About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt McHardy.
Matt McHardy
Matt McHardy, Sales Consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Matt McHardy

Sales Consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

I began my career in the auto business in 1992 washing vehicles and doing lot maintenance work. Over the course of several years I have worked for several automotive stores doing everything from detailing to delivery of vehicles. I went back to school and graduated with a business marketing degree and started working with Bell Canada. Sometime later I came back to the automotive world, working as a sales consultant with a Toyota store. In due course I transferred to London City Chrysler and have enjoyed working here for over 6 yrs. I look forward to understanding your needs and working with you to make your next buying experience an enjoyable one. 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 mmchardy(at)londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

137 Reviews of Matt McHardy

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Ggi

Matt and Ali at London City Chrysler were amazing. Above and beyond, super accommodating. They even managed to deliver my new Jeep to me in Woodbridge as I couldn’t make it to London. Highly recommend the whole team here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a pleasant way to buy a vehicle"

- jmaguire

The only way I could due justice to the experience I had with Jesse, and the incredible team at London City Chrysler would require a university level essay and I would rather be out driving my new car. so let me say this, from the start I found this to be a different and refreshingly simple process. Jesse was able to show us what the options we were looking for looked like and presented us with a solution that we didn't even think of keeping all the things we were looking for in mind. I am the type of person that cannot make a decision without a ton of information (to a fault sometimes) this was never a problem with this team, if I asked a question I was provided an answer almost immediately and if the answer was not known it was tasked to the correct person and an answer was always provided in a timely manner. the best suggestion I can give anyone that is looking to buy a new car (or two) is to go in and talk with Jesse and the rest of the team at LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Shill1234

Matt was very knowledgeable courteous and accommodating. Would highly recommend him. Dave Fogan really helped seal the deal with great offers and advice. Everything you could ask for in a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Truck!"

- Shane

First time buying a brand new vehicle and had a lot to learn Matt couldn't have helped any better as he went through each vehicle and it's features in detail. Will be coming back for my next truck! ---Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"London City Chrysler is like visiting Family!"

- Linda Kuska

I have been visiting London City Chrysler for a number of years since they are a very special sponsor of the Rowbust Breast Cancer Survivor Dragon Boat Team and have been for many years! I knew that I needed a new Jeep eventually, since my 2003 Jeep Liberty had 550,000 km on it (although is still runs great) and I do a lot of driving. I wanted to give back to London City Chrysler since they have been so good to Rowbust and Matt McHardy became our contact person! He was so personable, not pushy, just let us decide what was good for us and made us feel like one of the family. I LOVE my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and I LOVE London City Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Moran

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- BenjaminCanada

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our new ProMaster from Matt. He had the right vehicle we were looking for and was able to get us payments that work for budget. Matt made the process easy and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McHardy

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership, best value, best staff. Hands down."

- A-A-ron

When people ask "Do you have a guy that you use to get a good deal on cars?" My answer is always yes and it's always Matt McHardy. This is the second car I have bought from Matt and my entire family buys from him. I was really pleased, he worked hard to meet my schedule, he gave me his honest opinion which car he thought was best for my situation and didn't try to give me anything that I didn't want or need. He also worked really fast to make sure all my concerns were addressed, even after the sale. With Matt you aren't just another sale, you're part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Van for the Fam!"

- vanforthefam

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Matt McHardy in 2 years! Our first experience here was so excellent that when we decided to take the plunge into a Grand Caravan, we knew exactly who to call. Matt is always very quick to reply, he did all of the legwork for us, and was more than willing to work around our limited availability (due to the fact that we have full time jobs and two young children). He is helpful, respectful, and honest, and he takes the time to explain all of the fine print. Overall, another really great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Jeep"

- Scott M

We dealt with Matt McHardy (who was referred to us from a friend). He got us in the new Jeep we wanted with no fuss-no muss. Our out the door price was better than another local dealer and we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 ram "

- Ron 2017

After making the deal on 2017 ram several options were missed. Matt McCarty made everything right, I'm going to be looking at a new car for my wife in the future, I will be back at that time to see Matt. Thanks Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,198

2013 GMC Sierra 2500

$37,326

2014 Ram 1500

$31,574

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,899

2011 Dodge Charger

$22,568

2011 Ram 3500

$38,977

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,721

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,782