Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maz (SOSA) Hajar.
Maz (SOSA) Hajar
Maz (SOSA) Hajar at Go Mazda
4.7

Maz (SOSA) Hajar | Page 2

VEHICLE SPECIALIST

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Maz (SOSA) Hajar

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff"

- Tigermom75

We went in just planning on looking and getting some ideas and Maz helped us get what we wanted with no stress. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came back for Maz"

- admckinty

The atmosphere at this dealership is very friendly and low pressure. We came by just to look at some options a few months ago and enjoyed working with Maz so much that we decided to come back when we were ready to buy. We gave him a tough time in negotiating, but he and Naz remained perfectly amicable, and I love my new Mazda 3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Genevieve Hudjik

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly. Super professional. "

- prdcndn

It was great dealing with Maz. He was very friendly and willing to show us a few different options. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to trade or buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My old CX-7 croaked it, they sorted me out"

- Anthony G

Okay so my old Mazda croaked, well and truly. Maz sorted me out with a loaner for a few days, then with a new CX-3. Everyone I dealt with were straightforward and relaxed. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The switch"

- Shewolfe

Mazen was fantastic, funny and great to work with ! It was seamless and I was in my new vehicle in no time! I appreciated the work he put in to get me what I needed at the price I could afford ! Thanks Mazen 👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience With Go Mazda"

- Margie S

This was my first experience with this dealership & I left quite satisfied. Very good to deal with! My salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating & I found the rest of the staff I dealt with to be the same. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Kyle Wright , Mo El-Chaml

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Reveiwer

Maz treated me really well. No high pressure, answered all my questions and was patient with me taking my time to make a decision. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mazda3"

- ahmr

Great experience, went beyond time required for purchase. Was immediately available and ready to help. Mazen showed us the great things about the car that are easier observed than on a website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Scott Montgomery

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used 2016 Mazda 3 GX (23 000 km)!"

- Mazda 3 Gx (23 000 km)

I went in to look at a few cars for fun and was definitely not planning on buying one that day. Mazen (salesman) spent 3 or so hours with me looking and test driving a Mazda 3 Gx. It was a perfect fit and so I put down the deposit and bought it the next day. Through the whole process, Mazen gave me an excellent customer service experience and was very friendly. I definitely will be referring friends and family to him. I did have a bit of an issue with the finance department, however, Anton (Manager) got that sorted out for me and left me very happy. Overall, it was a great experience. Both Mazen and Anton did a great job. It was a pleasure to meet them both and I look forward to doing business with them again. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Genevieve Hudjik

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- Fatima K

A very nice, welcoming environment. Maz helped me out with my Mazda CX-5. He was very helpful and informative. Made sure all my questions were answered. When he took me for a test drive he showed me how to work key features. Naz and Scott were also very helpful. They sure made the purchase of my new car smooth. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Scott Montgomery

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$39,845

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995