Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Meagan Steele.
Meagan Steele
Meagan Steele at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Meagan Steele | Page 2

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Meagan Steele

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales rep, bad service and experience"

- L.

Our sales rep Meagan was great, up front, honest, and helpful from start to finish of my family's experience. Service department and management is unreliable. Had to go back to the dealership multiple times for a vehicle that we were told was ready to be picked up (work needed to be done before taking it home), but then when we got there, it was not ready. Had to return 3 times total (each time being told our vehicle was ready, then upon arrival finding out it was not). On the final time, vehicle was still not ready - our sales rep Meagan had the service team clean up the vehicle so we were able to take it home after waiting. When discussing our dissatisfaction with the manager, he stated that we bought the vehicle at a very good price (the vehicle was actually the highest price of same vehicles we were looking at) and that people come from all over for their pricing so I should be happy with that. Apparently if you get a reasonable price on a vehicle, you should not expect the service to be acceptable? We were offered minimal to rectify the situation and basically told to take it or leave it. Needless to say, I will not be going back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Alam

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable sales rep"

- Hassan123

Meagan has been great to deal with throughout our experience. She didn't push us on anything and was very personable throughout the experience. We spent a few hours looking at cars and discussing options, all of which she stayed patient with us and helped us out with all of our questions. Even though we did not end up buying a car here (found the exact used car elsewhere), I will be recommending her to everyone. Definitely a 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy "

- floppy

Everyone was so friendly and easy to deal with what a great car buying experience I highly recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda and we love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon , Sammy

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meagan Steele Salesperson"

- R O'Neill

Meagan did a great job in showing me cars that met my requirements, no pressure, very helpful. Had been looking at cars for a few months so was very thankful that Meagan found me something that suited me perfectly. She answered all my questions and even had a manager come by to help me with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- Vinnie

Good place to purchase your next vehicle. The agents took their time to explain ans answer all my questions. Meagan, Sammie and Ashley made me feel comfortable and I never felt rushed, Go check them out and you will be satisfied if not amazed at the quality of service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Longauer, Sammie MacCallum

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and professional"

- TELECASTER PLAYER

I was very impressed with Meagan’s pleasant attitude, not pushy and very helpful. The vehicle I purchased was exactly as advertised, and no unpleasant surprises. I would recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda and Meagan in particular. This is my fourth Civic and I have been very happy with all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Marvis

She was professional and excellent in handling my purchase. She was very helpful, and was very detailed in explaining the whole process, and that made it lots easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Honda."

- Bob C.

So after having owned between 10 and 15 vehicles I finally got around to Honda. I have mostly owned cars from the big 3 North American automakers but have grown increasingly disappointed in the design flaws and seemingly ongoing costly repairs. Friends that have had Honda vehicles have always raved about them. It was time I finally have a look at this brand. After reviewing what I wanted and searching for a 2016 CR-V I found one nearby at Whitby Honda. I contacted them on line at night after hours and the next day I had an email from Meagan Steele asking how she could help. When I went to the dealership a few days later the vehicle that I was interested in was sold. Meagan contacted me the next day to tell me that another one, almost identical to the one I was interested in, had arrived. I went to see it, take it out for a test drive and negotiated the deal. Any questions that I had she answered and if she didn't have the answer, she went and found someone who did. I must say I was very impressed. I was treated with respect and did not feel as if I was rushed or pressured at any point in the process. Once Meagan and I had agreed on the negotiations I arranged financing with Dave Takla and the good experienced continued. This dealership should be commended for the way they do business. Can't wait to return in a couple of years when I'll be looking to replace my other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mani

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and was blown away at the exceptional service, quality of work and great care throughout the whole experience. Thanks Meagan ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience"

- Jenna & Jeremy

We recently purchased a used Honda CRV and have nothing but good things to say about the experience! The patience of Megan and Tyler dealing with our last minute switch of vehicles was much appreciated. Megan was wonderful with our active toddler who took to her immediately! Sammie handled the hand over of the vehicle and explained some of the key features of the CRV that we were not aware of. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Sammie MacCallum

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,500

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,800

2019 Honda Civic

$28,800

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,500

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,800

2014 Honda CR-V

$15,800