Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Meagan Steele.
Meagan Steele
Meagan Steele, Sales Representative, Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Meagan Steele

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Meagan Steele

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful management"

- karan

Had a great experience with them. Staff is quite friendly. Most important is they know what they are selling. I would definitely recommend this dealer everyone in my circle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Hasan Habib

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Burlington

We were looking for a Honda Pilot Touring in silver when we came across one at Whitby Oshawa Honda. We live in Burlington and would have preferred a closer drive, especially not knowing anything about this dealership. We took a drive to see what we would find. From the onset, there was a little mix up with the vehicle not being there yet, however, the staff was very apologetic and saw to correcting the problem. We secured a deal on the vehicle that was right for us and had a pleasant experience doing so. The staff we dealt with was very accommodating and professional. We would purchase from them again and will also recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Happy Purchaser's

Meagan was extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. I found her to be extremely easy to deal with and would highly recommend her. This is our first time purchasing a Honda product and so far extremely pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- scott2006

The dealership was well run and maintained and had a good vibe. My salesperson was knowledgeable and provided good ideas and solutions to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connor, Amy McBean

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive and satisfying experience . "

- Yaroslav

My wife and I were in need of a vehicle . We came to Whitby Oshawa Honda where we met Meagan who helped us through the process that we expected to be quite stressful and long . Nothing of this sort have happened as Meagan handled the sale . She was extremely professional , honest and knowledgeable . She was very patient and answered all our questions with a great deal of knowledge and honesty . We got a great deal on the car and Meagan was able to give us a bit of a further discount which made us even happier as the purchase has perfectly fit our budget . A few days after we picked up the vehicle , Meagan followed up wit a phone call to ask if we were happy wit the car and we absolutely loved it ! We definitely recommend this dealership and certainly ask for Meagan when you walk in . We jokingly call her our Family Honda Sales Rep .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Accomodating "

- Mr X

Purchasing a used car in a busy time with my family was made very simple by Meagan. We were very pleased with how much she streamlined the process and got us into our new car professionally and quickly. Thank you again for all you did & continued success in your career.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Destiny

I purchased my first vehicle from this dealership, I was walking in with no experience or knowledge when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. It wasn’t easy but with the help of Meagan and Paul, they made it possible for me to get a vehicle I wanted at a great price. They did everything they could to make sure I was able to leave satisfied and in a vehicle that would suit my needs and that was affordable. They treat you like family and gave me some great advice not only about vehicles and purchasing one but also when it comes to financing, budgeting & building my credit. I would recommend Paul or Meagan to anyone and reccomend the dealership as well, you will not be disappointed. They made purchasing my first new vehicle a great experience and were always willing to answer any questions or concerns I had in an instant and were very professional as well as friendly and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meshkat

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional to the Max"

- Giacomo70

I had the best sales experience ever. Meaghan Steele was amazing to deal with. I will be coming back because of her. thank you so much Meaghan. Jack Napolitano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales rep, bad service and experience"

- L.

Our sales rep Meagan was great, up front, honest, and helpful from start to finish of my family's experience. Service department and management is unreliable. Had to go back to the dealership multiple times for a vehicle that we were told was ready to be picked up (work needed to be done before taking it home), but then when we got there, it was not ready. Had to return 3 times total (each time being told our vehicle was ready, then upon arrival finding out it was not). On the final time, vehicle was still not ready - our sales rep Meagan had the service team clean up the vehicle so we were able to take it home after waiting. When discussing our dissatisfaction with the manager, he stated that we bought the vehicle at a very good price (the vehicle was actually the highest price of same vehicles we were looking at) and that people come from all over for their pricing so I should be happy with that. Apparently if you get a reasonable price on a vehicle, you should not expect the service to be acceptable? We were offered minimal to rectify the situation and basically told to take it or leave it. Needless to say, I will not be going back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Alam

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable sales rep"

- Hassan123

Meagan has been great to deal with throughout our experience. She didn't push us on anything and was very personable throughout the experience. We spent a few hours looking at cars and discussing options, all of which she stayed patient with us and helped us out with all of our questions. Even though we did not end up buying a car here (found the exact used car elsewhere), I will be recommending her to everyone. Definitely a 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

2017 Honda CR-V

$30,900

2019 Honda Civic

$28,900

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500