Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Brunet.
Mario Brunet
Mario Brunet at Car-On Auto Sales
4.9

Mario Brunet

Sales Associate

Car-On Auto Sales

1700 Cyrville Rd
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Contact Me

196 Reviews of Mario Brunet

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Le chaleureux acceuil de M. Mario Brunet"

- andrelabontelondres

Je voudrais signaler ici l'excellent service de vente que j'ai reçu de la part de M. Mario Brunet. M. Brunet est un vendeur à l`écoute du client, qui travaille pour le client d'une façon professionnelle, honnête, et transparente. Ce fut un plaisir de discuter affaires avec M. Brunet et je le recommande chaudement. André Labonté

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love to buy another car at car on"

- johnshea70

Mario Brunet was super helpful with my used car experience. Knew how to set up all the controls. Six mouths in and no problems. All good! Very smooth deal. cheers John Shea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Boyd

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Sales man! "

- dkrajcar22

i am very happy with my car purchase! i love it. He was very decent and honest which i appreciate. . Car handles smoothly and no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Brunet Awesome follows through on everything "

- BMaverick61

I definitely recommend buying from this dealer awesome customer service great people follow through on everything if you don’t like something about the vehicle they will fix it no problem ask for Mario Brunet he makes your car buying experience awesome and if you’re looking to buy that’s the first place I would go tell them Brett Stanley sent you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase"

- lynne_brault

Mario was super helpful and making sure I understood everything I needed to. Richard, the finance and insurance guy was really helpful as well ! Wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nissan altima 2017"

- jzongo10

Cela a été un agreable plaisir pour mon épouse et moi pour le choix fait sur ledit vehicule avec les precieux conseils de Mario Brunet, tout est parfait jusqu’a date La nissan altima a une très belle tenue de route Merci une fois encore pour vos precieux conseils Grand merci également au monsieur qui m’a procuré des batteries pour mes clés J’ignore son nom, mais mario le reconnaitra Merci pour tout Jacques et Roseline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car, Wonderful Team!"

- D

I recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Maxima through Car-ON Auto Sales and my experience from beginning to end with the Car-On team was absolutely amazing! I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a solid pre-owned vehicle at an unbeatable price. I had originally opted for the SV trim on the Maxima and shortly after my purchase I realized that I should have opted for the SL trim in order to take advantage of some additional features I was looking for. When I reached back out to Car-On to let them know how I was feeling, Mario, Ken and Simon let me know that they would do everything in their power to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase and highlighted their 30 day money back guarantee. If it wasn't for Car-On's unmatched customer service and total satisfaction guarantee, I would have been stuck driving a car that simply felt like a compromise and I would have been kicking myself for the next several years for being too quick on the draw and wishing I had purchased something different. I know that no other dealer could have put this together for me and after speaking with various people across the city about my awesome experience with Car-On, they could not believe that I even had an option to sub-out my original purchase for a new vehicle. Although they didn't have the exact car I was looking for on their lot, Ken was able to pull some strings with his wide range of contacts and he was able to locate the EXACT car I was looking for. I couldn't believe they were able to put this together for me to make sure I was driving a car that I was excited about and that I was totally happy with. I absolutely love my new Maxima SL and I have been recommending Car-on to all my family and friends. Great team, great prices and unmatched customer service! Special thanks to (Super) Mario, Ken and Simon - you guys were all fantastic and I hope to do business with you again in the future. All the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iselmoe, Simon Caron

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- etlet12008

You are doing very job in the community, you sell very good cars. And excellent customer service too! One love Mario and Simon !!! Keep it up my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff and cars are top rate, fair pricing"

- 1943llb

We were treated with respect and professionalism by all at Car-On Auto sales. Give them a try when you are looking for another car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Boyd

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- audreylongin10

Bought my first ever car at Car On Auto Sales with the help of Mario , never thought I would be able to finance since I didnt have a built credit but Richard made it happen! Love my mazda , these guys always make sure everything is well even after a year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,516

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,516

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,228

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,228

Used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,456

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,456

Used 2019 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $25,967

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$25,967

Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,426

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$18,426

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $4,958

2010 Dodge Journey

$4,958

Used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,994

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$21,994

Used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $33,769

2019 Nissan Maxima

$33,769