Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melinda Mclaren.
Melinda Mclaren
Melinda Mclaren, Sales Manager, Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Melinda Mclaren

Sales Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Melinda Mclaren

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Would recommend! "

- Nking123

The staff at Manitou Mainline have impressed me again. A few months back I purchased a Buick Encore from them and was blown away with how friendly and helpful the staff were. I dealt with Janelle in particular and she was great! I decided recently that maybe I would prefer a Jeep so of course I called Janelle again. She searched their inventory to find the best Jeep for me that was within my price range. I also dealt with Jody again to figure out the finances and he was just as friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend Manitou Mainline to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Will be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Janelle Olorenshaw

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’s review!"

- Don C

Awesome salesperson, “The Best”. The entire experience was top notch. I would recommend everyone looking for a Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep to go to Manitou Mainline Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Amber Nicholson

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over and Above Customer Experience!!"

- Nichola Johnston

Janelle went over and above to find the vehicle I was looking for, even when I wasn't sure what I was looking for! She stuck with me through texts, phone calls and a whole lot of questions on my part, as well as a couple visits. She accommodated my hours of avaliability, and once my decision was made, she made sure the whole deal came together quickly and efficiently. I really appreciated the fact that she gave me the details and facts I needed to make an informed choice for my purchase. Her professionalism combined with her great personality was the perfect combination to seal the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Janelle Olorenshaw

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, awesome people!!"

- snmcdade

We bought our Dodge truck from Janelle. She made sure we were getting exactly what we needed. We love our new truck!! And we loved the fact that we got to deal with people we knew which made the buying experience much easier. Will definately be buying here again! See you again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience"

- john1946

We would recommend this dealership to anyone who appreciates excellent service. We were fortunate to deal with Janelle who is extremely professional & friendly. She did everything she could in order to ensure our satisfaction with the vehicle we purchased. She has excellent people skills & made our experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Janelle Olorenshaw

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We switched from GM to a Dodge!"

- baker6

We love dealing with Mainline Chrysler Dodge in Watrous. The staff treats us like family. Janelle did whatever she could to make the deal of both a Jeep Cherokee North for our daughter, and a Jeep Grand Cherokee happen for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Janelle Olorenshaw

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! "

- Jlhuston

Indira was great she sent me links to vehicles. I figured out what I was looking for and what my price range was- and she found me the exact vehicle I wanted and within my price range! It was great way to buy a vehicle with amazing service! Thanks again loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber is great!"

- And1

Amber Nicholson was my salesperson. She did a great job. If you are looking for a new vehicle give her a call. Have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and EXTREMELY FRIENDLY"

- D

I met with Janelle online to start and she provided me with many options in helping me decide on a new 2019 Ram 1500. Her and her team were very easy to talk to and knowledgeable of the different models to choose from. I would highly recommend her to any new clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Saleswoman...Sure Knows All The Vehicle Options"

- HossB

Great place to shop for a new vehicle. Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Lots of vehicles to choose from. Janelle sure knew all the options on our new Durango & showed me how they all worked. Thumbs up to Manitou Mainline Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Janelle Olorenshaw

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results