Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mackenzie Leies.
Mackenzie Leies
Mackenzie Leies at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mackenzie Leies | Page 2

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

I am a motivated young man who is passionate about customer relationships and building the best rapport in the business! There's no better brand than Ford's and there is no better deal than Mack's. Call, click, or come in today to experience the Northway difference!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Mackenzie Leies

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless"

- Tylor

I purchased my 2018 Hyundai Elantra off of Mackenzie Leies from Northway Ford and Lincoln and my experience was AMAZING. Julia and Stephanie took care of the back end paperwork and it was truly smooth and effortless. Amazing car, five star salesman, priceless experience. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber

Jun 24, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Tyler, Wow! Thank you for such an amazing review! We are very pleased that Mackenzie, Julie, Stephanie and the rest of the team made your purchasing experience priceless! Congrats on your new ride!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Echo Sport "

- kimbob2006.km

Mack helped us with everything we needed and was Awesome 👍Thanks so much we’re loving the Ford echo sport. Will recommend ford to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Jun 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hey there kimbob2006.km, Thank you for your 5 star review of Northway Ford! Mackenzie is an awesome member or our team! Enjoy your Ford Echo Sport!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and product!"

- Great experience

We went into the dealership to look at a new F150 just to see if it’s what we wanted, and ended up purchasing one the next day! We were offered a fabulous deal and we were shown a number of options in and around our price range so we could make an informed decision. We were never shown something that was way out of our budget! the customer service we received from Mack was awesome! He even called later that evening to say he found something he thought we’d be interested in! Well, we were!!!!! It was actually exactly what we were looking for and more! Highly recommend! Mack worked so hard for us and we appreciate the extra time he took to go the extra mile!!!! In a situation that could have been very stressful and overwhelming, it was not! We just had an all around great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning! Congrats on your New Ride. Mack is always is so helpful. Thank you for choosing Northway Ford.

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As TINA sings: Simply The Best, Better Than All The Rest..."

- JR Blures

Mack Leies (Sales Person) and Stephanie Brown (Finance Officer) were a great team to work with at Northway Ford Mercury, to put me in a brand new 2019 Lincoln Nautilus in what seemed record time and seamless!! I have purchased several vehicles from Northway FL and they remain the best professional informed team I ever had the pleasure to work with. Keep up the excellent work !! And to the readers here: ask for Mack and Stephanie !!! They made me feel like a worthy King moving to this vehicle from a 2017 Taurus. Thanks... HRH Amos Key Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

May 21, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello JR Blures, Thank you for your 5 star review. The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mack and Stephanie. At the Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Family!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Ford Escape SEL"

- Niksohyecats

Mac was a pleasure to work with and he made the entire process quick and easy. Mike was really helpful and knowledgeable with the financing and additional warranty information in the office, overall a relaxed atmosphere and everyone was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Niksohyecats! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mike and Mackenzie purchasing your 2019 Escape! We hope you have a great day!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing dealership"

- matthewmiller

mack was great, very knowledgable and friendly, great person all around, he made sure all my questions were answered with detail! made the experience so amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Matthewmiller! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mack! We hope you have a great day!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my new car"

- Christy

I just wanted to say thanks to Mack and Julia for helping me out with purchasing my new car. The customer service that was provided was amazing. I would definitely recommend Northway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber

Dec 14, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Christy! We appreciate you're customer feedback on you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mack and Julia! We hope you have a great weekend, and enjoying the new ride!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience "

- Fords4us

We were very impressed with Mack Leies and Stephanie Brown we definitely would recommend any one buying to ask for them thanks to both happy escape owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Dec 14, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Fords4us! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your customer feedback on your recent experience, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mack and Stephanie! Congratulations on you're new escape! We hope you enjoy it! Have a great weekend!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Jjake

Everyone at Ford is very helpful. I was dealing with mac with my new car. He was very helpful and knew every answer to any question I had. I would definitely reccomend going to deal with mac to anyone. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Nov 29, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jjake! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mac! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Mihai

Mack was great to deal with - from my initial contact via email, to providing a competitive price, knowledge of the product he sells, and after sale followups. It's hard to find someone that meets every single criteria listed but Mack does just that - be sure to place your trust in him next time you are shopping for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Mihai! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mack! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2008 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $14,888

2008 Lincoln MKX

$14,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888