Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max (Ali) Naziri.
Max (Ali) Naziri
Max (Ali) Naziri at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Max (Ali) Naziri | Page 4

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Max (Ali) Naziri

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easygoing and satisfying"

- SKREWD

GFA has given me a chance not only to build credit but to drive around freshhhh in a three yr old Nissan. They are persistent n don't stop working for you till you're on the road... I recommend for everyone... thank you Maria and Max.... I Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bejosano

Dec 12, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Our teams belief is that persistence makes the difference. Enjoy your new Nissan, and thank you for leaving our team a review!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and proper deal "

- Ana

Thank you to GFA team! I decided to upgrade my car and had a trade-in option. As I am returned customer I am satisfied how fast and professionally was done the deal. Thank you Max (Ali) - You were very helpful and prepared the documents properly and fast. I am happy to have this beautiful and almost new Elantra. Thank you and Happy Holidays 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ana, Nothing makes us happier than seeing a familiar face and getting to serve our former clients again. Thank you for trusting us a second time as your dealer of choice! Enjoy your new Elantra!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Furkanozacar

I dealt with Max in Good Fellows Auto and I am very happy with his services. I recommend Max to whoever is looking for an amazing experience with buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased our team took such great care of you and that you had a fantastic shopping experience with us!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Abbas

Friendly environment and professional staff. Max helped us to find the best car based on our budget. He was very cooperative and helpful. Good dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Abbas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear our team took great care in finding a vehicle for you that best suited your budget and needs. We look forward to serving you again!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in purchasing a car!"

- 5967859

Max made my car purchasing experience a pleasurable one. He makes sure you are comfortable and relax to make the right decision. He was very knowledgeable and enjoyed to share his knowledge with me. I bought a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium and I love it. Thanks to Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thanks for your kind review. Car shopping shouldn't have to be hard - a great sales person can make all the difference. We're glad your shopping experience with us was an enjoyable one and you left completely satisfied. Enjoy your new 2014 Ford Escape Titanium, it's a great car!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- ozankls

I was recommended by a friend to Max and I am glad I came to see Max. He is very professional, fair and patient. Will strongly recommend him myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, The best recommendations come from our friends and family, and we're glad you took the advice of your friend to pay us a visit. We're glad you found a great car with us! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Suraj Sundar

this Is the best dealers in Canada, I would say that. Great offers, decent money, and really helpful people. I recommended few friends of mine. And I am sure that they are also happy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bejosano

Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Suraj, Wow - we're flattered that you have honoured us with this title. We are committed to providing superb customer service and educating every individual who walks through our doors. Thank you for your kind words and we truly hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Malibult2016

I bought a chevrelot malibu 2016 model from Good fellow autos...The name of the sales representative was Max Naziri and he was so friendly and helpful..its a very good showroom with excellent and caring staff..Max is such a nice person and he do maintain a good relation with the customer even after the sales...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bejosano

Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Thanks for your kind review! Our team is equipped with highly trained individuals who are committed to sharing the Good Fellow's Auto way of doing things: with quality customer service. We're glad you enjoyed your time visiting our showroom, and that you found a great vehicle with us. Enjoy your new 2016 Chevy Malibu!

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $11,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,999

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,500

2015 Ford Escape

$14,500

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,500

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$7,500