Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Hawdon.
Matt Hawdon
Matt Hawdon at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Matt Hawdon | Page 2

Sales Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

22 Reviews of Matt Hawdon

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Servicd "

- Andge22

Very friendly and accommodating sales representatives! I would recommend Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep in SSM to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. My experience was satisfying and received quick and professional responses to my vehicle specs. Overall I can say I got an amazing deal on my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara JL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda, Iesha Godbout

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small town Dealership delivers Big on Service "

- Ryan Miles

When building an all out, no limits, custom Jeep I had my sights aimed towards a big city Dealership surrounded by well known after market support and boutique vendors... all very far from small town Sault Ste Marie. One unplanned, visit into Super Dodge Chrysler Jeep was enough to change my mind. I walked in cold call, on a random afternoon and asked about a vehicle that was not even released yet in Canada. Within 5 minutes I felt the VIP customer service of Superior Dodge. I received one on one assistance from both the dealer principal and the Parts manager as if it were a perfectly normal and routine part of how they do business. Which I now know it is. Within 30 minutes I had laid out my grand plans for a fully loaded custom Jeep JL Rubicon fully optioned and with nearly the entire JPP catalog of aftermarket accessories. The sales experience was incredible. I got no haggle, refreshingly candid and fair pricing with meticulous care and attention to detail on my complex build out. The sales team really got enthusiastic about my project and delivered a level of service I could never have got from a big city Dealership. Care, attention and detail were unparalleled. From financial service, to parts, to the mechanics in the service bay that labored meticulously over the smallest details of my build I simply cannot say enough positive about deciding to deal locally. The hours and hours of research and ordering and sheer dedicated effort that was put into my project is just something that the big city custom shops can't replicate. Superior Dodge delivered Big Time on my dream ride and I would not hesitate to recommend and share my enthusiasm for the customer experience and service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Madchef99

Awesome truck. Great deal AJ. Matt and Orlando were great to work with. So happ went and bought the wife a Jeep the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen, Orlando Blonda

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the TOP !!"

- LocalRealtor

I would like to start by saying no matter who you are dealing with at Superior Chrysler Dodge you will be taken good care of . I have had the pleasure to deal with most of the staff on at least one or more occasions and each time they exceed my expectations. After purchasing two new vehicles in under two years and recently ordering a third I am very happy to say they have earned my business each and every time ! Competitive pricing , superior customer care , and solid service will keep me coming back for years to come . This dealership isn't all about the Sale ... Jude and his crew in Service have always been accommodating, quick and helpful with any services required . This local business is continually trying to improve the transaction process for their clients and will go over the top compared to other local dealers !! I will continue to deal here again and again and will always refer any of my friends and family as well because its about the entire process not just numbers !! Cheers to you all at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram .. Special high fives go out to Greg Lefave , Brad Lefave , Tim Lelievre and Jude Cormier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a brand new rubicon!!!"

- Buzz11

I dealt with mainly Matt Hawdon as well as AJ Whalen and they were more than helpful making our experience easy and enjoyable. We love our new 2015 hard rock edition jeep rubicon!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!!!"

- Traycee911

Couldn't be happier with the customer service. I wanted to do a budget lift on my 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara, but didn't want to sacrifice factory feel and quality of ride. I had a vision in mind but didn't know how to get there. I met with Matt Hawdon, who despite being very busy, made time for me and didn't rush me out the door. I showed him pictures of what I wanted and we discussed options and prices. He ordered the parts and had them installed at my convenience. The quality of the parts and the labour was impeccable. My vehicle is my prized possession and was treated as such by Matt and his staff. I was amazed by how it turned out. Even better than I had imagined. I will be dealing with Matt for all of my future services and was pleasantly surprised at his exceptional knowledge of the product and now I am assured that my factory warranty isn't compromised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a brand new 2015 Dodge Ram Sport"

- Kennedy8

Love my new truck. There was a little mix up in the ordering process, and they went above and beyond to make everything right. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Ram 4x4, truck of my dreams even with bruised credit"

- steve

can't say enough about the fantastic experience my wife and I had with this dealership, never thinking we could get into a new 4x4 we went window shopping. The sales rep was pleasant and informative, we told him that our credit was not A1 but he assured us that this dealership would do everything possible to get us into the truck of our dreams. After leaving the dealerships we were still sceptical, but then the phone call came in to come in and get out new truck. wow!!! since owning our truck for almost a year now we have had nothing but positive experiences with the parts and service staff as well, a minor issues with a weather stripping fixed same day and oil changes/servicing. thanks again superior Chrysler dodge jeep ram you have a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- pkos36

Purchased a new Dodge Dart in '14. It only had 17km on it, and the offer Matt Hawdon made was too good not to take. Such a fun little car. The sale went smooth as possible and they will go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. I've twice had to have the car serviced because of leaks in the tires (industry I work in, not manufacturer defect), and they have been quite prompt in issuing me a rental and getting my car back on the road. I couldn't have asked for a better experience than what the team at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has provided. If I ever plan on trading in my '14 Dodge Dart, I will most certainly be speaking with Matt again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- Turpyecodiesel

Excellent customer service! They provided me with an excellent trade in value. Great and easy to deal with on trade-in and buying a new Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen

11 - 20 of 22 results