About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Stewart.
Mark Stewart
Mark Stewart, Financial Service Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Mark Stewart

Financial Service Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mark Stewart

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mandy

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The entire process was fairly seamless. This is the second vehicle I have purchased through Oakridge Ford. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Cascadden

Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Dani15

I walked in looking to lease a car. Reese was very friendly and funny and helped me find the perfect car for me! He was very genuine and cared about what I thought and wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Brittany Landgren

Carly Allen assisted me in a great deal on a used 2015 Edge. She is knowledgeable and eager to ensure you are getting the right vehicle that suits your lifestyle. She took extra time to make sure I understood all of the features in each vehicle I was looking at. I'd recommend Carly to assist you in your next vehicle purchase! Mark assisted with a quick finance approval as promised and was helpful throughout the process. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Allen

Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People very pleasant and accommodating. "

- Marie Digou

Marco Estrada was very professional. Greeted us as soon as we walked into the dealership. He was very helpful and spent time making sure all our requests were met. Mark Steward as well as John Loughlean were also professional and great to deal with. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean, Marco Estrada

Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Escape"

- BHaist

Awesome service we get there at all times ..I will not deal anywhere else but Oakridge Ford..Excellent service and friendly people .. Help me out with everything I needed and wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Kelly Karl-Begg

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience"

- Brian

I purchased a new 2017 Ford F-150. I've never owned a new vehicle and I've never owned a Ford so two first for me. The whole experience was pleasant and smooth. Zachary (our sales associate) did an excellent job of getting the deal done. Highly recommended. Thanks guys. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly. No fluff, give it to you straight. "

- Escape owner

It was quick and painless. Service was friendly, and informative. Would totally recommend Oakridge Ford to friends and family. Thanks for being so helpful Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you again in our service department!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd f150 amazing sales rep!!!!!"

- Meddzo

This is both mine and my wife's 2nd f150 Brian went over and above to get me and my wife into a truck that is night a day more truck than my last. And to top It off cheaper cheaper than my last truck. This guy know his trucks but also his is one big mustang guy. He know his Fords in and out and goes the distance for his customers to get them what they want a great deal. Have only dealt with the best in service and sales at this dealership. So if your looking for an amazing sale guy see Brian Hare at oakridge Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hare

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy I dealt with this London location!"

- fordgrl

I was referred to this London location to see if I could get into my 4th Ford vehicle. My last 3 cars were with another location but I am glad I decided to come into Oakridge Ford. Justin O dealt with my trade in and Vera P helped me get into the best Escape! Mark was pleasant to deal with on the finalizing of my purchase! The three was the Best Trio to get into a vehicle with no hassles and fast delivery. I look forward to future interactions with this great team! Happy customer of new 2017 Escape. C.Browning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vera Palmeri, Justin Oliveira

Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you at our service department.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- LP

Steve Sawruk was able to bring in a new SUV from another dealership out of town and get the 2 front windows tinted prior to pickup. Mark Stewart was so patient yet thorough in explaining all of the options in regards to the financing and servicing. He made me feel comfortable not pressured..he knows his way around the business and stands behind his product. Terry was helpful and knowledgeable a few years ago after I was in an accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Srigley, Steve Sawruk

Sep 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results