Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mackenzie Leies.
Mackenzie Leies
Mackenzie Leies at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mackenzie Leies | Page 3

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

I am a motivated young man who is passionate about customer relationships and building the best rapport in the business! There's no better brand than Ford's and there is no better deal than Mack's. Call, click, or come in today to experience the Northway difference!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Mackenzie Leies

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant!"

- Erikniels_

Purchased a 2016 Ford Focus ST from Mackenzie and was given exceptional service! 10/10 would buy another car from him if I could afford it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Erikniels_! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mackenzie and were given 10/10 service! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your ride!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Toy from Northway Ford"

- Proud Ford Owner

Doug Campbell, proud owner of a new 2018 F150 pickup 4x4 reg cab 6 1/2 box 5.0L. After working for my whole life I deserve a "toy". Got it at Northway Ford Lincoln. Staff went over and above to get me my truck. After a mixup with my order I thought I was finished for the 2018 year. Mack Leies my salesman his sales manager Paul Tavernese found me a nicer truck than what I had in mind!!! For that and other reasons too many to mention here top marks. 10 out of a possible 10. Thank You Northway Doug Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese

Aug 16, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Proud Ford Owner! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a 10/10 experience with our team Mackenzie & Paul purchasing your 2018 F150! We hope you enjoy your new toy to the fullest! Have a great day!!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, awesome deal!"

- Ford4ever

Great experience. Because of Mackenzie's product knowledge and passion, he converted me to a Ford owner. Overall, a great dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ford4ever! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mackenzie! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your ride!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mack is amazing"

- Logan.j.biggs

Mack was extremely helpful, would definitely recommend to all my friends and family. He’s really smart and funny and made my experience really great, as well as made sure I got into a great car. Thanks again Mack. Julia was absolutely amazing, so great at her job. Very welcoming and kind. So impressed with everything she did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber

Jul 09, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Logan.j.biggs! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mack & Julia, and they made your experience with us an enjoyable one! We hope you have a great day & enjoy your ride! Thank you for the recommend!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was 100% satisfied with my experience "

- Av8gej0e

I must say Mack must wake up, and eat a bowl of excellence every morning. I'm talking top of the line customer service, best prices in town, and grade A quality products. The friendliness is out of this world, you might even mistaken him as family, and take him home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Av8gej0e! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mackenzie! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Gwop1311

Mackenzie and the people at ford did it again, 100% satisfied with my focus ST. Gave me a great deal and they’re great people to work with! Found out something that would work for me and found it ASAP not a single complaint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Jun 27, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Gwop1311! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great & enjoyable car purchasing experience with our team Mackenzie, and was able to get you into one of our vehicles!! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your focus ST!!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford review"

- maura47

My experience at Ford was very positive. From my sales associate to the finance manager, everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend purchasing from this dealership if you expect quality care and an excellent vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Ho

Apr 25, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there maura47! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership! We hope your enjoying your ride, and have a great day!!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service "

- Gwop1311

Mackenzie was very helpful with finding me the truck I wanted and in my price range aswell! Couldn’t ask for better service Also Bernard was the man who did all the financial stuff! Together they made an awesome truck come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Ho

Apr 19, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Gwop1311! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with our team Mackenzie & Bernard and they were able to assist you with all your needs! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your ride!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- ricky pacheco

Great experience. Friendly staff very helpful. They helped me with the paper work and getting my self prepared to hit the road. Strogly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Reese

Apr 05, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ricky Pacheco! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our staff, and they were able to assist you with all your needs! We hope you have a wonderful day and enjoying your ride!!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this team!"

- Tania Gilmour

I was very pleased with the service I recieved. Everyone was so helpful making sure I was able to get into my new car as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Mar 15, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Tania Gilmour! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We hope your enjoying your ride!!

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2008 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $14,888

2008 Lincoln MKX

$14,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888