About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Delbeke.
Matt Delbeke
Matt Delbeke, Sales, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Matt Delbeke

Sales

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me

Having driven Volkswagen since I was 20, I have 27 years of product knowledge to impart. No-one builds a bad vehicle, just levels of goodness and I'm here to help you find if Volkswagen is right for you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

27 Years of driving Volkswagens both here and in the UK

25 years of Volkswagen Sales and Management experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

129 Reviews of Matt Delbeke

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Process"

- Zev K

I needed a new vehicle and was pleasantly surprised at the service I received from Matt at Southcentre. The pre-owned Tiguan I purchased wasn't quite ready to go the day I bought it so I was given a loaner for two days. Happy with the vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! 2014 Tiguan"

- HQ

Great experience when buying a pre-owned Tiguan just before Christmas. Matt is clearly both knowledgeable and passionate about driving Volkswagens. All employees that I interacted with were friendly and prepared. All-in-all, this was a great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Golf Sportwagen TDI"

- TDI Guy

Great service by and Matt who found me a used 2015 Golf TDI that has had the diesel fix for a very good price. The service department is fast, friendly and thorough. Garry Schirrmacher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jetta "

- Highriver01

South Centre VW is the best place to purchase a car. We purchased our 2011 TDI Jetta from South Centre 6 years ago and the service department maintained my car very well. Needing to trade in our 2011 we meet Matt Delbeke. Matt is extremely patient, friendly, professionally answered all of our questions and is very well educated about the VW world of cars. He cared about getting us the right car to meet our needs, he listened to us. Matt is the best car sales person I have ever had the privilege of dealing with in all my 62 years. Thanks Matt you made our lives easier by taking the stress out of getting the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Clarke

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Engagement with the South Centre Team"

- SpeedyVehicle

Professional, friendly sales professional, facilitated test drives for us, very knowledgable wrt vehicle specs, provided options at the "sale", would engage with him and the dealership again in the future. Vehicle clean and ready for "final sale". Finace professional at the dealership was A-1b (top Notch) - also professional, courteous, respectful of privacy. And finally the Passat Highline - great drive, adaptive cruise control unbelivable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Clarke

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Jetta"

- Millie V17

We were very pleased with above dealership. Our sales person was Matt Delbeke who was professional, answered all questions, explained features of specific model we were hoping to purchase. When we took possession of car , Matt explained the electronics that were new to me along with unfamiliar features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Engel

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- boardwalk44

Recently purchased a used GTI and the sales staff were excellent. Nobody pushed anything on us and Matt especially was very helpful in helping us decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Terry

I went into South Centre Volkswagen looking for a 2015 golf TDI manual car. It wasn't on the lot but Matt was able to track one down for a reasonable price and in a reasonable time frame. Matt was very knowledgeable, easy-going, and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at South Centre "

- TDIowner

I've purchased 2 VW's at South Centre since 2010. Matt was very helpful in arranging the purchase of a vehicle to replace my older TDI, and answered my numerous questions. He had the car all set up and ready to go, and followed up after the purchase too. Over the past seven years, I've been very impressed by the sales and service team at South Centre, so I returned to buy there despite the fact that there are other VW dealers closer to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MalyndaK

We had a great experience with Matt at VW South Centre. We came in wanting to purchase a small SUV. Matt answered all of our question and willingly looked at several options to fit our budget. He took his time and made us feel valued. At other dealerships, we felt like our time was wasted to play a pricing game between the dealers and managers. We didn’t feel that way for even a second with Matt at VW. We ended up buying a 2015 Tiguan and we felt confident about our decision because all of the information and support we got from Matt and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$22,500

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$22,500

2015 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,000

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$18,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,500

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$22,488

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$21,500

2009 Nissan 370Z

$17,500