Melanie Palmer
Melanie Palmer at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Melanie Palmer

Finance Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

4.9
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Melanie Palmer

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Marc was great. There's a good selection of vehicles. I would definitely come back in the future. More

by Karl-Heinz Ellis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Nov 28, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to purchase from. Melanie and Tucker were very helpful. Vehicle was ready when it was said it would be. Would return to Mark Wilson for another in the future. Thanks More

by Keith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience with both Tyler and Mark Wilson’s Used Cars. They made the process very easy and we’re willing to address all of my concerns and requirements. I would highly recommend them f More

by Justin L
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Barritt, Tyler Tucker

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Justin! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Tyler and Marc. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is great to work with! !! He is very pleasant and honest! Thank you for your help!!! More

by justine.broersma1999
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Sep 19, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review of Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars - we hope to get the pleasure of doing business with you again sometime. All the best.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Mark Wilson’s, the customer service is excellent More

by tsimpson0401
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with the Wilsons team! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely incredible service, and I'll definitely be coming back in the future , highly rated and next to none, thank you so much everyone! More

by Shane.Alfred13
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilson, Lauren Ackerman , Marc Fortier , Fady Zahran

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service, awesome people to have worked. I have had the honour to have had marc as a my sales reps. I thank you guys so much for the patience, I would recommend this place to anyone who is t More

by Joe
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy and very friendly staff. Mark and melanie were extremely helpful with the whole process. More

by tvkingmobile
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall. Clear information about the vehicle and the sale procedure, fast service, and very helpful staff. More

by Daniel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Barritt, Marc Fortier, Tyler Tucker , Emma Velasco

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Marc and all of the team at Wilson's Better Used Cars! Will definitely be back for our next purchase! More

by J Baillie-Roos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,500
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $62,488
2021 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,188
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen e-Golf car, priced at $38,995
2019 Volkswagen e-Golf
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,495
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD