Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melanie Hudson.
Melanie Hudson
Melanie Hudson, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Melanie Hudson

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Melanie Hudson

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful 😊"

- Jenjen

Melanie and Josie were amazing, they helped us get our 7 seater Explorer with cooling seats for my hubby lol for me and my grandkids and keep our Escape for my hubby which we bought from airdrie ford in 2017... keeping both of them within what we could afford. We are hoping these will be our last vehicle purchases before we retire... but if we win the lotto we will definitely return lol 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Aug 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful experience and wouldn’t go anywhere else! "

- ElaineM1196

I went in just to have a look around at vehicles seeing as my lease was coming to an end soon, Couldn’t have asked for a less stressful experience nor a better time finding my new truck! It couldn’t have gone better and would 100% recommend for future for whoever needs a car, truck, Suv go to Ford Airdrie! You’ll be more then pleased with your experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service"

- Adam De Groot

Melanie went out of her way to accommodate my extremely busy calendar to ensure all of my questions and concerns were answered. She has an incredible and easy to work with personality that truly made the buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge Dealer "

- Janet84

Bought a new 2019 Ranger at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie . I felt like I get a great deal on my trade in and also on my new purchase. Melanie did a fantastic job explaining the truck and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- penden

Melanie treated me very well and was very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with her. I was pleased with the service i received and would recommend Melanie and Cam Clark Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxy Acheson

Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy"

- joseph.souchuk

Mel gave me great customer service, did not feel pressured or pushed in any way. Her and the finance team got me set up with a dream truck that I will enjoy for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Jun 27, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll be dealing with Cam Clark Ford personal in the future"

- Jinxter75

From the great sales person, Melanie, to the fiance person, Henry, it was a great experience. I finally have the truck I have always wanted and look forward to all the things I will be able to accomplish with this great machine! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

May 16, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"super helpful, friendly, great communication"

- Nicoya

All around great! Just purchased a used car from this dealership and the entire process was super smooth and easy. Living at the University of Calgary with no car made is difficult for me to public transit my way to see different cars, but Melanie offered to drive the car of my interest from Airdrie to right on campus for me to check out! She was excellent at communicating between myself and my parents (who live outside of Canada) and really kind in helping me figure out vehicle registration. Feel confident in my purchase and would recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- terry

I am more then happy with the service , booked time for it and they were on time, was finish in alloted time, personal were easy and polite to talk with Tyler made me feel appreciated , live in Calgary but will drive to Airdrie for this kind of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas, Josee McMillan

Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great working with Mel Hudson"

- New Red F150

We enjoyed working with Mel Hudson. We explained what we were looking for and she did her best to find the perfect truck for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 24 results