Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark D'Anna.
Mark D'Anna
Mark D'Anna at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
5.0

Mark D'Anna

Sales Supervisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me

I live and work in Niagara Falls, I am not pushy and get along well with everyone. My customers (new and previous) are the only things that matter to me.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Mark D'Anna

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, great deal"

- tbergman

I got a great deal, the people were great and they spent the time with me to make sure the deal was right and i was happy. i would recommend them all day long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Erin Smith , Marko Vidovic

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service, very fast!"

- ConicTucson

Mark was great in getting us a 2019 Tucson that was perfect for us! We came in Wednesday night and drove away Thursday afternoon with our brand new car! Thanks to all the help and awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Jane Foley

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and knowledgeable "

- Krystyn

Mark was amazing. He responded quickly and was very helpful. Highly recommend him as your next sales man! Go see Mark you won’t be disappointed 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s our first new car!"

- Firsttimebuyer

Our first new car runs great! We were considering buying a new car since we’re expecting a baby. Mark was very honest and awesome. It took us less to make a decision for our Elantra than we buy clothes because of Mark. We highly recommend Mark and Hyundai vehicles in general. Thank you to all staff at the Niagara Falls dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Corinne.Argue

AutoValue Hyundai in Niagra Falls always get amazing service more the worth the 2 and a half hour drive Loved my first Hyundai and Auto Value May the transition from the Elantra to the Tuscan a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Fantastic Service"

- SAT

Since coming to AutoValue Hyundai, I have been most impressed with the quality of care and service for my used Hyundai. I have appreciated the sincere interest and care that Jane F. demonstrated every time I was there. Her input was so valuable when she introduced me to Mark D. and I began the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Mark's honesty, helpfulness and explanations were excellent and appreciated very much as well as Allen L. who also showed the professionalism of this DEALERSHIP. I also met Lorrie G. who congratulated me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, Lorrie Goldman, Allen Lovatt

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to AutoValue Hyundai "

- Charan95

I really am thankful to Mark for the great deal that he has provide to me. I am thankful to Mr. Allen for getting me the best finance deal possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Mark my Words!"

- Garys Accent

AutoValue Hyundai not only excels in having a great service department with professional and personable staff but also in the sales department with Mark D'Anna. Friendly, professional advice and no pressure tactics made this new car purchase a pleasant experience. This is my third new Accent and it was a pleasure to have Mark behind the wheel in the sale! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Tina Kennedy, Kayla Taylor, Jason Horrocks, Allen Lovatt

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Suzie

They were friendly and helpful without being pushy. It was my first time buying a brand new car and I was nervous but they were able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brunswig

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picture perfect"

- Krista Roulston

Purchased first car today with the help of Mark, couldn’t of asked for better service. So glad I chose Hyundai. Thank you again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brunswig

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,354

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$22,354

New 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,204

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$52,204

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,104

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$24,104

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,054

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,054

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,904

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,904

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,904

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,904

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,604

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,604