Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mathew Armstrong
Mathew Armstrong at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Mathew Armstrong

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Mathew Armstrong

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the response and the customer..."

- bmdfd

I was very pleased with the response and the customer service; although, in my opinion, I had to pay more than I should have for this particular vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the sales team, Matt in particular to the finance..."

- Don Summersgill

From the sales team, Matt in particular to the finance team, Christine in particular the transition from trade in to new was a seamless and effortless. They are top notch and professional in every way. Wouldn’t think of anywhere else to buy from and would highly recommend Cam Clarke Airdrie to anyone. Thanks again for your service and friendly personalities .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford airdrie was by far the easiest dealership..."

- taron.burns

Cam Clark Ford airdrie was by far the easiest dealership to work with in my experience looking for a new truck. They did a fantastic job in getting me the exact truck I was looking for and they did it in a reasonable time given the truck shortage all dealerships are experiencing. My salesman did a excellent job getting me a good deal and keeping me informed. Never once did I feel any pressure to buy, the experience was top notch. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was quick and easy, They got me an awesome new..."

- Mattstrong1980

Process was quick and easy, They got me an awesome new Bronco, From Order to arrival, they kept me informed, I couldn’t ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Kaufmann, Shawn Ye

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel did a fantastic job assisting with the purchase of..."

- Ian

Daniel did a fantastic job assisting with the purchase of our new F-150. Our regular contact was on vacation when we decided to move forward with the purchase. Daniel stepped up to make sure communications were seamless and the transaction was executed smoothly. He is clearly a valuable asset to his colleagues and customers. Thanks Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Morales

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt the salesman was great to deal with as well as the..."

- Chewy

Matt the salesman was great to deal with as well as the sales manager Justin. The only thing I would say is Ford as a whole needs to put mud flaps on there trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having purchased a 2015 Ford in 2018 and dealing with..."

- Bonnie Castellarin

Having purchased a 2015 Ford in 2018 and dealing with Kristine Simmons and Shawn Ye it was a 'no brainer' for us to return to your establishment to purchase a new 2021 Ford Escape. We received a warm welcome as soon as we entered the door and Matt Armstrong displayed professionalism and patience while I I explained my criteria required for my new vehicle. He took the time to show me what was available and found what I wanted in Kindersley, SK. The vehicle was ordered and, because we live three (3) hours away would be ready for pick-up in a few weeks. Kristine Simmons went 'above and beyond' when walking us through the financial process. It was like visiting with an old friend because she had sold my husband the Ford 150. It was great to catch up while dealing with all the paperwork. (P.S.-there isn't a picture of Kristine in the Finance Dept. viewing). Overall, this was a positive experience and I would not hesitate in recommending Cam Clark Ford Airdrie to mu family and friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team working with me, Kelly Kaufmann, Matt..."

- Rips

The sales team working with me, Kelly Kaufmann, Matt Armstrong, and Kristine Simmons went above and beyond of what was needed on the purchase of my new 2021 F150. The team was able to answer my questions and address any of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Kaufmann , Kristine Simmons

Aug 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very engaging, helpful and pleasant to deal..."

- maconrod

Matt was very engaging, helpful and pleasant to deal with. Our overall experience was excellent. Thanks to all at Cam Clark Ford for everything. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smallwood

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very happy with all aspects of both..."

- Ryan McLennan

My wife and I were very happy with all aspects of both our sales (Matt A.) and finance/lease (Shawn Y.) experiences. We highly recommend the Airdrie team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

1
1 - 10 of 26 results