Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Bejosano.
Maria Bejosano
Maria Bejosano at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
4.6

Maria Bejosano

Client care Specialist

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Maria Bejosano

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- Depaul Maxwell

Bill Downs, Fareba and Maria did an awesome and excellent job in getting me my 2017 ford escape that I am enjoying as we speak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fareba Assadian , Bill Downs

Oct 17, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It's so great to hear that you are enjoying your 2017 Ford Escape! Thank you so much for the great review - it truly means so much to us! We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total disappointment "

- Christian

Scammers, I signed a contract stating my term for the vehicle and loan I'll be getting they verbally told me 3 years and on the contract it stated 3 years as well, I started looking into my bank loan which was $20K+ cause 394.20 a month for 3 years would never pay that off. Found out I'm on a 6 year term. Now I regret even dealing with these guys. Explains their over friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar, Bijan Asadian

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- tunuangom1

Best dealers in town!! I got the car I wanted! Fareba is an expert in this arena she knows what she is doing. Billy and Maria are reliable and always take care of your concerns. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

This is great to hear! We are happy to have helped find you a car.

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I’m a return customer "

- Briantman

The employees here are outstanding From bill who sold me my first and and second car To licensing department are phenomenal This place is great friendly and they try there best to give you the best deals Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fareba Assadian

May 17, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Our clients matter to us, so we really do always try to get you the best deals :)

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Denise.lindo

Great service. Went the extra mile to make everything work out for me. Extremely professional and very friendly. I would have no problem recommending them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fareba Assadian , Maria. Finance

May 10, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Awesome! We always try to go the extra mile, so that your time with us is a positive one :)

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FAREBA AND MARIA ARE AMAZING! "

- Ti-Anna

Fareba & Maria were absolutely amazing. My situation was pretty difficult and I had been to multiple dealerships and they would not respond to me or even direct me in the right direction. Fareba and Maria worked with me and went above and beyond to assist me and in the end, after a few weeks of back and forth, I was able to drive away with a vehicle that I absolutely love. Amazing team. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fareba Assadian

May 08, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are so glad that you were able to drive away from us happy! It is important to us to exceed client expectations :)

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership and Sales"

- Melwin

Hi All Ali the sales person of Good Fellows Auto is awesome and so friendly in all the crossroads that we undergone while buying Infiniti QX60. He showed us good contact for insurance and better deal on the car we purchase. I thank him wholeheartedly for his service to me. Thank You Ali and wishing you all the best. Thanks, Melwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience with us!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my new car! Great experience!"

- SnoWhite

Fareba and Maria have been very attentive to my needs. I needed a car so badly to use for work. I got my new car and loved it! My credit is bad and they made every way possible to get me a car. Thanks so much to the team! Will definitely purchase my second car with GFA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fareba Assadian

Apr 24, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We have helped all kinds of clients no matter their credit situation! So we are very happy we could help you :)

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"approved "

- anizia7

i had some trouble with credit, and Ali put in more time than needed to assist me in getting me approved in this beautiful vehicle. i would definetly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a car, you should come see Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Parandeh

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Infinity QX60

The experience was great , third time we buy an SUV from them . Never a problem in 8 years dealing with GFA . Fareba is an excellent person and even better sales rep . Thsnk you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fareba Assadian

Jan 29, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow thank you for continuing to come to us for 8 years! Talk about a loyal customer :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $11,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,999

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,500

2015 Ford Escape

$14,500

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,500

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$7,500