Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Brunswig.
Mark Brunswig
Mark  Brunswig, Finance Manager, AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
4.9

Mark Brunswig

Finance Manager

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mark Brunswig

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Tracey

David was extremely helpful and patient throughout my car buying experience - and I"m picky so that's no easy task! Although I have a complaint for Hyundai Canada about misrepresentation of a feature (it does not have a navigation system like the 2019 Turbo Tech), I otherwise love my 2020 Hyundai Veloster Turbo and am happy to continue my journey with AutoValue Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very unhappy customer "

- unhappy

Purchased my car Sept-18 ,with a extened warranty plan . In July-19 I blew a tire on the 407 hwy at Jane St after serching my car I realized i did not have the wheel lock key, the 407 emergency vehicle employee serched my vehicle also without locating the key so called they number I had for the roadside assistance extra package i thought i purchased I was told It was told it was not valid after 3 calls i made ..twice i was disconnected....I was told by the 407 emergency I had to move vehicle he offered to call a tow truck for me ...the end result it cost me 720.00 to have my car towed back to my dealership (this was on a sunday) went in very upset and found out I did indeed have the extra valid package for roadside assistance...opps someone made a mistake!! But I can put in a claim for the max of 250 for my tow. For whos mistake?.. then they had the gull to try & charge me for the new rim wheel/lock set !! Im so done with Hyundai oh ya and I was informed by this dealership all Hyundai's dont have tire pressure warning systems. I dont understand that one, & was never informed that at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! "

- HyundaiS97

Staff was very friendly and welcoming! I received fantastic customer service, even compensation for minor wait time on a particular service without hesitation. Very happy I chose Auto Value Hyundai to buy my very first car with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traie Shirley, Brad Stevens

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly"

- robins

I have given this review because of the great service that we received. My kids just colored, watched t.v and ate snacks the entire time which gave us the freedom to do the deal. Traie walked us through everything and when we picked up our SUV I got to meet service managers and the entire team so that when I came back for services I knew who would be dealing with. Keep up the good work. Robin and Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traie Shirley

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- sammyjo

It was a great experience! Customer service was extremely friendly and very efficient! Had some good laughs along the way and love the new vehicle! Thanks Traie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traie Shirley, Brad Stevens

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Salesman"

- Soph

Thank you Traie for the outstanding salesmanship. Traie was not pushy, he allowed us to test the two years of vehicles we wanted and explained in detail the differences. He negotiated for us a good deal, even staying past business hours! When we picked up the vehicle, he went over in detail all the goodies, even under the hood! Mr. Brian was very thorough with his explanation of financing and thorough with the necessary paperwork. Traie introduced us to the staff who were still at the dealership (it was late when we picked up) and all the service (you go gals!!), and Brad in parts was awesome as well. Pick up was seamless!!! Thank you to Autovalue for the great FIRST new vehicle purchase service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Traie Shirley, Brad Morrison, Brad Stevens, Karen Fitzpatrick , Mr. Brian

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience."

- Clinky44

The Hyundai Sante Fe Sport is a fabulous vehicle..great vehicle..comes with all the bells and whistles..grest bang for yiur buck. The staff was extremely helpful and went to every length to my mu purchase an unforgettable one. I couldnt be happier. I am so thrilled with my nee vehicle Triae was an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traie Shirley, Brad Morrison

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Suzie

They were friendly and helpful without being pushy. It was my first time buying a brand new car and I was nervous but they were able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark D'Anna

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picture perfect"

- Krista Roulston

Purchased first car today with the help of Mark, couldn’t of asked for better service. So glad I chose Hyundai. Thank you again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark D'Anna

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,124

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,054

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904