Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max Gannon.
Max Gannon
Max Gannon at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Max Gannon

Business Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

born in the Quinte area I live in my home town of Trenton with my wonderful wife of 18 years Debbie . In our off time we enjoy camping , looking for antiques and enjoying the many great events through out the year in our great province . We also enjoy cooking , trying new foods and new methods sometimes it leads to great dishes ans sometimes not so great dishes! The fun is in the trying . This is the only dealership that i have ever worked in. the people I work with are my family . Customers come first at Belleville Dodge , they to are our family.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

trained in both prime and sub-prime financing , insurance and warrenty sales

Contact Me

200 Reviews of Max Gannon

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly group of sales team"

- Calvin

Another great experience with Chris Scriver with purchasing a new truck helped make it easy for me and no preasure atmosphere was great. Maxwell Gannon the finance specialest was great to work with and made it an easy process. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scriver

Feb 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Calvin: Thanks for being a loyal customer here at Belleville Dodge! We hope you are happy with your new RAM! Both Chris and Max are awesome at their jobs! We look forward to seeing you for your 1st oil change. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Family vehicle"

- Flints42000

We purchased a 2018 journey crossroad trading in our 2004 caravan. It took awhile to arrive out of province that was frustrating. Chris was great in keeping us updated and satisfied. There were days the weather was going against us that seemed like it was not going to happen. I can't thank Chris enough for the time he gave us to ensure we knew everything from the date of purchase to the day we picked up our vehicle. Max helped get our financing and gave us alot of praise on having such a great credit rating. Thank you so much to both of you and Charlie loves his new hat. Thanks for the special gift. Kim and Charles Flint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scriver

Feb 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kim and Charles: I know you were very patient waiting for your new vehicle to arrive. We never have an exact date for when the truck will arrive and yes the snow days did put them behind! Chris was asking daily for updates so he could keep you updated. He is really terrific at his job. Max works magic to put deals together and with your great credit you made his job just that much easier! Congratulations on your new Journey and we wish you many happy adventures in it. We look forward to seeing you for your 1st oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I ever dealt with!!"

- Rita R.

My experience with Belleville Dodge was amazing from the start. My husband and I wanted to buy a new Ram truck so I started my search online where I emailed back and forth with Scott Manley. He took video's of the trucks that I showed interest in and emailed them to me, I have to add I live a 5 hour drive away from Belleville. We decided to take a drive up to see Scott and I was greeted at the door where he introduced us to his sales associate Mark Thompson. Mark showed us a couple different trucks and showed us all the options available. He was very knowledgeable for only being employed there for only 8 months. We decided on the Ram 2500 with the 6.7 cummins diesel and this is where we met Max Gannon. Max was very straight forward in showing us the numbers and made sure we were given every deal available. I felt I could trust him because he was not hiding anything from me. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a vehicle!!! Thanks again to the folks at Belleville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Mark Thompson

Feb 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rita: Wow thanks for coming such a distance and trusting us with your big decision and purchase!! We believe is honesty and integrity when dealing with all of our customers. It is great that you got to see first hand our team in action! Scott, Mark and Max are all valued members of our team! We wish you many happy travels in your new RAM 2500 and look forward to seeing you when you are down next! Respectfully. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A relaxed car buying experience. "

- Josh S.

Shopping for a new vehicle can be stressful, but I was thoroughly impressed with the sales team at Belleville Dodge. Kate Neale found the perfect truck for my family and I. We even drive it home the same day! Kate, and the rest of the team made my shopping experience one to remember. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Neale

Feb 04, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Josh S: We are thrilled to hear that your experience was stress free and easy! Kate is amazing at her job and has a great way of putting everyone at ease!! We wish you many happy travels in your new RAM. Oh and you know everyone loves to have a friend with a truck!! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly group of sales team"

- Calvin

Was looking for a new vehicle and dealt with sales man Chris Scriver and after a few long hours of showing me vehicles and helping me make the right decision on my purchase he was very noligiable and friendly. I never felt preasured by Chris threw out the process and highly recommend Chris Scriver and appreciate all the time he spent with me on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Chris Scriver

Jan 23, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Calvin: We couldn’t be happier that Chris provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Trailhawk, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were outstanding "

- Tilkeralyxe

Our experience was absolutely amazing the second we walked through the door. Everyone was so helpful. KATE was outstanding and provided over the top customer service to use. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone that was looking to buy a car. If we ever need another vechile we will definitely be coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Kate Neale

Jan 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tilkeralyxe: Thanks for taking time to write this wonderful review! Kate comes by her talent naturally...and she is amazing with her customers! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Steele is incredible!"

- GW

Dave was extremely good to work with, he completely understood what WE wanted and made the deal work! He went above and beyond to make us happy! Thanks Dave you’re a truely great sales consultant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Jan 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GW: Dave is a great part of our Sales team here at Belleville Dodge! He always goes that extra mile to make sure you go home with the perfect vehicle! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Thanks so much for your review! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always greeted with a warm Hello & a bubbly attitude!"

- Tessa

Becky is always kind & courteous! Her approach is light and she is a breath of fresh air. Professional, Knowledgeable and direct. Great qualities! Mike, is always on the ball! He offers much knowledge and professionalism even at times when it might not be easy to offer clients Grace! Shay, has a very calm demeanor and comes with so much knowledge and professionalism. He puts the client first and works directly with you putting the needs of the client in the forefront. Shay will find a solution suitable to both the client & the company. Thanks for being so caring! Cheryl, she is usually the very first friendly voice you hear when calling in! Cheryl is always so accommodating. I often call at the last minute and when I am dealing with strict time constraints Cheryl always does her best to work with me. I want the staff to know that everything they do for me has not gone unnoticed. I appreciate them. I recognize the Grace they offer me on those days when I may not be at my best! I am a repeat customer and it feels like home to me! Thanks to all the friendly staff. I buy where I feel welcomed & comfortable. Nobody has made me feel more welcomed than Russ Trottman & Max Gannon. Russ was patient with me in my decision making and Max worked hard to make sure it became a reality. I think I will have many more years with this Auto family! Nobody is allowed to retire for the next 30 years! Sincerely, Teresa A. Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Teresa: Thank you so much for your amazing review. It truly warms our hearts that our hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed by you! We give each and every customer/guest 100% of our effort to make them happy. It is our pleasure to assist you each and every way that we can. You are truly part of our family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful...sales person very professional"

- De

I found the sales person and the financial advisor polite and helpful. I knew 2hat I wanted so the answered all my questions and told be important other things I should know. Great job. Went back the next day and one of the other sales people helped me with my phone and showed me a couple of other things. will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman

Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear De: Thanks for trusting us with your purchase of a new vehicle! It sounds like you were treated well by everyone!!?? We work as a team here. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my truck!"

- RoxanneM

This is 2nd purchase with belleville dodge and absolutely love my new truck... thanks Dave and Max! The deal was super quick and I'm happy, I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Feb 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear RoxanneM: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dave and Max were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,158

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$59,158

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,420

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,625

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$43,625

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,990

2019 Ram 1500

$39,990

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,800