Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maher Ajaj.
Maher Ajaj
Maher Ajaj at Toyota Northwest Edmonton
4.8

Maher Ajaj

Assistant Finance Director

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

14240 137 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 5H7

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Maher Ajaj

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Nicol C.

From the moment I started talking to Oliver he was very understanding and eager to assist me and my husband in purchasing a car. I then worked with Jordy as well to see the whole process through. Jordy went above and beyond to make sure I got into a vehicle within a very reasonable amount of time. He always communicated with me and clarified any questions and concerns. Together they made my experience a wonderful one. I will recommend this dealership to everyone thinking of purchasing a car. For a smooth process I would recommend Oliver and Jordy Lee for exceptional customer service. We are very happy with our purchase and look forward to a long term relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Nicol, for the review! We're SO pleased to hear that our team was able to help you find the perfect vehicle, and have a good time doing it! Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding!! Oliver you went beyond expectations"

- Fred W

From first conversation and throughout the purchase of our new truck, you understood our wants in a truck and exceeded in customer experience. You provided a very knowledgable, caring and "can do attitude". Negotiated all extras in price of truck. You went the extra mile at every turn - picked up from airport, offered hotel for over night stay, and follow up. Oliver was only a phone call away, answering any questions which made us feel like we were his priority at all times. I would definitely buy another Toyota from you and your supporting staff. Toyota Northwest Edmonton has a Gem in you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Aduss, Oliver Alaeddine

Oct 16, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Fred, for the review! We're so ecstatic to hear that Oliver and the rest of our team were able to ensure that you know how much we care, and how important it is to us that we treat all of our customers as a priority. It's also excellent that you were able to get a great deal on your new Truck - and all of it's add-ons! Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Client Service!"

- Shamim M.

Bought a Tundra last week through internet as I am from Fort McMurray. Each representatives e.g. internet advisor, finance, etc. did a fantastic job throughout the whole process. However, I have to give a big shout to Lucasz, GSM, he went above and beyond the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coreena Wong, Lukasz Kopec

Sep 25, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Shamim! We're so ecstatic to hear that our whole team made the vehicle buying process a seamless and enjoyable one from start to finish. It's also wonderful that Lukasz made sure that he did what he could to make sure that you were 100% satisfied. Enjoy your brand new Tundra, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- Flash19

Good service enjoyable buying experience. I got the vehicle I wanted dealing with Mark and the rest of the Northwest team all were professional. I have owned Toyota’s for many years and until recently have found some of the salesman and dealerships arrogant in their attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker

Sep 03, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear that Mark and the rest of our team were able to ensure that that you got the perfect vehicle for you - while at the same time breaking negative assumptions of what the vehicle buying process entails. Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Lyssybee

absolutely amazing service. My husband and myself recently bought a new car from Jordy. He made both myself and my husband comfortable and treated as equals. As a woman I’m often treated as less important when in places revolving around cars. Jordy listened to my opinions and wants and made me feel valued. Would you 100% recommend him and Toyota northwest Edmonton to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordy Lee

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your Needs on Priority"

- Nitan

Hats of to Mr Dominic Regard able & Friendly Attribute, perfect follow up and communication BUT not Pressure able Sale, he put his beat Sales Person Simon Serna for Deal and with his Smartness he achieve our Business. We didn't face any Problem and not even asked for Unnecessary Documents the Finance was dealt to our requirement and satisfaction with Transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Ammar, Lukasz Kopec , Simon Serna

May 24, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thank you for the review Nitan! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts, and it's excellent that our team was able to help you out so effectively and efficiently! We can't wait to see you back again. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience All Around"

- Nichole T

Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Highly recommend. In the market for a Toyota? This is the place to go. Walked in same day for a test drive, walked out having completed a finance application. I have never had a better experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Catapangan, Angela Wu-Xu, Bob Thompson, Ian Wong, David Vieira , David Vieira, Christopher Catapangan, Ian Wong, Maher Ajaj, Bob Thompson, Angela Wu-Xu

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,800

2019 Honda Civic

$21,800

Used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,999

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$15,999

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,141

2016 Toyota Rav4

$24,141

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,699

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,699

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,999

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,999

Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,699

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,699

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $9,950

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$9,950

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $20,988

2015 Toyota Rav4

$20,988