Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Zabielski.
Mario Zabielski
Mario Zabielski, Product Advisor mzabielski@sptoyota.com, Sherwood Park Toyota
not yet rated

Mario Zabielski

Product Advisor mzabielski@sptoyota.com

Sherwood Park Toyota

31 Automall Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0C7

18 Reviews of Mario Zabielski

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario is top notch"

- Julian

Bought a 2014 ford expedition limited over the phone from Mario in January of 2019. I flew out to pick it up and Mario showed the truck as required and went above and beyond to pick me up from Edmonton international in Leduc Alberta. He worked hard to answer all of my questions about the truck and if he wasn't certain, instead of making something up, he dug into the service department and got the correct answers for me. Mario was a pleasure to work with on this truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Julian, on behalf of Mario and the team we are thrilled you love your new expedition and your time spent at the dealership. We appreciate you and your business and hope we can have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No new car customer service for loyalty customer"

- PJ

My husband and I each purchased new vehicles in 2014 from this dealership. I went in today to see if they would provide me with an appraisal on my 2014 Prius C and crunch the numbers so I could see what the payments would be in upgrading to a new Prius V. I was told that I would have to purchase the Prius V in order for Sherwood Toyota to appraise my vehicle. I couldn't believe their attitude. I was very disappointed in the service I received. I went to another Toyota dealership and they were more than happy to appraise my vehicle and provide me with the information I was looking for. I will not be going back to a dealership that doesn't appreciate loyalty and can't be bothered to provide basic customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Ellen Weber

Sherwood Park Toyota, Paulie, Mario, & Maher, emulated highest leadership qualities we all crave in outstanding proclivities for both business and humanity! Details in Google Review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Ajaj, Paulie Curry

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, No pressure, Accomodating"

- Daryl VD

We went in knowing what we wanted and Mario quickly came to help us out. We took the van for a test drive and we really liked the condition of the vehicle, how smooth it drove, the cleanliness, and the features. It met all of our needs and Mario helped us fit this van into our price point. At Sherwood Park Toyota we felt that there wasn't any pressure to buy. Mario told us straight out "either you like it or you don't, I won't sell you anything you don't need". All the employees at Sherwood Park Toyota were professional, and they were excited for us. When we came to pick it up I hadn't gotten my insurance all figured out yet and I wasn't sure if I could pick it up. They were very accommodating and lent me one of their plates and insurance so I could drive the van home and use it until I got the proper paperwork from my insurance. I would definitely go back to Sherwood Park Toyota for any further vehicle needs and I would recommend them, and Mario, to others I know. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Leigh

Very helpful & friendly! .... Great from the time we walked in till we picked up car! Would definetly recommend buying vehicle from Mario and manager Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ho

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our new-to-us Highlander!"

- Elton and Joanne

We recently purchased our first Toyota product -a 2013 Highlander, in prime condition - at Sherwood Park Toyota. From our first test drive to signing the contract, we were very satisfied with the professional and informative demeanour of Mario and Chris; they did everything they could, to meet our terms of negotiation. The driving and riding experience has been all that we hoped for and although we don't often purchase vehicles, we would have no hesitation to return to Sherwood Park Toyota in the future. Thank you, Mario and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kambeitz

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Coustomer Service"

- Ikhan

Mario really looked after us, through out the whole experience. Bought a great vehicle (Toyota Tundra) for the best price in AB, best Coustomer service by Mario,Chris & Eli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kambeitz , Eli

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mike211

I want to thank both Mario and Chris for taking care of us during our recent purchase of a new to us vehicle. We love our new Toyota !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kambeitz

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" royal treatment from Sherwood Toyota"

- Paula22

Went to look at Toyota for first time on August 29, 2016 We met Mario at the door and he treated us with total respect and had great knowledge of the Toyota products and services. We dealt with Charles and Man and they were a great team and we walked out with smiles and total confidence that we made the best choice and received excellent service and great deal for our 2016 Rav 4 Jan the Shuttle driver was welcoming sweet friendly and delivered me safe and sound to and from the dealership This team went the extra mile for us and we are pleased with this service Will return and pass on to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Tinker , Man Yun

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Rhonda e

I didn't give a 5 * because the test of time if I need to return down the road has not yet proven itself. I purchased a used Camry but looked like new.... My salesperson Mario zabielski and sales manager Chris kambeitz were extremely helpful, professional and went out of their way I believe to make my experience a worry free and pleasurable one. I'd certainly recommend and go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kambeitz

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,241

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,995

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,361

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,241

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,561

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,795

2019 Toyota Highlander

$53,541

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,516