Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Brunet.
Mario Brunet
Mario Brunet at Car-On Auto Sales
4.9

Mario Brunet

Sales Associate

Car-On Auto Sales

1700 Cyrville Rd
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Contact Me

190 Reviews of Mario Brunet

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car, Wonderful Team!"

- D

I recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Maxima through Car-ON Auto Sales and my experience from beginning to end with the Car-On team was absolutely amazing! I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a solid pre-owned vehicle at an unbeatable price. I had originally opted for the SV trim on the Maxima and shortly after my purchase I realized that I should have opted for the SL trim in order to take advantage of some additional features I was looking for. When I reached back out to Car-On to let them know how I was feeling, Mario, Ken and Simon let me know that they would do everything in their power to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase and highlighted their 30 day money back guarantee. If it wasn't for Car-On's unmatched customer service and total satisfaction guarantee, I would have been stuck driving a car that simply felt like a compromise and I would have been kicking myself for the next several years for being too quick on the draw and wishing I had purchased something different. I know that no other dealer could have put this together for me and after speaking with various people across the city about my awesome experience with Car-On, they could not believe that I even had an option to sub-out my original purchase for a new vehicle. Although they didn't have the exact car I was looking for on their lot, Ken was able to pull some strings with his wide range of contacts and he was able to locate the EXACT car I was looking for. I couldn't believe they were able to put this together for me to make sure I was driving a car that I was excited about and that I was totally happy with. I absolutely love my new Maxima SL and I have been recommending Car-on to all my family and friends. Great team, great prices and unmatched customer service! Special thanks to (Super) Mario, Ken and Simon - you guys were all fantastic and I hope to do business with you again in the future. All the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iselmoe, Simon Caron

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- etlet12008

You are doing very job in the community, you sell very good cars. And excellent customer service too! One love Mario and Simon !!! Keep it up my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff and cars are top rate, fair pricing"

- 1943llb

We were treated with respect and professionalism by all at Car-On Auto sales. Give them a try when you are looking for another car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Boyd

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- audreylongin10

Bought my first ever car at Car On Auto Sales with the help of Mario , never thought I would be able to finance since I didnt have a built credit but Richard made it happen! Love my mazda , these guys always make sure everything is well even after a year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience, "

- lgladue

My vehicle purchase from Car-on was expedited very professionally and completed in timely manner. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend Car-on to anyone looking for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- Bryson Lacroix

Went in, saw car, friendly people (especially Mario Brunet). Dan was a pleasure too. Quick, easy, affordable. Left with car, satisfied. The Ford Focus was in tip-top shape. xxxxxxto the workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Boyd

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you For your Hospitality and Friendlness "

- sahand mufti

I found this car On Their website , Had a small Issue with the Breaks But they promised to Fix it before they hand over the car to me and they did Keep their Promise , Thanks alot And I do Recomend them to my friends and family . I did try the car Before I pay 2 times and They where Patient with me . Thanks Marrio ( Super Marrio )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at car on auto"

- darceydecooman91

I was in the market for a family suv with an addition coming to the family and I had luck here! My experience here was great, Mario helped me out and narrowed down my choices with me without being pushy. I got to experience a few different vehicles which were all in amazing condition and super clean. Mario helped me get in my price range and answered all questions! It has been 3 months now and the suv is amazing with our new born daughter! I have had no problems and love my purchase! I have received friendly phone calls from Mario just to touch base and see how we are doing, how we like the vehicle and if we had any questions! I would recommend you go check out car on auto when ever you are looking around for a new ride!! Thanks to everyone at car on auto!! -Darcey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iselmoe, Dan Boyd

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very rewarding, I will share my experience with everyone."

- Rob19

As a walk-in, I was greeted with friendly and courteous behavior, Mario Brunet was not only helpful, and with no pressure and he actually was happy to meet me...not just for the sale but to be a friend. Each and every employee I encountered had the same positive out look and they were willing to help with what ever I needed. Finance paper work was easily taken care with the expertise of Oday, made it simple and easy for me. A quality technician garage, the high standards of their detail shop was impeccable. The 2012 BMW 535xi I purchased was immaculate upon delivery, a fine automobile like all of their inventory. Thank you Mario and all of the staff at Car-On Auto Sales....I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iselmoe

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best auto sales experience I've ever had!"

- Happy customer

Pat was so friendly and helpful through the entire purchase. There was no sales pressure at all! He really understood that it's not easy to car shop and that it's a big decision in choosing the right vehicle and not to rush in deciding. Also great with kids if you are shopping with little ones, in fact my kids are still talking about Pat and when we're going to see him again. We'll defiantly be back to buy our next vehicle! Thank you Pat and Car-On Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Iselmoe, Dan Boyd , Alex and the whole service team were also great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,864

2012 Ram 1500

$25,864

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $21,956

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$21,956

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,997

2017 Dodge Challenger

$39,997

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $22,987

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$22,987

Used 2011 BMW X3 car, priced at $16,326

2011 BMW X3

$16,326

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,562

2016 Ford Escape

$20,562

Used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,928

2018 Audi A4

$35,928

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,987

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,987