Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maise Hakoura.
Maise Hakoura
Maise Hakoura at 401 Dixie Kia
4.9

Maise Hakoura

Kia Brand Specialist

401 Dixie Kia

5500 Dixie Road Unit C
Mississauga, ON L4W 4N3

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Maise Hakoura

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff "

- andreamederos

Our experience with the 401 Dixie Kia dealer was great. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Maise and Amit were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional every step of the way. Made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions. We definitely recommend Dixie Kia to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAISE IS AWESOME"

- Gianni

Maise was extremely helpful throughout the entire process! I would highly recommend her to family and friends! Thanks Maise! Josh helped us when we went to go pick up the car! He explained all the features to a T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Diaferia, Josh Crescini

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- Joe M

I walked in to 401 Dixie Kia only looking to test drive a vehicle ( Kia Niro) and ended up buying it. I have purchased may new vehicles in my time and it was usually not a pleasant experience. Maise was the sale representative at 401 Dixie Kia I dealt with. I was pleasantly surprised by professionalism and courtesy conveyed by Maise and the rest of the team at 401 Dixie Kia. If you are looking to buy a Kia I highly recommend 401 Dixie Kia. Thank You Joe M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you like family"

- Shireen Hadeed

WOW 401 Dixie Kia, what a team! I finally purchased the 2018 Stinger GT Limited thanks to each and every person at Dixie Kia. Our sales representative Maise was absolutely amazing, she made us feel like family. She wasn't pushy at all and made the whole process so easy and fun! We also chatted with Josh while Maise was getting all the paperwork ready and he was super nice and friendly and offered us coffee. Maurizio, the sales manager gave us a year of oil changes and winter mats to make our experience even better. Marco the finance manager was the cherry on top! He helped us with our financing needs and showed us the best ways to protect our vehicle. Thank you thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Diaferia, Josh Crescini , Maurizio Galli

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Experience "

- Tonya123

Maise and Marco made purchasing a Kia an experience I will never forget! Thank you so very much. After numerous dealer visit I knew 401 Dixie Kia was the one as soon as I entered! Maise and Marco don’t push, they answer all your questions; even after you purchase and get your vehicle home! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me purchase my Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Diaferia

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was A-Maise-ing! "

- mikeandmae

We purchased a Kia Soul EV through Maise and had an awesome experience! She is very down to earth, and responded to our questions through text and email right away. I have been through multiple dealerships in the past and haven't had a fun experience like what my wife and I had dealing with Maise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- sbpyy3

Maise was great. She knew exactly what she was talking about, She answered all our questions. She went above and beyond, keeping me informed on every detail during the entire buying process. She even texted me with updates, which is so much better than talking on the phone. She was honest with us, I totally trust her. She dealt with all my concerns on a personal level. I felt like I was buying from a trusted friend. Two thumbs way up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maise made the difference!!"

- bstallion24

When you go to this dealership, look for Maise. Her approach was fantastic with a personalized touch. She showed genuine concern for what exactly I was looking for and my budget. The dealership went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Amit is the first finance manager I have ever met who truly fights for a client. He has experienced and can be trusted. I will most definitely refer my friends and clients to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma, Chris Perri

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and Purchase Experience"

- Syed Adnan

Found 401-Dixie is one of the great dealers to cause one to stick around as I am since 4 years now. The best part is just not the initial engagement upon purchase but the after sales support too. My recent interaction has been another instance of facing the aware staff (Maise Hakoura & Marco D), who are well equipped with knowledge both technically and soft skills to make that even a better experience. Their approach was very much oriented to a customer awareness and requirement. Wish team all the best to continue to maintain this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Diaferia

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS APPROACH"

- JANICE

Very Prefessional approach. I was quite impressed with the level of patience and understanding displayed by Amit.. Would recommend his service to fruends/family. I am just a bit disappointed with service dept. There is a scuff on the left front bumper of my vehicle, which was brought to their attention. via Amit. I spoke to someone who said he would call me to bring it in. I was told by Amit that they would take care of the svuff/paint job. To date, I still awaits. I purchased the vehicle on February 5, 2018. It's now April 4th, 2018, almost 2 months later. I am quite disappointed in that area. Respectfully, Janice Fagan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,295

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,295

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,950

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,950

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $38,065

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,065

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $38,065

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,065

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,865

2019 Kia Sorento

$42,865

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,865

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,865

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,995

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,995

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,995

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,995