About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Melanie Hudson.
Melanie Hudson
Melanie Hudson, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Melanie Hudson

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Melanie Hudson

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial Timely Response, Friendly Staff, Too much paperwork."

- Earle27

I initially sent an E mail message to Cam Clark expressing my interest in a particular vehicle. I had an immediate response from Melanie Hudson. She was very amiable answered my questions in a timely matter. This led to a timely showing and test drive of the new escape the same afternoon. She was able to answer all questions and if she didn't know the answer she found out immediately. It was supper time and the sales department appeared busy. This was probably due to the fact that the incentive of the $6K discount was about to end the next day. We made the deal quickly, however after waiting over an hour for a meeting with the finance department to secure the deal my wife Marge, a diabetic, told them we could not wait much longer as she had to eat. We immediately had an audience with a finance official and secured the deal. We made an appointment for the following day to finalize it. The next day we saw a different finance person and it took several hours to complete. I realise these things take time and am perplexed as to the volume of documentation required.( If it is required). Perhaps the customer should be made aware of the time element. The delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. When I finished this submission I read the review guidelines and found the guidelines do not need to be as complex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons, Nicole Bond

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing saleswoman"

- my new baby

My first new car, Justin was very patient with me. Listening to all I said. Melanie made me feel very comfortable and at ease. she took the time explaining everything , Amazing sales lady. Very clear in giving me all the details of the vehicle. I will highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you very much Mel.. I love it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the amazing feedback and online review! Melanie and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ron

My sales representative Melanie was excellent to work with. We looked at five different trucks and discussed the pros and cons of each until I was comfortable and happy with my choice. No pressure or anxiety the whole afternoon we spent together. Thank you for the good truck buying experience Melanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Lexi.w

Melanie at Cam Clark Ford was so helpful during the process of buying my vehicle. She followed through with her word and was honest and respectful. I am so thrilled with my new Jeep and happy I was able to have a positive experience that was not rushed or pushed by anyone. I will definitely return to Cam Clark in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Scherise

Melanie was so great to work with and did everything she could for me. I love my new 2019 Escape and couldn’t be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

Jan 29, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Melanie! "

- Jennifer

We are so delighted with our new Jeep! Melanie and Josee were so easy to deal with and they made purchasing this vehicle a breeze. We travelled over an hour from Sylvan Lake because not only was the customer service great, but so was the pricing. They work with you to help you decide what is the best option for your budget. 5/5 stars! Thanks again Melanie, it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you and your team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jan 21, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Jennifer for the awesome online review! Melanie, Jose and the rest of the team appreciated our business and feedback :) We hope you enjoy the new vehicle for years to come, Cam Clark Ford

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- kevcam043

We have bought several Ford vehicles prior to this one. The last time we bought one was from a different Ford dealership and that experience made us not want to buy another Ford vehicle nor set foot into another Ford dealership. Then we came to Cam Clark Ford, from the moment we walked through the door we were greeted and asked how Cam Clark Ford could be of assistance. We met our sales lady Melanie Hudson and she was fantastic! After our dealings with her we were moved into the Finance department, it was there where the true essence of Cam Clark Ford showed through. Kristine Simmons was a pleasure to deal with and made us feel like what we wanted mattered. Should the time come that we are in the market for yet another Ford vehicle (this current one being the fifth) we will absolutely be back to Cam Clark Ford. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Jan 21, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and give such a great online review! Melanie and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership."

- Happy Trucker!

Melanie, who assisted us throughout the entire process, was outstanding. She was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and extremely efficient as she guided us through each step. In fact, all the staff we dealt with made this the most pleasant vehicle shopping experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend this dealership. Marilyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 8 of 8 results