Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max (Ali) Naziri.
Max (Ali) Naziri
Max (Ali) Naziri at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Max (Ali) Naziri | Page 2

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Max (Ali) Naziri

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Approved and pick up same day"

- John

Henry is an excellent person when I visited the car shop. He deserves some accolades. He is highly professional and customer service oriented. This is the second car we are buying from Henri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Oct 02, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are very grateful to you for being such a loyal client! We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience i've ever had"

- Suraj Sundar

I would always go back to this place. The people working there are really nice and helpful. They know how to handle any customer. The person who helped me was Max. No matter what car you need, you will get it once you tell them. They are really hardworking and feels good to buy a car with them. I recommended my 4 of other friends and they also love their car. 1000 likes for Max and Good fellow autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bejosano

Oct 03, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow thanks for recommending us. We want our clients to feel satisfied with their purchase, so we always put you first!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional sale staff"

- Sanli125

I dealt with Max and I am very satisfied with his services. He is very professional, patient, and honest. I suggest everyone who is looking for a car to go see Max and experience the difference with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're glad to hear that you were taken such great care of! Professionalism, patience and honesty is all apart of the Good Fellows Auto experience. Please enjoy your purchase!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan altıma Henri"

- Serhat

Henri helped me to her my first çar. I bölügüyle a Nissan altima form good fellows and hemen was Belpinar turpu egile process Ecem with insurance. Recommend Henri at Good fellows atip if you ara new ör planini to inanci a çar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Jul 13, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Serhat, Thanks for the great review!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- RichardA13

I had an amazing experience right from when we walked into the front doors. Max helped us, and answered any questions we had, right from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Richard, We're thrilled to hear this! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly satisfied "

- AudiA4

The dealer offered me the best car among its rivals. He made everything that I want to be done about car before giving me. Also their warranty offers were great. I’ve got 2 years warranty for almost everything. I will always be contacted with the Max for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We look forward to serving you again! We're glad to hear our team went above and beyond for you - enjoy your purchase!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. Exceeded my expectations"

- Henry

Max welcome me & my sister Lydia warmly and treated us with utmost respect and courtesy. Great customer service, professional communicator and polite individual. Thanks Max for enriching our experience at GFA. See you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Henry, We're pleased to hear you were taken such great care of when you visited our dealership. Please enjoy your purchase!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max was great!!"

- CJ

Max did a great job. He made sure that i get the best car. My friends and me have all bought cars from him and everyone was pleased with hos service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi CJ, We're honoured to have had the opportunity to serve you after being recommended to us. We're happy to hear that you are so pleased!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy!"

- Rochelle

I was in a bit of a bind and needed a new vehicle pretty quickly. Georgia worked really hard to get me approved and into a great car in a quick turnaround. Georgia really went above and beyond to get me a really great deal and made sure I was happy and well taken care of. I really appreciate all the help and amazing service i received. Thank you Good Fellows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Mar 26, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Rochelle, We're all about being there when our clients need us the most. So glad to hear we were able to get you out of a tight spot. Enjoy your vehicle, and thanks for the kind words!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience for my 1st car purchase"

- Mehak Waqas

You guys are awesome. You helped me with every single detail regarding car. You made everything much more easier like loan for the car then insurance for the car. So my overall experience with yoy is just awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mehak, We don't believe that car shopping needs to be an intimidating process - especially as a first time car buyer. We're so glad to hear that the experience was an awesome one. Thanks for your review!

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,500

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,999

2015 Ford Escape

$14,500

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$7,500