Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Cunha.
Matthew Cunha
Matthew Cunha at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Matthew Cunha

Business Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Matthew Cunha

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience of buying a new vehicle ever"

- Arejay Avenue

You will never find a better place buy a car very friendly very helpful great experience the best I've ever had would highly recommend this company to anyone purchase a new or used car again the best time I've ever had in purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Ishwar Ramlogan

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and very accommodating "

- Tripper

Ishwar was very accommodating. I had not come down to see the truck before we purchased it so the deal was done over the phone. He made the process very quick and extremely easy. I gave him a very tight timeline for us to come down and pick the truck up and he was eager to to meet my demands even coming in on his day off. As we went through the paperwork process he was amazing with my 2 kids who viewed him as family. Matt and Brandon had all the paperwork ready and exactly as discussed. And George was very friendly when he came out to make sure we were happy with everything. Our next vehicle will be coming from Team guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great truck buying experience!"

- Mike S

Dealing with Eddie was great throughout the entire process. From the moment when I called to inquire about the vehicle I was interested in, Eddie was very easy to deal with and I never once felt pressured into making a purchase. He gave me the details on the truck and allowed me to ask a multitude of questions so that I felt comfortable about the vehicle. When it came time to make a deal he was more than fair on valuing my trade in and willing to go above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new vehicle. It took less than 48 hours from the time I entered the dealership until I had my new vehicle in the driveway. I would definitely recommend Eddie and the rest of the staff at Team Chrysler for a great vehicle buying experience. Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram rebel "

- Jamiewhitelock

Buying a truck over the internet is a first time experience for me . Ishwar made this a very smooth and stress free process . Through texts emails and phone calls we were able to get a deal done .seeing my truck for the first time only minutes before signing the deal , it was relieving and satisfying to know the truck that I'd seen pictures of was more than I could have asked for . I'd reccomend Ishwar and the people at team Chrysler to anyone looking to buy a new truck. It was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle . Thanks to everyone at team chrysler and a special thanks to Ishwar for all your work getting this done for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and worth the drive to Mississauga !"

- Jenjen

Purchased a new dodge ram with the help of Sammy . I told him exactly what we were looking for and they did everything to make sure we got it, and right on time !! I am beyond thrilled with out new truck and pleasantly surprised with the amazing and qualified staff at Team Chrysler Dodge!! Highly recommended, 5*****!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"About my experience "

- Abhi

It was great dealing with this dealership and especially with the sales person name, Paul Dhillon. He has a great knowledge of all the stuff a customer need to know and expects from a sales person. I surely recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Review"

- Darren

Ishwar is always courteous and very attentive to my requirements. This is the 3rd vehicle that has been purchase with Ishwar and will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fair and friendly"

- red

They explained everything well and were not pushy . Everyone at the dealership made u feel welcome and friendly whether they had anything to do with my truck or not. I would recommend these guys to deal with to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Braunstein, Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If Derrick can't do it........."

- Screenname

Spending tens of thousands of dollars for a new car can be quite a strenuous experience. I had the pleasure of Derrick Thompson accompany me through the rigours of getting what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. When a perfect fit couldn’t be located it was agreed a factory order would be needed and again Derrick was there to walk me through the process. Then and there I knew that I found someone who cared for the customer. Upon delivery of the vehicle Derrick spent considerable time in the car reviewing all the vehicle’s options and workings. He didn’t leave until he was satisfied that I was happy with both his comments and the vehicle in general. And a big shout out to new dad, Mathew Cuna. Mathew had all the after sales paperwork lined up and ready to go when the vehicle was finally picked up. All in all a most satisfactory time spent with these two TEAM Chrysler representatives. If you decide to visit their showroom make sure you connect with Derrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Thompson

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nelson and Shane are awesome"

- PopsRig

Pro: Shane is my normal service rep. and always does a great job of helping me make the right choices and has for the 15 year life span of my 2005 Dodge. When my old truck was starting to show it's age Shane referred me to Nelson who worked with me for extensively to understand my needs for a vehicle and my options. When we were done he literally said to me "ok now let me show you your truck" and he was bang on. Overall a great experience with them and when Mathew was asked to help he did a great job of stepping up and helping with the finance paperwork quickly as I had been waiting a while and said if I had any questions to just call him and gave me his card also. Con: I made an appointment to pay for my new truck and as a business person my time is valuable when I make an appointment I'm on time, and expect another business person to be on time also. The finance person Ragan had taken another customer during the time Nelson had made the appointment with me and they were unavailable to help Nelson and I for an hour. Nelson eventually found another finance person (Mathew) to help, but it was unacceptable for this practice. Nelson was obviously very apologetic and told me the other customer shouldn't have come in without an appointment, so it's not Nelson's fault, but I was not happy with Ragan making me wait to pay for my vehicle when I had an appointment in the middle of my business day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,850

2019 Dodge Challenger

$45,850

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,610

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,522

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,522

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,930

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,584

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,584