Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mackenzie Hipkiss.
Mackenzie Hipkiss
Mackenzie Hipkiss, Sales Consultant, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
not yet rated

Mackenzie Hipkiss

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Mackenzie Hipkiss

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck shopping great experience!"

- CharP

Great used truck buying experience. Friendly and awesome service from start to finish. I would definitely shop there again for a vehicle. And parts and service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- ZennonS

The best customer service I have ever experienced. It made buying my first car a breeze. From the moment I emailed them, to the last goodbyes from every team member on the lot. Thank you for helping my family find a car that fit our needs. It’s safe to say they’ll have me as a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Jeff Bedford, Emily Butler, Husan Tahir , Photographer - her name slips my mind

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- EricQuach

Came in on a Sunday evening where the dealership was less busy, was helped immediately and directed to Cory Sayer for inquiries about a used car on their lot that we saw on Autotrader. We were given a test drive on the spot, and all our questions were answered. They were very cooperative and even replaced the cracked windshield on the car for a brand new one. Overall experience was very pleasant, would definitely recommend if looking for a used car or if you have the money check out their show room, they’ve got plenty of sweet Corvettes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Corey Sayer

Feb 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Eric!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic customer service"

- Kanika

I dealt with Mr. Dan Wheaton.. very professional, patient and delivers excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to him and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect sales man for me"

- Christopher

This guy is very accomodating we look around and he ask of what we want in a vehicle.he show us of what model they have right in that day.show us a couple of vehicle in front of us.and when it comes in trading price he was very patient.highly recommended mckenzie hipkiss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

1
1 - 5 of 5 results