Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lynn Richmond.
Lynn Richmond
Lynn Richmond at Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Lynn Richmond

Service Advisor

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

915 Walkers Line
Burlington, ON L7N 3V8

Contact Me

I’ve worked for Chrysler as a service advisor for a number of years, the last 10 years at Unique Chrysler. I enjoy working in the service industry and meeting new people every day, getting to know our regular customers. I value our customers and strive to get their vehicles back to them in a timely manner as their business is very important to me. We’re like a family here at Unique, so I’d like to welcome all our new customers and our returning customers to our family. I look forward to seeing all of you and taking care of any service needs you may have.

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Lynn Richmond

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Disconnect On Warranty Coverage"

- Rammer

Personally I would give Lynn a 5* rating as she dealt with my inquiries and issues as professionally as she can be and able to. However, the reason for my lower rating is that the Service Manager Amory and Meghan at Chrysler Canada are not on the same page with agreeing on a warranty term on the basis of resolving a manufacture defect in workmanship at the time of the vehicle assembly. I have confirmed this manufacture defect by Fabio at CSN Auto Car Body who I was referred by Unique Chrysler to have a professional assessment completed on my Ram truck since the Unique Tech could not understand why the front bumper was not centered properly. The front bumper was not centered properly and the general consensus from 2 Case Managers (Justin & Meghan) Chrysler Canada says it is covered under the 3 year/60K but Amory thinks it falls under the 1 year/20K. I received a follow up by Chrysler of Canada on 08/26/19 stating they are waiting for a response from the Service Manager (Amory) stemming from their last call to him on August 20, 2019. Also, I had purchased the 7 Year Gold Plan Warranty along with the Titan Endurance Protection for my 2018 Ram with the thought of having piece of mind. If this is how Chrysler customers are being treated at this level, I can't imagine the ones that did not purchase the extended warranty what their experience will be. Amory, I believe you are doing your job the best you can, but when more than one Case Manager from Chrysler of Canada are disputing your decision of warranty term, than do the right thing by agreeing with Chrysler and show of good faith to your customers as myself. By the way my vehicle at the scheduled appointment had 4000k and was only a week past the first year. I look forward to your response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amory Ramroop

Aug 28, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Rammer We would like to apologize for this experience you are having. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to look into this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-204 Thank you

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram truck"

- Trucks Rule

Just before Christmas I stopped in and was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door by Abir.she took the time to meet my exact needs in a truck and we worked it out so I got everything I wanted on my 2016 Ram truck.( i know i'm picky so thank you ) there was an issue with my truck but Joe managed to again satisfy my wishes.i've waited a few months to write this review because I wanted to make sure there were no problems when I took my travel trailer out of storage.there was a small problem and today I left my vehicle with Unique and when I picked it up everything was perfect..i'm very happy with my Ram and wanted to say thank you to Abir , Joe , Mike ,Amory and also Lynn.if Unique can keep me happy they will do it for you as well.i would recommend Unique Chrysler as a good dealership to purchase a vehicle from .thanks D.R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Abir Rachid, Joe Frieri, Amory Ramroop

Apr 16, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Trucks Rule! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Abir- Joe- Mike- Lynn- and Amory! We hope you have a great day, and are pleased to hear you are enjoying your RAM!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Showroom to enter the dreams !!"

- Sebcio79

For the second time I was taking New Cars that I wanted to buy at the Unique Chrysler Salon. Nadine Lomedico, it really has a holy hand, which makes it easy in everything I lack to enter into my dreams. Her group is hardworking and positive big smile on her face. I really will come back there which I still have in my family generation, what I promised for my son, if he wants a car, we will come here and buy his dreams. Aaron McCauley From the beginning to the end I really listened incredibly what I needed to help me to choose a car, he did the same group bravely and independently as if I was yesterday. Thank you very much for caring for cleanliness and shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Patruno, Mio Radenkovic, Angela Sollazzo , David McAulay, Aaron McCauley, Nadine Lomedico

Mar 19, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Sebcio79! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Nadine and Aaron! We hope you have a great day!!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David McAulay"

- BAHR

As soon as we got out of car David was waiting to assist us in our search for a new vehicle. He did not pressure us and listened to all our needs in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very patient with us and in the end we purchased the exact car we wanted at the price we could afford. It's a week later and I really like my new wheels! We have already recommended David to friends of ours because he was professional, courteous and went the extra mile for us and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Mio Radenkovic, Leah Camacho, Joe Frieri, David McAulay

