Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manny Sandhu.
Manny Sandhu
Manny Sandhu at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.9

Manny Sandhu

Product Specialist

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

47 Reviews of Manny Sandhu

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working man in the car show business!"

- harwant

I had an opportunity to talk to Manny who did an excellent job in accommodating all of the questions and concerns we had with a particular vehicle we were looking at. He knows what I’m looking for in a used vehicle and he’s always keeping me alert to a vehicle that fits my requirements. I have confidence that he will get me exactly what I’m looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Listened to our wants."

- Rw1989

Second weekend out car shopping and right away Manny understood what we wanted. Gave us options in our price range and wasn't pushy towards vehicles that wouldn't work. Mel his manager was willing to work with us to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby , Stefani Baron

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, quick and enjoyable "

- Vickgill

I went into the abbotsford VW looking for a new vehicle. I test drove the Jetta gli and was surprised that vw made a normal daily driver, but with more power. I knew when I first started driving, it was the car I was going to get. Almost instantly I was given an amazing deal and bought the car the same day, all in just about an hour. I would reccomend the abbotsford dealership to anyone looking for a new car that's affordable and luxurious. Thanks to salesperson Manny I was able to get a new vehicle at a price that kept my wallet happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our Jetta"

- A + N Vanderleest

Manny was very helpful when we purchased our 2019 Jetta. We have reached out to him a few times for more assistance since our purchase and he has been helpful each time. We love our car and will definitely get another one in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Patrick

Manny was our salesperson and was great to work with. He helped our family get a new vehicle and was friendly, helpful and professional. We were not pressured, just made to feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby, Vishal Kalia

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best salesman at volks wagon Abbotsford "

- Ms.Hayes

Manny is very knowledgeable and was very helpful which made my experience top notch. He made sure I had all the information so I could make the best informed decision for myself. He is a funny man which made my car buying experience fun. I would definitely recommend Manny to anyone going to Volks Wagon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership great employees"

- Eddie619$

I didn't know which car I wanted but Manny helped me find the right one. He was very professional and knowlegble. Most importantly he got me what I wanted at a reasonable price. Kudos to VW for hiring great employes. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car, amazing service!"

- GolfR86

I've purchased several vehicles from dealerships in the past so I was weary going into the process again. There are some really terrible salespeople out there and I reckon more bad experiences than good. A friend of mine recently bought his Atlas here and recommended I see Manny. My dream car has for the longest time been a VW Golf R and I'm so used to getting the run around from dealers that have ulterior motives. Not the case here! Manny helped me find my Golf R in the exact trim I wanted! I couldn't be happier. The atmosphere at Abbotsford VW was fantastic, the staff were all very pleasant and at no point did I feel pressured or mislead by Manny or management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Melissa Jakoby

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny puts your best interest at heart!!"

- All About the service!

Buying a car gives me anxiety. You never know what to expect and hear all of these horror stories. That's not the case at Abbotsford Volkswagen. Manny Sandhu makes you feel at home. He's not like any other salesman. He genuinely cares about you!! He works hard to get you the best deal and goes above and beyond expectations. He is the definition of a product advisor and not your typical, pushy salesman. Manny definitely has your best interest at heart. Don't miss out on an amazing experience with Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guy Great Service"

- Rhyno

My very first VW and could not be happier. I came under bad circumstances as I just got into a bad car accident (not my fault) and my car was a write off. Manny made my experience a great one. He was very professional, caring and very thorough. He made me laugh and put me at ease as I went through the process. I got the extra care package that need to be done in the next few days and it was not convenient for me to get to Abbotsford as I live in Richmond. “No worries” says Manny, he arranged pick up and brought it back the same day personally. Customer service at its finest. I am now a proud owner of a 2019 Fully loaded Silk Metallic Blue Jetta! Vroom Vroom! Thanks Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, August Braun

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $9,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price