Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marco Diaferia.
Marco Diaferia
Marco Diaferia, Financial Services Manager, 401 Dixie Kia
4.9

Marco Diaferia

Financial Services Manager

401 Dixie Kia

5500 Dixie Road Unit C
Mississauga, ON L4W 4N3

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Marco Diaferia

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!!"

- My new car

Anthony Lewis was an exceptional with unprecedented work ethic. I was heard and treated with respect. My purchase was effortless and delivery was more then what I expected. I recommend Anthony and Kia team without any hesitation. Agnes Bartusek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma, Anthony Lewis

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car experience"

- wimmer58

customer service is second to none, friendly and very helpful. making the buying experience painless and seamless. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any one looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David,Zappacosta, five star

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAISE IS AWESOME"

- Gianni

Maise was extremely helpful throughout the entire process! I would highly recommend her to family and friends! Thanks Maise! Josh helped us when we went to go pick up the car! He explained all the features to a T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Crescini, Maise Hakoura

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you like family"

- Shireen Hadeed

WOW 401 Dixie Kia, what a team! I finally purchased the 2018 Stinger GT Limited thanks to each and every person at Dixie Kia. Our sales representative Maise was absolutely amazing, she made us feel like family. She wasn't pushy at all and made the whole process so easy and fun! We also chatted with Josh while Maise was getting all the paperwork ready and he was super nice and friendly and offered us coffee. Maurizio, the sales manager gave us a year of oil changes and winter mats to make our experience even better. Marco the finance manager was the cherry on top! He helped us with our financing needs and showed us the best ways to protect our vehicle. Thank you thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Crescini, Maise Hakoura , Maurizio Galli

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People make the difference"

- Jeff G

Aside from the financial transaction, people do make the difference. The folks at 401 Dixie Kia get it and it shows in a very positive way. Of course it is a business and they need to make money in order to continue to provide the excellent services they do and also make a living so all parties need to be reasonable. My wife and I were able to experience the professional, courteous and friendly approach of a number of people we interacted with at 401 Dixie KIA . To summarize we had made an appointment to visit 401 Dixie KIA following an on-line quote request. Which was responded to in minutes by-the-way. Great service and attention to the needs of customers. By mistake we ended up at another dealership and when they realized the mistake, that dealership pressured us to make a transaction right there, we weren't at that other dealer for more then 3 minutes and they already 3 people were trying to sell us a 2018 demo car. We were out of that dealer at light speed. If a dealer is not appreciative and ready to deal with integrity with another fellow dealer and customer commitment, I reasoned they would not deal with us properly in the long term. Relationships and integrity is more valuable to us then a couple of hundred box discounts. We did not want a cheap car, we looked for a high value package including great long term relationships we can trust. So we want to absolutely recommend 401 Dixie KIA for being awesome, giving us an amazing deal on our 2019 KIA Sportage and respecting our dignity as customers. Many thanks to Maurizio for your friendly, prompt and professional approach, Ryan for taking the time to provide us with all the information we needed and Marco for providing a very comprehensive list of options to protect our investments. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurizio and Ryan

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, really go the extra mile"

- GW2

Everyone there was very helpful, generally looking to get what's best for you, and not just pushing stuff on you. This went for everyone from top to bottom, service, sales, and financing. They were able to help me out and get the car ready quickly after sale, as I was without a car. Again, thanks to everyone at 401 Dixie Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Crescini, Sarah Escobar

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Experience "

- Tonya123

Maise and Marco made purchasing a Kia an experience I will never forget! Thank you so very much. After numerous dealer visit I knew 401 Dixie Kia was the one as soon as I entered! Maise and Marco don’t push, they answer all your questions; even after you purchase and get your vehicle home! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me purchase my Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maise Hakoura

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and Purchase Experience"

- Syed Adnan

Found 401-Dixie is one of the great dealers to cause one to stick around as I am since 4 years now. The best part is just not the initial engagement upon purchase but the after sales support too. My recent interaction has been another instance of facing the aware staff (Maise Hakoura & Marco D), who are well equipped with knowledge both technically and soft skills to make that even a better experience. Their approach was very much oriented to a customer awareness and requirement. Wish team all the best to continue to maintain this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maise Hakoura

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible , fast, friendly and a Reliable Staff"

- Diane- Rose Cibangu

I had gone to Georgetown Kia in September 2017 to trade in my car for a newer one. From September until April 2018 I had not heard any follow up from the finance manager or the sales rep. When I had called them a week ago they started to give me the run around and kept saying that usually to trade in takes a little longer and they are still working on my file. One day I needed an oil change and decided to go 401 Dixie , I had asked one of the finance manager to look at what he can do in order for me to trade in my car. In less than 4 hours the same day he was able to process everything and put me into a new car. The follow up was there, the empathy was there and he was also compassionate .The staff here is amazing and make you feel important as soon as you walk into that door. Exceptional customer service. Thank you for all your help Marco!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Connie

From the moment I arrived to the moment I drove off in my new Sportage EX. Sarah Escobar is awesome. She is very professional and knowledgeable. My experience was the best and will be informing everyone I know where to go and whom to see. Marco is awesome with getting your finances done and knowledgeable on all the wonderful warranties and packages...and he's not pushy. Thank you so much to a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Perri, Sarah Escobar

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,180

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,950

2019 Kia Sedona

$40,150

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,065

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,950

2019 Kia Sorento

$40,450

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,995

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,080