Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Thompson.
Mark Thompson
Mark Thompson at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.8

Mark Thompson

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

My name is Mark Thompson,I was born and raised in Stirling Ontario. Grew up working on our family farm and many of the farms here in Stirling. I am no stranger to hard work. I love the Brighton Speedway races, I have raced there myself a few times. I am working toward my pilots license and I love flying & building air craft. If you cant find me at home, look for me on the water as fishing is a big part of who I am! I am married with 2 little boys and a dog, family is very very important to me. I strive to treat my customers as I would want to be treated, so come on out and visit me at Belleville Dodge. Would love to sit down with you and enjoy some conversation & free coffee!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Omvic

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Mark Thompson

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service"

- Richard

Sales man extremely helpful, tried best to keep us happy and get us what we wanted for the best value. Highly recommended Salesman Mark Thomas. Ask to see him if you need anything at Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Richard: We couldn’t be happier that Mark and Lori provided you with a great car buying experience. They are a true asset and we are lucky to have them on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A new car made easy"

- Mark Aldrich

We were looking all over town for the right vehicle when we should have just gone to Ralph Neil Belleville Dodge. We had an idea of what we wanted and nobody else had what we were looking for. When we got to Belleville Dodge we were greeted and shown exactly what we were looking for. Mark Thompson was our sales person and walked us through the whole process. The financing was transparent and easy to understand. I loved the fact I could get winter tires, undercoating, and upgrades all at the same time and place. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stacey, Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mark Aldrich: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Grand Caravan! Mark and Lori also enjoyed working with you and Tara! I know that you have the added bonus of your good friend Tyler, who will perform the maintenance on your new van! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistance

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with."

- Happy

Sales representative was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He took the time (4+hours) to assist us, without pressure tactics. He took the time to ascertain what we were looking for & in the price range we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Happy: Sounds like Mark took the time to help you pick the perfect vehicle!!?? He is very thorough at his job. Lori is a pure delight to deal with as well. Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and for taking the time to review your experience with us! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection "

- Mitchellhickerson

Mark and Decan were great, no pressure, honest and helpful to find the perfect fit for us at the lowest possible price. We will definitely be recommending them to our friends. Greatest experience! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decan

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mitchellhickerson: It sounds like Mark and Decon went above and beyond for you??!! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thanks for trusting us with your business, it means a lot! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Grand caravan "

- Ali231

I am giving Ralph Neale’s a 5 star rating as they had great customer service, friendly staff and fast financing approval! Thank you for getting me in the drivers seat of my new van something my family absolutely is loving !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ali231: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Grand Caravan! You had many wonderful team players assist you with your purchase! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! And thank you!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- Warlock

First time dealing with this dealership. Everyone was great. Started dealing with Scott Manley and he was excellent but couldn't be there on the day I went in so he made sure I was looked after with someone else. Would defintely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Warlock: We hope this will be the start of a great relationship with you! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Congratulations and thank you so much! We wish you many happy adventures in your new vehicle!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Stress free experience "

- Mike121

Thanks Mark Thompson and the Belleville Dodge team for making it easy for me trading my older truck in for a new one.. The service dept. is top notch great people and hassle free. Highly recommended Belleville Dodge for service and buying of a new/used vehicle. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mike121: Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! It's great to hear that Mark made things very easy for you when you decided to trade in your vehicle! He is very professional to deal with! Lori always makes the financial part easy to decide upon! Mike and Becky will look forward to seeing you in the Service Department the next time you are in for an oil change! Congratulations!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- 1dogger

Great deal, they worked very hard to make me happy ( not easy to do). This will be my first stop when it's time for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear 1dogger: Well it is nice to hear you are a hard person to make happy, yet that is exactly what we did!! Our team is awesome and take that extra step always to complete a deal that is just right!! Congratulations on your new RAM! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Jeep Sahara Unlimited"

- Travers24

My experience from submitting an inquiry and receiving a text with minutes to browsing the lot with no pressure made it an easy decision for me to buy from Belleville Dodge. Scott, Andy, Mark and Lori were amazing to work with. From making sure I got what I wanted, understanding the paperwork and a comprehensive overview upon pick up made buying a new Jeep a really fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy , Scott

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Travers24: Thanks for letting us know our team did a good job for you! Scott is amazing at always finding time to message a customer back quickly! We will always work hard to keep you happy and a loyal customer! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- User2

Lori made this experience amazing. Even when I picked up the vehicle she came out to congratulate me. Mark also made this experience so easy for a new buyer. Definitely will be recommending Belleville Dodge to anyone I know looking for a vehicle and great customer service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear User2: Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Lori and Mark were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $61,400

2019 Dodge Challenger

$61,400

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,500

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,500

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,400

2020 Jeep Compass

$36,400

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,993

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,993

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,900

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,708

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$58,708