Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Masoud Asghari.
Masoud Asghari
Masoud Asghari at Downsview Chrysler Ltd
5.0

Masoud Asghari

Financial Services Manager

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

199 Rimrock Rd
Toronto, ON M3J 3C6

Contact Me

My name is Masoud Asghari and I started working with Downsview Chrysler almost 15 years ago as a sales person. After a short year and a half I became Sales Manager. Four years later I decided to move into Downsview's Finance Department and became a Financial Manager. It is a great experience working with Downsview Chrysler, which is consistently one of the top dealerships in Ontario. Downsview's success is due to our team's desire to always have happy customers. We always try to give the best service to our customers because we value you greatly. You are welcome anytime and I personally appreciate your business. I gladly speak both English and Persian to make your experience a comfortable one.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

170 Reviews of Masoud Asghari

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Payam"

- Mae

Just came In for an oil change and didn't expect to end up with a new car. Sales Representative, Payam, came over for an offer to trade in my car and I said yes! Great service and very friendly. Recommend coming to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service provided by Andrew Bishara"

- Marcella Lanni

Just purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Downsview Chrysler and I was very pleased with the Service I received from start to finish. The Sales Consultant that sold me the Jeep, namely Andrew Bishara left a very positive impression as he was very pleasant, honest and respectful. While I was deciding on the Jeep, Andrew really did his job in keeping me updated with Sales and Events every step along the way. I found Andrew to be also very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating answering all my questions and addressing all my concerns. Andrew is a tremendous asset to the Downsview Chrysler Dealership and I believe he deserves a raise. I would highly recommend Downsview Chrysler and Andrew Bishara to others so that they too can experience the privilege of receiving an excellent service. Thank you Andrew (and Downsview Chrysler) for making this experience Wonderful and Easy! Keep up the Great Service!...and I must say I really LOVE my Jeep! Sincerely, Marcella Lanni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bishara

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you Payam "

- Mehran

I needed a truck for my job,I tried a few times to get approval ,but I didn't happen. Payam and masood helped me to buy and get approval. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- sina

Have new ram 2019 very happy Great deal best service Love it thanks to gulnara and manager Eli finance service manager masoud Thanks everyone at downsview team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST BUYER EXPERIENCE"

- Chrstlnv

My experience was in short AMAZING! Payam got us the best deal, he didn’t stop until we we’re happy. This was my first car purchase and I could not be happier! Thank you Payam and the managers who gave us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Payam is AWESOME "

- Norbert

We had a really great experience with the best salesman in the world.Payam Torfehgoo, we highly recommend him to everybody..... HE IS SO AWESOME AND WE THANK HIM FOR HIS REMARKABLE SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- j.reid

Payam treated me well and gave me a nice deal. He was more than helpful in every way possible throughout the whole process of purchasing the car. He’s an outstanding person and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Payam"

- Alireza

I needed a mini van for my job.my friend said you can get a good deal from Payam. He gave me a great deal. If you are looking for a good deal come and see Payam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payam Torfehgoo

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Roman Putilkin

I just wanted to say THANK YOU for your help Downsview Chrysler! Especially Dmytro Vitvitskiy and Sandro from service.This is my second time for the last 6 months when I had to get my tire replaced by Downsview Chrysler because of unexpected pot hole damage on the road.Thanks God I bought my car here, it is COVERED again!!! Took my less than an hour to get my car fixed and I saved about 600 dollars.Thank you guys and my next car is Wrangler! See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandro Calzini, Dmytro Vitvytskyi

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Jackiegeorge

I have been dealing with this dealership since 2011 and by far best team,service and help you could ask for. Recommend for everyone to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Kepecs

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $32,885

2019 Dodge Journey

$32,885

Used 2014 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,995

2014 Chrysler 300

$19,995

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,885

2016 Dodge Journey

$16,885

Used 2012 Kia Sorento car, priced at $11,995

2012 Kia Sorento

$11,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,885

2017 Ram 1500

$25,885

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,665

2017 Dodge Charger

$24,665

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,995

2016 Dodge Journey

$15,995

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price