Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Melanie Hudson.
Melanie Hudson
Melanie Hudson, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Melanie Hudson

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Melanie Hudson

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super helpful, friendly, great communication"

- Nicoya

All around great! Just purchased a used car from this dealership and the entire process was super smooth and easy. Living at the University of Calgary with no car made is difficult for me to public transit my way to see different cars, but Melanie offered to drive the car of my interest from Airdrie to right on campus for me to check out! She was excellent at communicating between myself and my parents (who live outside of Canada) and really kind in helping me figure out vehicle registration. Feel confident in my purchase and would recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- terry

I am more then happy with the service , booked time for it and they were on time, was finish in alloted time, personal were easy and polite to talk with Tyler made me feel appreciated , live in Calgary but will drive to Airdrie for this kind of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas, Josee McMillan

Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great working with Mel Hudson"

- New Red F150

We enjoyed working with Mel Hudson. We explained what we were looking for and she did her best to find the perfect truck for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus and Escape"

- Craig Squires

We recently purchased a Focus and an Escape. This was our second Escape and second time we went to Cam Clark Ford for our vehicle purchase. We returned because the experience is always awesome. Lots of vehicles to choose from and the best sales team in the business. Plus Ford is a manufacturer that has great styling, features, reliability and pricing. I never felt pressured at anytime. Our salesman Jim Scott is the best if the best. We will return to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are amazing! "

- Emily17

This dealership is amazing! Melanie did a wonderful job helping me pick out the car that was right for me and Kristine was very patient with me when it came to the financial side of things. It was my first time buying a car on my own and I am so happy that they helped me through it! Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Apr 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Rugby34

I have never dealt with a dealership that fought for the price point I needed more than Cam Clark did for me. I would like to credit Melanie Hudson, Kristine Simmons for the time spent searching for a truck that fit my budget. I will be referring everyone to Cam Clark going forward. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Mar 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely experience from start to finish"

- Brenna

Melanie was very efficient, knowledgeable in all aspects of her job. . Justin was patient with us and did not force us to do anything we did not want to consider. overall both the sales and finance office was very considerate Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Kelly Kaufmann

Mar 15, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dave MacDonald

Truly a wonderful great experience. Great staff. Terrific clean facility. Very convenient and comfortable. An exorbitant amount of professional service. Professionalism with super attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Mar 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- jay

From the initial meeting with Melanie, to the final delivery, she was outstanding, easy going and has a great personality. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial Timely Response, Friendly Staff, Too much paperwork."

- Earle27

I initially sent an E mail message to Cam Clark expressing my interest in a particular vehicle. I had an immediate response from Melanie Hudson. She was very amiable answered my questions in a timely matter. This led to a timely showing and test drive of the new escape the same afternoon. She was able to answer all questions and if she didn't know the answer she found out immediately. It was supper time and the sales department appeared busy. This was probably due to the fact that the incentive of the $6K discount was about to end the next day. We made the deal quickly, however after waiting over an hour for a meeting with the finance department to secure the deal my wife Marge, a diabetic, told them we could not wait much longer as she had to eat. We immediately had an audience with a finance official and secured the deal. We made an appointment for the following day to finalize it. The next day we saw a different finance person and it took several hours to complete. I realise these things take time and am perplexed as to the volume of documentation required.( If it is required). Perhaps the customer should be made aware of the time element. The delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. When I finished this submission I read the review guidelines and found the guidelines do not need to be as complex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons, Nicole Bond

Feb 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! Melanie and the team appreciates your business and we are working hard towards minimizing the large amount of paperwork required to complete a vehicle sale :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 17 results