Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Armstrong.
Matt Armstrong
Matt Armstrong at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
4.9

Matt Armstrong

Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Mathew Armstrong. I have been working in Automotive sales for 14 years now and Love every minute. The best part of my career is helping people make the 2nd largest purchase they will make in their lives. Purchasing the right car for you can be an intimidating experience and I believe that helping a customer to make the correct decision is by far the most rewarding part of my day.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

306 Reviews of Matt Armstrong

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 th vehicle from this Dealership"

- napaphilp

Great environment and always helpful. Detailed with new vehicle information . Service department always reviews work completed and reviews current status of vehicle ie tire tread. New vehicle has met all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul , Aaron Paul,Matt Armstrong, Brooke ( Lincoln Service )

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and the entire Courtesy team made the decision to..."

- CBL

Gary and the entire Courtesy team made the decision to get another Lincoln a very simple choice. I am happy to refer anyone to the pros at Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service!"

- Brent and Joanne

This is the 3rd vehicle we have leased through Brandon. He has always listened to our needs first and matched us to a vehicle accordingly. We’ve never felt pressured or pushed into a purchase that we were not ready for or comfortable with. Brandon’s customer service is top notch. We will always return to deal with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Rousom"

- Peter Rousom

Peter is a pleasant, knowledgeable, professional Ford representative. We have bought cars from him in the past and he is good - and will go above and beyond to help - - we continue to buy from him. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Matt was a pleasure to work with - - - again knowledgeable and a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rousom

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy"

- doesn't get any better

The most professional, helpful dealers and finance people I've ever dealt with! Fantastic group of personal. I look forward to many years of future business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Adel Al-Rayes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Rod

The whole dealership was excellent to deal with, We were referred to Courtesy by a friend. The sales Manager ( Luis Frada ) was amazing to deal with. He knew exactly what were were looking to do and made it happen. They had an excellent selection and we were able to pick out a vehicle we liked and make a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gibbs - amazing start to finish! "

- Ryan Cook

From the first time my wife & I reached out to Dave Gibbs all the way through the sale and pick up things were fantastic. Not just Dave but everyone at Courtesy Ford was more than helpful and went above & beyond to take care of us. Very happy with everything and would highly recommend Dave Gibbs & Courtesy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Tammy

This was my family’s fourth car from Sean and he is always so knowledgeable and very honest and straight forward! Exactly what we are looking for when making these kind of decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Davidson

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- colafran

Very friendly and prompt service. Every time I called there was a quick return call back. Very informative and very comparable with other vehicles. Glad I made the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- nan-geo

Aaron Paul, our sales consultant, was amazing. He was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. He made purchasing our MKC a very pleasant and happy experience. He answered all our questions and addressed any concerns. Highly recommend contacting Aaron if in the market for a vehicle. Matt Armstrong in the Finance department was equally friendly and completely explained (without pressure and at times with humour) all the protection options. This dealership is the most professional, ethical and friendly dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,990

2019 Ford Flex

$32,990

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,990

2015 Ford Escape

$16,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,990

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $43,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$43,990