Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mathew Armstrong.
Mathew Armstrong
Mathew Armstrong at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Mathew Armstrong

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mathew Armstrong

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, whole team worked well to get me into..."

- Mattstrong1980

Great experience, whole team worked well to get me into the right truck. From the test drive, to the finance department everything worked like a well oiled machine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Matt A delivered on finding us our..."

- lee_m

Great Experience, Matt A delivered on finding us our vehicle and had us in it before Christmas. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Matt A at Cam Clark Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales rep is service oriented, client centered. He..."

- yt_duan

Your sales rep is service oriented, client centered. He has done very good job. Your financial advisor provided clear explanation of different packages, which provided accurate information for me to make a decision. all of them have done a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very well taken care of from the moment we..."

- Pichet

We were very well taken care of from the moment we arrived. The effort to find us the vehicle we were looking for was exceptional. Every part of the buying experience was first rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding staff! Made me feel so honestly cared for......"

- donna.a

Outstanding staff! Made me feel so honestly cared for... I Didn’t feel overwhelmed by their knowledge but by their caring attitude! Matt Armstrong, Michelle (New in Sales) and by far and away, Kristine Simmons where a “trifecta”when it came to working their buns off for me. I can honestly say I was reduced to tears - albeit happy ones! 5 stars plus!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying a new truck a good memorable experience. Matt..."

- Off duty

Made buying a new truck a good memorable experience. Matt was a great guy to deal with. Up front and honest. Would recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the sales staff very friendly and helpful. I did..."

- moffatgs

Found the sales staff very friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured and they worked hard to meet my requests, as non mainstream as they were

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to compliment Matt Armstrong and Shawn Ye..."

- bwc3154

I would like to compliment Matt Armstrong and Shawn Ye on the excellent job that they did looking after selling me this Mustang bullet this is my first new car and this was all done over the telephone seeing that I was away from my home it was an absolute pleasure and I would recommend this dealership to anybody that’s interested in buying a Ford product please keep up the good work and it was an absolute pleasure once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience at Cam Clark Ford in..."

- dannyseroya

We had a fantastic experience at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. We dealt with Matthew Armstrong. He was friendly, courteous, funnyand very knowledgeable. He helped us buy our 2018 Ford F-150. He was not pushy at all and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"over priced cars"

- JOhn Smith

cars are over priced here by a lot i would deffintly recommend shopping else where as well who ever manages their used car lot needs a reality check when it comes to pricing and their different price discrepancies. their website would show a car for 20K , facebook ad shows 15K and now the price of the car went up to 21K - i asked them about the differences and no one has gotten back to me. hard pass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results