About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Luae Al-Shabbak.
Luae Al-Shabbak
Luae Al-Shabbak, Financial Services Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Luae Al-Shabbak

Financial Services Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

147 Reviews of Luae Al-Shabbak

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time and place!"

- SoniaDeBD

I received an email from Oakridge which stated that it was a good time to consider “trading in” my 2013 explorer. Ultimately that’s exactly transpired. I received a fair trade in for my truck and as well there just happened to be a 2018 Edge Demo that had become available that week. Right time and right place. I as well decided to put snow tires on the new vehicle and Ted and the Service team we’re very accommodating in getting that to happen in a pretty short turn-around timeframe. Very happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Cascadden, Brandon Lilley

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We couldn’t be happier "

- Lori/Bill

We can’t say enough about Reese Patterson at Oakridge Ford.We read some of his hundreds and hundreds of awesome reviews before we met. Now we can see why, he really is the best!! Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle we would recommend Reese in a heartbeat. From our first phone to the day we purchased our new truck, we knew Reese was our guy!!! Reese is extremely knowledgeable, answered our 4hrs worth of questions, (thanks for the coffees too :)) and in the end, made our big decision a lot easier. What an awesome experience.Thanks again Reese!!! We absolutely LOVE our new Black Beauty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson, Lisa Lockhart

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- Tricia

From the minute I walked in to the dealership the customer service was excellent. Reese listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the right vehicle for me. I never felt pressured, and was given multiple options. Luae in the financing department was also great. I am very happy with my ford escape and would highly recommend this dealership and Reese in particular to anybody looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service experience "

- Averylynn1

Dennis Stewart went above and beyond to help me find the right car. He listened, he wasn't pushy and made this experience the best one I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Stewart

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful in making sure it was done right."

- D&L

Purchasing my 2018 Explorer was a breeze. Carly made sure that even the smallest detail was not overlooked. Ford Canada itself made a mistake with my winter tire size and she was deligent in making sure that it was corrected. Carly made us feel welcome and always greeted me with a sincere smile and ensured we were 100% completely satisfied with our new purchase. I would highly recommend asking for her on your next visit to Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Carly Allen , there were more but for the kife of me I cannot remember

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford F-150 lease "

- Studentrentals

Extremely pleased with Kelly at the dealership. I have dealt with her in 2016 and was pleased with her service and now for a 2018 model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Place to lease/buy car"

- 1869

My experience at Oakridge ford is always positive. Greg is a great guy to deal with. Will definitely come back again when my lease is over. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Johnson

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price!"

- Scott

I purchased a car from Ted at Oakridge Ford and he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I had a poor experience 25 years ago at this dealership but Ted changed my mind today and I would recommend them again to anyone. If you are looking for a vehicle I would reach out to Ted for sure. Thanks again Ted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Cascadden

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- Al McGillivray

Michael Mirazic was excellent to deal with. Although we knew exactly the vehicle we wanted to purchase, Michael took the time to understand how we intended to use the vehicle so that it would fit our needs and would have no regrets with the purchase. Michael also took the time to go over all features of the vehicle so we would be fully informed buyers. Both Michael and Luae went above and beyond to ensure we were able to take deliver at a time that would fit into our hectic schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mirazic

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- TomTom1955

John Gillian was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the SUV. No pressure. He help to put me into a vehicle I wanted for a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan, William Turner

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results