Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Meagan Steele.
Meagan Steele
Meagan Steele at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Meagan Steele

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Meagan Steele

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING..Meagan Steele"

- Geoff

Came into dealership, met with Meghan who took me to see the vehicle I was interested and she went through all the details. She made the whole process quick and easy. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to deal with Meghan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got anew Honda car"

- greygaga

Meagan Steele, Adam Rumball and the finance guy were really nice, friendly, very professional and explained well. The receptionist wasn't too nice as she should be because that is your first contact when you go and there was another lady, who was really rude when I was trying to use their coffee machine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful management"

- karan

Had a great experience with them. Staff is quite friendly. Most important is they know what they are selling. I would definitely recommend this dealer everyone in my circle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Hasan Habib

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Burlington

We were looking for a Honda Pilot Touring in silver when we came across one at Whitby Oshawa Honda. We live in Burlington and would have preferred a closer drive, especially not knowing anything about this dealership. We took a drive to see what we would find. From the onset, there was a little mix up with the vehicle not being there yet, however, the staff was very apologetic and saw to correcting the problem. We secured a deal on the vehicle that was right for us and had a pleasant experience doing so. The staff we dealt with was very accommodating and professional. We would purchase from them again and will also recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Happy Purchaser's

Meagan was extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. I found her to be extremely easy to deal with and would highly recommend her. This is our first time purchasing a Honda product and so far extremely pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- scott2006

The dealership was well run and maintained and had a good vibe. My salesperson was knowledgeable and provided good ideas and solutions to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connor, Amy McBean

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive and satisfying experience . "

- Yaroslav

My wife and I were in need of a vehicle . We came to Whitby Oshawa Honda where we met Meagan who helped us through the process that we expected to be quite stressful and long . Nothing of this sort have happened as Meagan handled the sale . She was extremely professional , honest and knowledgeable . She was very patient and answered all our questions with a great deal of knowledge and honesty . We got a great deal on the car and Meagan was able to give us a bit of a further discount which made us even happier as the purchase has perfectly fit our budget . A few days after we picked up the vehicle , Meagan followed up wit a phone call to ask if we were happy wit the car and we absolutely loved it ! We definitely recommend this dealership and certainly ask for Meagan when you walk in . We jokingly call her our Family Honda Sales Rep .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Accomodating "

- Mr X

Purchasing a used car in a busy time with my family was made very simple by Meagan. We were very pleased with how much she streamlined the process and got us into our new car professionally and quickly. Thank you again for all you did & continued success in your career.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Destiny

I purchased my first vehicle from this dealership, I was walking in with no experience or knowledge when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. It wasn’t easy but with the help of Meagan and Paul, they made it possible for me to get a vehicle I wanted at a great price. They did everything they could to make sure I was able to leave satisfied and in a vehicle that would suit my needs and that was affordable. They treat you like family and gave me some great advice not only about vehicles and purchasing one but also when it comes to financing, budgeting & building my credit. I would recommend Paul or Meagan to anyone and reccomend the dealership as well, you will not be disappointed. They made purchasing my first new vehicle a great experience and were always willing to answer any questions or concerns I had in an instant and were very professional as well as friendly and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meshkat

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional to the Max"

- Giacomo70

I had the best sales experience ever. Meaghan Steele was amazing to deal with. I will be coming back because of her. thank you so much Meaghan. Jack Napolitano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,500

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,800

2019 Honda Civic

$28,800

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,500

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,800

2014 Honda CR-V

$15,800