Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Cartwright.
Matt Cartwright
Matt Cartwright at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Matt Cartwright | Page 2

Used Car Sales Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Matt Cartwright, I am originally from Seaforth where I grew up playing hockey. I went to Conestoga College where I studied and graduated from Law and Security Administration. I also received a Diploma from Georgian College in Automotive Law and Ethics. After college I moved to London where I worked Security. I started working with London City Chrysler in March of 2010 and have been a sales consultant ever since. It has been great working at London City; it is a great team and great atmosphere. If you are considering a new vehicle please ask for me, and I will do my best to earn your business and help find the vehicle that works best for you. Here is how to reach me: 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 mcartwright(at)londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Matt Cartwright

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Downgraded Wrangler to Patriot"

- lib

I financed a 2013 Jeep Wrangler one year ago - and as much as I LOVED my Jeep, the payments became an issue following a career change. I brought my concerns to my LCC Sales Rep, Matt McHardy, and he went through all my options. We decided that a Jeep Patriot would fit my needs perfectly and save me almost $100 / month. The entire process from the Wrangler buy-back to my new financing was a breeze and entirely stress-free. Love my new ride, but I can't wait to get back into a Wrangler again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy, David Forgan , Matt Rothwell

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

" Bought a ram "

- Styles

Called about a 2016 ram took some time but was worth the wait awesome sales dept and location would deal there again very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes, Peter Chan

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service- again!"

- The Cook's

This is the third vehicle that we have purchased with Matt Cartwright and he out did himself again! His customer service level is top notch, he was able to answer all of our questions and show us all of our options when choosing the right vehicle. He took the time to find out what exactly we needed. I would 110% recommend Matt Cartwright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Huge help"

- Bill

We were really happy to find the vehicle we wanted. However, what really stood out was the delivery. I arrived to pick up our new Grand Cherokee before 11 am but didn't leave until 1 pm. Matt spent all of those two hours making sure I was comfortable using the technology in the vehicle. It was a great experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan , Matt Rothwell

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"way to easy..."

- Marian & Tom

James was professional in every way and made our experience of purchasing a new vehicle effortless..He explained how everything worked and answered all questions without any hesitation.. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great people great experience "

- mario69

Marc was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He made things very comfortable and had an answer for every question. I love my new Charger. Any staff I talked to were very friendly and happy to help. I look forward to dealing with Marc and Dodge for many years. Than you very much Marc Vanacker and Matt Cartwright for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Vanacker

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wow. Only word for it. "

- PardyJon

I have now had my 2014 Ram for just over a year Still treated as if I was there for the first time. The sales gentleman both Matt and the other Matt are genuine and down to earth ! Jeff over in service went above and beyond when I had a break in my headlight After sending images to dodge quality control the requested more and more info. Both Jeff and I laughed as this was just silly When the new one arrived I was promptly contacted and it was installed quickly by Zack I was promptly contacted and it was installed quickly by Zack Thanks again London City Chrysler Looking forward to a hook up for a new hat and maybe a T-shirt next time im in to visit -Pardy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hobbs, Bruce Reed, Carrie Maguire, Jesse Hughes, Becca Gyles , Stewart

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience, Highly Recommend "

- lib

I recently bought a used Jeep from London City and it was an incredible experience from the beginning. Matt McHardy found me the perfect vehicle and the sales process was smooth and painless! I would highly recommend London City Chrysler to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy, David Forgan , Matt Rothwell

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"conveinent"

- danielleb

Rob made it painless for us to trade in our old vehicle and purchase two more within a tight budget and time frame! After shopping around, Rob made us feel appreciated, not just a sale, as most dealerships did. I also LOVED how he asked how we prefer to communicate, with small children at home I prefer email and this was accommodated and also mentioned to the financing team after he sold us our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan, Rob Pharand

February 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer satisfaction!"

- Burt

Recently I purchased a 2013 pre-owned Grand Caravan. I first came across this van on LCC’s website. The features that came with the van was bulleted and broken down into categories; interior, exterior, safety etc. The pictures were very clear of the van. I sent an enquiry via the website and was promptly answered by Glenn with the info requested. A few days following I met with Glenn to view and test drive the van. Satisfied with the performance, information and after the reviewing the car-proof report which was very detailed I purchased the van. Glenn took the time to review all available financing options with me. During my initial viewing, I pointed out slight damage to the right front bumper. Glenn and Matt Cartwright inspected the damage and said LCC would repair the damage at their expense as they did not want the van leaving the lot in this condition as it would reflect negatively on LCC and they both wanted a satisfied customer. Although the damage could not be repaired pre-delivery due to scheduling, a few days later LCC booked me with a loaner car while the van was sent out for repair. The repair was top notch. I found the staff at LCC is very knowledgeable with their product and have a laid back attitude. I would not hesitate to recommend Glenn and his team at LCC to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gonciarz

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Dodge Charger car, priced at $17,696

2014 Dodge Charger

$17,696

Used 2012 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,500

2012 Dodge Journey

$13,500

Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $8,386

2012 Hyundai Veloster

$8,386

Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,500

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$16,500

Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,674

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,674

Used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,899

2018 Ram 1500

$43,899

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500