Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Fallon.
Michael Fallon
Michael Fallon at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Michael Fallon

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Michael Fallon

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Kevin H

Michael Fallon was excellent to deal with, he help to make it a very easy and good experience with the transition into my new Ram. He answered everything and helped extensively with all information that I needed for my vehicle so that I was satisfied! Excellent experience, thank you!!! Kevin H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review Kevin!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Buzzy

Mike found us exactly what we needed. He's very knowledgeable, accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Fantastic job Mike! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Helpful Experience!!!"

- Braden

I spoke with Michael earlier this month and was blown away by the customer-associate experience. I'm six months out from making my purchase but the knowledge and care that Michael exhibited makes my choice to come back here when the time is ready a no-brainer! Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar 5-Star review Braden!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPRIENCE"

- Jennifer

They were so helpful with all of my questions as this was my first time purchasing a new car ! The whole process was tailored to my schedule and ensured that I was comfortable with my new acquisition before driving off the lot ! Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Marty Anderson

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this "AWESOME" 5-Star review Jennifer!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Michael"

- Dianne

I had an amazing experience this past summer with a vehicle exchange. He took the time to listen to my concerns and accommodating my car needs. The whole team really went out of their way to help me and make my experience truly fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Marty Anderson

Sep 06, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Dianne - enjoy your new vehicle!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Great Experience

Michael Fallon was excellent from the time we entered the showroom, as was the entire staff. He listened to what our budget was and was very understanding knowing my husband is unwell. Staying late on a Friday after closing to make sure everything was in order. We did purchase and I can 't be happier with the service and the vehicle.. The Erin Dodge family made us feel like we counted, not just after the purchase but continue to make sure we are happy. Thank you Michael and all the staff. Would highly recommend Erin Dodge. Mary Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kevin Persaud

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Mary Lou- enjoy your new Cherokee!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman - Ask for Jimmy Falon"

- Grahama2

Jimmy gave excellent advice and service even though we didn’t end up buying - he was great to deal with - you should visit if you want a car/truck/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to issue this wonderful review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,937

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,937

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$55,197

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,552

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,552