About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Stewart.
Mark Stewart
Mark Stewart, Financial Service Manager, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Mark Stewart

Financial Service Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of Mark Stewart

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest"

- Sue

Michael Mirazic was super helpful when I was looking for a previously owned car. There was no pressure, no constant calling to ask if I've made a decision yet, and he was very honest and supportive. The honesty is the quality I admire most in him. I was also able to contact him directly through texting whenever I had a small question about the vehicle, and he always responded quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Oakridge Ford "

- Cal & Nance

During December our family was looking for an SUV. We had stopped at all of the local dealers looking for a specific make and model and most of them had what we’re looking for . What set our experience at Oak Ridge Ford apart from the rest was the friendliness, honesty and communication from the staff. Thank you to Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right vehicle..."

- blair

This experience with Oakridge Ford from the moment I walked in the front door was amazing. The entire dealership is filled with quality people that you really should take the time to meet. Steve Sawruk is a great guy to deal with. Thanks Guys I love the F150 diesel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car trade experience "

- fgable

When I was searching to trade in my vehicle, I was addressed by very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They understood immediately what my wants and needs were for a new car, and made the information for finding a new car very accessible. I at no point felt pressured or taken advantage of, and when I was unsure they were very patient, and had no problems in explaining things in a way that I understood. Overall, the experience was seamless and fair, and I felt comfortable the entire time. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to individuals looking to purchase a new vehicle, or trade in their current one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Focus"

- Al

Was looking to upgrade my vehicle for similar, newer version. Carly reached out quickly and helped find a vehicle that checked all the boxes for me. As with most things mechanical, "stuff can happen" beyond our control. My new vehicle had a small mechanical issue that Carly and the team worked to resolve for me as quickly as possible. Customer service is more than just smiling and saying all the right things to make the sale. Character is revealed when things don't go as planned and you get to see how the people/company react. Working in a customer service industry myself, I really appreciate and understand that and can say that customer service is a priority with the folks I met at Oakridge Ford. Based on my experience, I have no doubt my new vehicle will be great, and I'm also impressed with what Carly, Mark, John, and the crew have done to keep the experience a positive one. I'll have no problem recommending Carly and Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- franco

After many years of dealing with this dealership I have to say that they always treated me with respect and friendly service. thank you Oakridge ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blissful"

- sch97

The sales consultant that was assigned to me, was very helpful, friendly and honest. He made the deal and communication part go smoothly and as quick as possible. I was pleased with the vehicle and service that followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mirazic

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fordtastic and Focused "

- FunFocus

We travelled from Sudbury to deal with Mike because he makes the purchasing experience simple and fun. We got exactly what we needed in a vehicle for exactly what we wanted to pay. Amazing service, excellent stock, top quality personnel and vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- John54

Just went to look at a used Ford edge that I had seen online with no real intention of purchasing. I was met at the front door by sales associate Michael Mirazak told him why I was there & what I wanted to look at. Mike brought the vehicle up & we went for a test drive & he explained the features of the vehicle. Ended up purchasing the vehicle a few days later. I would have no issues recommending this dealership or the very professional & knowledgeable Mike Mirazak to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, no pressure from start to finish. Great job Team Oakridge Ford. Only small issue was I purchased splash guards at time of purchase month later get an email for a discount on accessories for the vehicle paid full price & installation at time of purchase????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mirazic

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car owner"

- Sharon123

I headed out one weekend with my sister to look at cars. I had 2 makes in mind and a solid budget. Oakridge Ford Dealership was the first dealership we went into and it ended up being the only dealership we went to that day. I knew my wants and needs before going into the delearship and my sales representative Micheal M and the Financing Service Rep Mark S both worked with me diligently to make sure I stayed with in my budget. Ford gained a lifetime customer that day and I will be sure to refer people to the delearship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mirazic

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results