Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Cunha.
Matthew Cunha
Matthew Cunha at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Matthew Cunha

Business Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Matthew Cunha

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to my needs- New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jackie

Ishwar, Came highly recommended by my brother who purchased two vehicles and my sister who purchased one. They told me he's the best. My initial vibe coming into the dealership was welcoming and greeted by employee's. Ishwar asked me all the right questions in terms of what I was looking for in a vehicle and presented me with the Jeep Grand Cherokee. I felt very comfortable and received the best deal. When I came to pick up the car the next day it was ready to go. Ishwar took the time to show me the many cool features this car had to offer. My overall experience was a pleasant one from start to finish the process was quick and efficient. I also received a warm welcome form Rich Fatrola, he was instrumental in the negotiations and was a pleasure to work with as well. My dealings in the final stage of purchase with Matt, was also fantastic. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received when I purchased my new SUV!! Jackie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Ishwar Ramlogan

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great compass"

- Bedazzled101

Ralph and matthew did a great job helping me trade in my jeep and get into a new conpass trailhawk ! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience of buying a new vehicle ever"

- Arejay Avenue

You will never find a better place buy a car very friendly very helpful great experience the best I've ever had would highly recommend this company to anyone purchase a new or used car again the best time I've ever had in purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Ishwar Ramlogan

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and very accommodating "

- Tripper

Ishwar was very accommodating. I had not come down to see the truck before we purchased it so the deal was done over the phone. He made the process very quick and extremely easy. I gave him a very tight timeline for us to come down and pick the truck up and he was eager to to meet my demands even coming in on his day off. As we went through the paperwork process he was amazing with my 2 kids who viewed him as family. Matt and Brandon had all the paperwork ready and exactly as discussed. And George was very friendly when he came out to make sure we were happy with everything. Our next vehicle will be coming from Team guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great truck buying experience!"

- Mike S

Dealing with Eddie was great throughout the entire process. From the moment when I called to inquire about the vehicle I was interested in, Eddie was very easy to deal with and I never once felt pressured into making a purchase. He gave me the details on the truck and allowed me to ask a multitude of questions so that I felt comfortable about the vehicle. When it came time to make a deal he was more than fair on valuing my trade in and willing to go above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new vehicle. It took less than 48 hours from the time I entered the dealership until I had my new vehicle in the driveway. I would definitely recommend Eddie and the rest of the staff at Team Chrysler for a great vehicle buying experience. Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Eddie MacNeil, Jesse Saba

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram rebel "

- Jamiewhitelock

Buying a truck over the internet is a first time experience for me . Ishwar made this a very smooth and stress free process . Through texts emails and phone calls we were able to get a deal done .seeing my truck for the first time only minutes before signing the deal , it was relieving and satisfying to know the truck that I'd seen pictures of was more than I could have asked for . I'd reccomend Ishwar and the people at team Chrysler to anyone looking to buy a new truck. It was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle . Thanks to everyone at team chrysler and a special thanks to Ishwar for all your work getting this done for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and worth the drive to Mississauga !"

- Jenjen

Purchased a new dodge ram with the help of Sammy . I told him exactly what we were looking for and they did everything to make sure we got it, and right on time !! I am beyond thrilled with out new truck and pleasantly surprised with the amazing and qualified staff at Team Chrysler Dodge!! Highly recommended, 5*****!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"About my experience "

- Abhi

It was great dealing with this dealership and especially with the sales person name, Paul Dhillon. He has a great knowledge of all the stuff a customer need to know and expects from a sales person. I surely recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Review"

- Darren

Ishwar is always courteous and very attentive to my requirements. This is the 3rd vehicle that has been purchase with Ishwar and will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fair and friendly"

- red

They explained everything well and were not pushy . Everyone at the dealership made u feel welcome and friendly whether they had anything to do with my truck or not. I would recommend these guys to deal with to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Braunstein, Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,962

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,962

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $48,750

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,750

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,584

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,584

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198