Dec 20, 2018

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there BAHR! We appreciate you're customer feedback on you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team David during your purchasing experience! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying you're ride! Thanks for the recommend!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you great service over the years"

- Cameron

I am now moving to Owen Sound and would like to take this opportunity to thank Steve, Paul and all the sales and service staff at Unique. We have purchased three new vehicles at the dealership and each time was a very positive experience. The staff a very knowledgeable and made buying a vehicle a fun experience. I know Steve worked hard to get the deals and we felt we were given a great deal each time. I recommended a friend deal there and her experience was equally rewarding and she is now a dedicated "Jeeper". The service department is equally friendly and the service is great. Part of buying a car is the care it gets after the sale. We always felt in good hands. A special thanks to James and Lynn. Once again, thanks and I wish you continued success. Cameron Jefferson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dworzak, Leah Camacho, James English

Nov 15, 2018

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Cameron! We would like to thank you for your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Steve, Paul and all the sales and service staff at Unique as well as our service department! We appreciate your support over the years as well you recommendation to friends! We hope you a safe move to Owen Sound, and wish you all the best on your new adventures! Have a great day!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep."

- Sandy Jaskula

If you want to buy a new vehicle I would definitely recommend you visit Tyler at Unique Chrysler. He made looking for a replacement vehicle easy for a person (me) who was a little stressed out. From finding the vehicle I wanted all the way through the process of purchasing he was a great help and even came in on his day off to make sure I got my new vehicle and made sure I was happy leaving the dealership. Great customer service. Thanks Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Brenda Ciraolo, Nicola Stunt, Fred Slaz, James English, Tyler Markham

Dec 18, 2017

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Sandy Jaskula! We appreciate your customer feedback and for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team Tyler and he was able to make the process easy for you and leaving the dealership happy! We hope your enjoying your ride!!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Sandy Jaskula

I've recently spent a lot of time in service because of an issue with my jeep that couldn't be diagnosed. James was very professional and really kept me calm in a stressful situation. He went out of his way to make sure that I was looked after to even arranging a rental so they could keep my vehicle to see if they could figure out the problem. The problem couldn't be resolved and I'm driving a brand new jeep but that's another story (all good). Thank you for the great service James, and for coming to congratulating me on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Nicola Stunt, Fred Slaz, James English, Tyler Markham

Dec 13, 2017

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Sandy Jaskula! We appreciate your customer feedback and for choosing Unique Chrysler! We send our apologizes about your previous Jeep, and are pleased to hear that you had received great customer service from James in service and was able to assist you throughout your stressful situation! We want to congratulate you on your new vehicle and hope your enjoying your ride! Have a great day!

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep wrangler 75 anniversity "

- Joe

Abri is the sweetest sales person I have ever dealt with she got me a good trade in deal and a awsome price on my new jeep I will for sure deal with her again and will recommend her to my friends and. Family she's a pleasure to deal with and honest good communicator

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dworzak, Darian Poisson, Abir Rachid, Robert Weech, Dan Campbell

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!!"

- vipernut

I was referred to Unique Chrysler (John Brito specifically) a few years ago for service to my vipers. And I wouldn't go anywhere else. John is honest...caring...and knows what he's doing. If he tells you something you can trust it's true!! And this attitude is true of the whole service department. It's refreshing to get this kind of service in this day and age. Like I said I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brito, Tony DiCiccio

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service Team !"

- PowerWagon

I have been coming to this Dealership for the last 8 years This is not the closest Dealership I live near as well. As a retired Industrial Mechanic [Millwright] I feel I have some idea what the modern shop has to deal with. I have always been impressed with the quality and timely fashion the repairs where done ! Having Dodge Ram trucks since 1985,I have seen many Dealerships over the years. Very happy to say this is my favourite by far ! Thanks Pete Growcott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DiCiccio, Fred Slaz , All the Techs

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,988

2019 Ram 1500

$31,988

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $130,501

2019 Dodge Challenger

$130,501

Used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $29,988

2018 INFINITI QX30

$29,988

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $56,199

2019 Dodge Challenger

$56,199

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $65,999

2019 Dodge Challenger

$65,999

Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,988

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,988

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,988

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,988