About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Delbeke.
Matt Delbeke
Matt Delbeke, Sales, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Matt Delbeke

Sales

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me

Having driven Volkswagen since I was 20, I have 27 years of product knowledge to impart. No-one builds a bad vehicle, just levels of goodness and I'm here to help you find if Volkswagen is right for you.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

27 Years of driving Volkswagens both here and in the UK

25 years of Volkswagen Sales and Management experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

145 Reviews of Matt Delbeke

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- AndrewLee87

Matt was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. Took the vehicles out and was very open to what I was looking for. Helped with all questions and concerns and was a true professional. Highly recommend him personally and the entire staff at South Centre VW. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great and easy experience purchasing my new car! "

- Linda

Matt and Justin made everything so easy. I feel very confident in my purchase and look forward to my future relationships with the dealership and Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A smooth and simple process"

- 18Tiguan

We came to South Centre VW to look at a particular used vehicle. We made an appointment and at our time, the car was cleaned and ready to drive. Matt took us on an extended drive and gave us the low down on all the features the car had, how they work and when you would use them. He was very patient and made sure we felt at ease with the car. We were given the opportunity that same day for a second drive to make sure the car was right for us. The purchase process was straightforward, and one week later we pick up our new used car, plates on, ready to go. Matt then took the time to go through the entire vehicle and how to operate all the different settings and had us on our way after answering every one of our questions. It was a great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Dark3r

Shopping for a used car is intimidating at the very least. Add in a pushy used car salesman and it makes it that much worse. At South Centre Volkswagen not once did we feel pressured into buying a car or intimidated around the dealership. Matt was beyond understanding and easy to get along with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and great to deal with. We will for sure be back to see Matt when we need our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko , Darrin Clarke

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Alex Kouperman

Great customer service and non-pressure salesman. Really enjoyed our experiences at VW and will come back again for another vehicle. Very knowledgable about the car and financing available. Made sure it fit our needs and our budget. Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- HappyCustomer

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and I think that since we’ve been spoiled with this experience we won’t do it any other way again! It was a pleasure working with Matt Delbeke from the moment we chatted on the phone to receiving a text from him a few days after we bought the car to check in and see how we liked it. Amazing service, knowledgeable sales associates, fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, simple, honest"

- CalgaryMom

Ask for Matt, he's awesome. Funny, honest and real. Prices are legit (there isn't much room on a VW to move... ) and the experience was friendly, not pushy. I really liked that he was willing to let me try numerous vehicles, when I asked about a more expensive vehicle, he had listened to what I needed for my family and helped us make the right choice. He broke down the sale with integrity and honesty, Spent tonnes of time with us, explained pros & cons and it was easy and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going Matt"

- Brett

Matt's relaxed sell, easy going approach was a relief. He is very knowledgeable and will work within your budget. I would highly recommend his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MATT DELBEKE"

- ian lamb

CALLED DEALERSHIP AS I WAS INTERESTED IN A COUPLE OF USED VEHICLES . MATT WAS TOTALLY ON THE BALL SHOWED ME WHAT I WAS INTERESTED IN , MADE SOME OTHER ALTERNATE PROPOSALS , GAVE ME A GOOD DEAL ON A VAN WHICH I PURCHASED. DEAL WAS QUICK AND EASY . VAN HAD BEEN CHECKED OVER BY YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT PICKED IT UP SUPER CLEAN AND HAD A SHORT CHAT TO THE SERVICE GUY WHO WAS HELPFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful "

- Jay oh 1990

As we all know, shopping for cars is a hassle, time consuming and stressful at times. I had no issues or concerns whatsoever, very knowledgeable and helful in terms of Choosing the right car for my budget and desire. I did not feel that i was rushed, nor pressured but rather relaxed and felt comfortable during the discussion. I would highly recommend matt, and the southcentre volkswagon dealship for anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle without being too stessed out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,900

2013 GMC Yukon

$23,988

2014 Toyota Sequoia

$32,860

2012 Volkswagen Golf

$16,870

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,500

2016 Volvo XC60

$34,921

2012 Volkswagen Eos

$15,748

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,000