Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Thompson.
Mark Thompson
Mark Thompson, Sales Consultant, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.8

Mark Thompson

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

My name is Mark Thompson,I was born and raised in Stirling Ontario. Grew up working on our family farm and many of the farms here in Stirling. I am no stranger to hard work. I love the Brighton Speedway races, I have raced there myself a few times. I am working toward my pilots license and I love flying & building air craft. If you cant find me at home, look for me on the water as fishing is a big part of who I am! I am married with 2 little boys and a dog, family is very very important to me. I strive to treat my customers as I would want to be treated, so come on out and visit me at Belleville Dodge. Would love to sit down with you and enjoy some conversation & free coffee!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Omvic

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Mark Thompson

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Stress free experience "

- Mike121

Thanks Mark Thompson and the Belleville Dodge team for making it easy for me trading my older truck in for a new one.. The service dept. is top notch great people and hassle free. Highly recommended Belleville Dodge for service and buying of a new/used vehicle. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- 1dogger

Great deal, they worked very hard to make me happy ( not easy to do). This will be my first stop when it's time for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear 1dogger: Well it is nice to hear you are a hard person to make happy, yet that is exactly what we did!! Our team is awesome and take that extra step always to complete a deal that is just right!! Congratulations on your new RAM! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Jeep Sahara Unlimited"

- Travers24

My experience from submitting an inquiry and receiving a text with minutes to browsing the lot with no pressure made it an easy decision for me to buy from Belleville Dodge. Scott, Andy, Mark and Lori were amazing to work with. From making sure I got what I wanted, understanding the paperwork and a comprehensive overview upon pick up made buying a new Jeep a really fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy , Scott

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Travers24: Thanks for letting us know our team did a good job for you! Scott is amazing at always finding time to message a customer back quickly! We will always work hard to keep you happy and a loyal customer! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- User2

Lori made this experience amazing. Even when I picked up the vehicle she came out to congratulate me. Mark also made this experience so easy for a new buyer. Definitely will be recommending Belleville Dodge to anyone I know looking for a vehicle and great customer service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear User2: Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Lori and Mark were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Oliver

Friendly & informative staff. Mark was very helpful and patient answering all my questions and trying to find the right vehicle for me. I'll dlet finitely be doing business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Oliver: We couldn’t be happier that Mark provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making a buying experience great "

- Sean M Felts

My wife and I were had such a positive experience that bought a new Jeep Compass without any qualms or worries. All was explained to the point that we were comfortable going ahead with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sean: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Compass! Thanks to you and your wife for trusting us with your big purchase! Wishing you many happy adventures in your Jeep! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience "

- Janet B

I called up Mark Thompson and gave him my parameters for getting a new vehicle. I booked my appointment for that evening to see what he had and he showed me my options. We put a deal together that night and 3 days later I picked up my 2018 Madza 3 Sport. Great vehicle, great sales person. Would recommend Mark to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Lori did my financing paperwork and it went extremely smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Janet B: Congratulations on your new Mazda! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Mark and Lori were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. We really appreciate your business! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good. "

- Dan1973

Enjoyed the entire experience. Buying a new car can be very stressful, but this very professional team made it actually enjoyable. I would refer them to family and friends for their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 jeep compass. Mark Thompson "

- Pomfret

Mark Thompson was very knowledgeable about the jeep compass when we went to look at it..told us about the hidden Jeep features..very patient with us as well as organized when it came down to signing the papers..i would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from him..thank you again for your patience and kindness Holly Pomfret and Art Bowers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy!"

- KimberlyPeterson

The staff is Amazing to work with, they do everything they can to get you the vehicle you want! And they make it fun. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$69,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925