Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maz (SOSA) Hajar.
Maz (SOSA) Hajar
Maz (SOSA) Hajar at Go Mazda
4.7

Maz (SOSA) Hajar | Page 3

VEHICLE SPECIALIST

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Maz (SOSA) Hajar

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Maz."

- Shadow

Ask for Maz! He ensured that buying a vehicle was an enjoyable process. He was very personable and knowledgeable, and took the time to explain both the process of buying a vehicle, and the features of a vehicle. I never felt any pressure and never felt rushed into making a decision. He helped me make an informed decision when buying my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Hello, we are really glad you were able to find your dream car! At Go Mazda, that's our goal, making sure our customers fully understand and enjoy each step in the buying process. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Excellent Customer Relations"

- Salim Patel

Had an appointment with Firas Hartoum but he was busy with another customer when we arrived so we were helped by Mazen Hajar. Mazen went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service all through the process. He was a pleasure to deal with and made our car buying experience fun and enjoyable. Would thoroughly recommend him, Firas and this dealership to my family and friends. Ended up Purchasing a 2018 Nissan Altima. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Frank Hatoum

Mar 01, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Salim! We are so happy to hear you were able to find a vehicle that suits your needs and budget. Thank you for also recommending our dealership.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience!"

- AshNeu

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Go Mazda. The sales staff are friendly and the service department always does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel

Feb 13, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We are really grateful to have customers like you!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership "

- JadenT

Go Mazda is an absolutely amazing dealership with amazing employees, Mazen our salesman was very knowledgeable and helped us find exactly what he wanted. When we did a test drive he showed us all the neat features on the vehicle my boyfriend and I purchased. Moe our finance man worked so hard to get us a great rate on our financing. PEveryone in the dealership worked so hard and bended over backwards to get us exactly what we wanted and needed. Absolutely amazing dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui , Moe

Feb 05, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review Jaden. We are really glad you had a positive experience with each of our departments. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional experience"

- iptkv

My requirements for a new car were met. Service was professional and friendly. I was offered a lot of great options. Did not feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Krista Koziel, Kyle Wright

Jan 14, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy you are satisfied with the services we offer at our dealership.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for Service, left wanting to upgrade "

- AB83

I had exceptional service at this location. I took my 2017 Mazda3 in for service and while waiting for my service to be completed, I had the opportunity to chat with Maz while perusing the showroom inventory. He was unassuming, extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions about upgrading my vehicle. While I didn’t purchase my 2017 Mazda3 at Go Mazda, I will definitely be giving Maz my business when the time comes for an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Go Mazda responded

We are glad you had an exceptional experience at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Go Mazda for your vehicle service. We look forward to serving you again!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most rude individual I have ever met at a dealership"

- Lookingforansuvyeg

I went to this dealership as I wanted to see the CX9 in person and was not interested in test driving or negotiating anything. This man hover and then proceeded to tell me how my "viewing" of a vehicle was a stupid way to decide on a vehicle. At the end of the day Maz it is my choice how I buy a vehicle. Helpful hint : don't offer your opinions if they aren't asked for. Will never buy anything from this location or dealership. Good luck with sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor experience with Maz"

- Kasual

My girlfriend and I are on day one of shopping for a new SUV. We came into this location and we're immediately approached by Maz. On first impression, nice guy but a little aggressive. We told him that we were just looking at some SUVs today and he left us to browse. Great. He then started hovering and telling us about features. No problem, that is expected for car salesmen, right? We really liked the CX-9 and added it to our vehicles to test drive soon. As we were leaving, we thanked Maz and he asked us if we would like to sit down, discuss numbers, and take a test drive. We politely declined, letting him know we had just begun our shopping process and liked the CX-9 but would add it to our list of vehicles to test drive. The following is how our interaction went. No joke. Maz: "good luck with that method" Me: "there's no need to speak to us with that condescending tone" Maz (walking away not looking at us): "yeah, whatever" Me: "good luck selling any vehicles with that attitude" Honestly, we will not be buying any vehicles from this dealership and won't be recommending this dealership to anyone we know. Even buying a Mazda has left a bad taste in our mouths. We did nothing to provoke him. Maybe he was having a bad day? Regardless, we will NOT be going back. Horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"synopsis of review"

- jc123

Maz looked after us from the moment we met. Very friendly and answered all questions asked with good information. Scott was excellent as well and made our buying experience as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Scott Montgomery, Genevieve Hudjik

Jan 07, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership! We look forward to serving you again!!

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$39,845

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995