About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Delbeke.
Matt Delbeke
Matt Delbeke, Sales, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Matt Delbeke

Sales

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me

Having driven Volkswagen since I was 20, I have 27 years of product knowledge to impart. No-one builds a bad vehicle, just levels of goodness and I'm here to help you find if Volkswagen is right for you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

27 Years of driving Volkswagens both here and in the UK

25 years of Volkswagen Sales and Management experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

141 Reviews of Matt Delbeke

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Alex Kouperman

Great customer service and non-pressure salesman. Really enjoyed our experiences at VW and will come back again for another vehicle. Very knowledgable about the car and financing available. Made sure it fit our needs and our budget. Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- HappyCustomer

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and I think that since we’ve been spoiled with this experience we won’t do it any other way again! It was a pleasure working with Matt Delbeke from the moment we chatted on the phone to receiving a text from him a few days after we bought the car to check in and see how we liked it. Amazing service, knowledgeable sales associates, fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, simple, honest"

- CalgaryMom

Ask for Matt, he's awesome. Funny, honest and real. Prices are legit (there isn't much room on a VW to move... ) and the experience was friendly, not pushy. I really liked that he was willing to let me try numerous vehicles, when I asked about a more expensive vehicle, he had listened to what I needed for my family and helped us make the right choice. He broke down the sale with integrity and honesty, Spent tonnes of time with us, explained pros & cons and it was easy and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going Matt"

- Brett

Matt's relaxed sell, easy going approach was a relief. He is very knowledgeable and will work within your budget. I would highly recommend his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MATT DELBEKE"

- ian lamb

CALLED DEALERSHIP AS I WAS INTERESTED IN A COUPLE OF USED VEHICLES . MATT WAS TOTALLY ON THE BALL SHOWED ME WHAT I WAS INTERESTED IN , MADE SOME OTHER ALTERNATE PROPOSALS , GAVE ME A GOOD DEAL ON A VAN WHICH I PURCHASED. DEAL WAS QUICK AND EASY . VAN HAD BEEN CHECKED OVER BY YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT PICKED IT UP SUPER CLEAN AND HAD A SHORT CHAT TO THE SERVICE GUY WHO WAS HELPFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful "

- Jay oh 1990

As we all know, shopping for cars is a hassle, time consuming and stressful at times. I had no issues or concerns whatsoever, very knowledgeable and helful in terms of Choosing the right car for my budget and desire. I did not feel that i was rushed, nor pressured but rather relaxed and felt comfortable during the discussion. I would highly recommend matt, and the southcentre volkswagon dealship for anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle without being too stessed out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. Matt takes time to explain the buying process."

- VWCALGARY

This is my 4th vehicle from Southcentre VW. I return for the service,quality and prices. Matt and others simplify the buying process and are there if follow up is needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Nadia and Ioan

This is the second car we bought from Matt...He is a very nice person, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. We would recommend Matt with no hesitation. Overall a very pleasureable experience...Justin was very nice and healpful as well. Thank you Matt, Justin and thank you South Centre Volkswagen...Nadia and Ioan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading up? Easy peasy at South Centre! :)"

- Funkingroovin

Matt and the team at South Centre made the process of trading in, and trading up, a very easy and stress free experience. I was given all the information and room I needed to make the decision and once the decision was made I was in my new vehicle just like that! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and accomodating while buying first car!"

- piercer13

Matt helped me out while purchasing my first car. I bought a 2017 Audi Q5 off the VW lot. He was super patient as I went through the process and gave his honest and unbiased opinion when needed. Both him and the team at VW made the whole process comfortable and smooth. Within 24 hours of paying my down payment my vehicle was ready for pick up with all the modification we had discussed... winter tires on, window tinting and roof rack taken off. All around a great experience - would recommend Matt to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Leonty

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,888

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,429

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,300

2015 Nissan Rogue

$19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

2013 Kia Sorento

$14,500

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,988