Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max (Ali) Naziri.
Max (Ali) Naziri
Max (Ali) Naziri at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Max (Ali) Naziri | Page 3

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Max (Ali) Naziri

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Viny

Henri me ajudou a compra meu carro e estou muinto feliz , e recomendo para todos meus amigos que venham e compre seus carros com ele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Feb 26, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Obrigado!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Hanboom

I would recommend Goodfellowsauto they are very easy to deal with, informative and personable. We had a great experience with Maria and Max. Thank again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bejosano

Feb 26, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for your very kind words! We're glad you received exemplary customer service from our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible Experience for Repeat Customer"

- Angie

Was not impressed this time around. Everyone is great at time of purchase but after sale experience was awful. I started experiencing issues with the vehicle less than 2 weeks after picking it up. Very dissatisfied with it. Will no longer be referring my friends or family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 14, 2018

Angie responded

I have an appointment scheduled for March 3rd. My life is very busy and as a single parent, I don't have a lot of time on my hands. Your service dept is open Monday - Friday which don't work for me but I managed to get a Sat appointment this time. My experience with the dealership the first time was amazing which is why I came back. Finding out that the treads on my tires are very low (after only having the vehicle for 5 months) was the last straw for me, hence my review. Also, finding out yesterday (from another dealership) that the $4,000 previous paintwork my Hyundai was the result of an accident, even though I was told that there were no accidents reported. Perhaps I was naive but I feel I was taken advantage of.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership people are very nice"

- Ally /

Max Very nice guy knows what he is doing was able to get us a vehicle and driving in 2 days .best experience Thanks max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ally, We're happy to hear that you're happy with the speed of delivery from your team. Thank you for leaving us a review!

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just when you think there is no hope...."

- BIGG DADDY J.T.

just when you think there is no hope, no one to turn to, comes a Fantastic dynamic.duo by the names of Georgia Z and Mad Friendly Max. These two are unbelievably well equipped to deal with any Financial institutions on any scale.Besides their friendly manner, professionalism,and no nonsense attitude towards getting you the vehicle you deserve. They both work ridiculously and meticulously hard and rarely take no for an answer. needless to say many people In the GTA are in the same predicament that I am in. Bad credit. Extremely bad credit. With persistence, perseverance and the know-how Because we all know or should know knowledge is power. after all that was said and done right from the beginning Georgia Z gave me nothing but real talk and that to me is priceless. I would recommend anybody to go to Good Fellows Auto Wholesalers and get a car. As simple as that. Mad friendly Max and Georgia Z thank you again for a very pleasant experience and a dream come true. Yours truly Big Daddy JT. :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Feb 09, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

There is always hope! We're glad to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and restored your faith! Enjoy your vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Smiley

Great please good customer service. I'm happy with my car and Max was awesome. We wanted something bigger and we got it. I will be recommended my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad our team took great care of you! Enjoy your vehicle; we look forward to serving your friends and family in the future.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Carrajo21

Max and Maria of GFA help us a lot and they process everything too fast!!! They are very friendly and accessible everytime we need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bejosano

Feb 09, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We aim to always be available when our clients need us! Glad to hear our team exceeded your expectations. Thanks for leaving us a review!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience and good service "

- ddanns

Really good service, very friendly. Communication was great in terms of keeping in contact throughout the buying process. My transition into a bew vehicle was a fast and smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Communication is paramount for our team! We're please to hear that you experienced great service! Enjoy your new car!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easygoing and satisfying"

- SKREWD

GFA has given me a chance not only to build credit but to drive around freshhhh in a three yr old Nissan. They are persistent n don't stop working for you till you're on the road... I recommend for everyone... thank you Maria and Max.... I Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bejosano

Dec 12, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Our teams belief is that persistence makes the difference. Enjoy your new Nissan, and thank you for leaving our team a review!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and proper deal "

- Ana

Thank you to GFA team! I decided to upgrade my car and had a trade-in option. As I am returned customer I am satisfied how fast and professionally was done the deal. Thank you Max (Ali) - You were very helpful and prepared the documents properly and fast. I am happy to have this beautiful and almost new Elantra. Thank you and Happy Holidays 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ana, Nothing makes us happier than seeing a familiar face and getting to serve our former clients again. Thank you for trusting us a second time as your dealer of choice! Enjoy your new Elantra!

21 - 30 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,500

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,999

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,999

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,500

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $11,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,999