About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luae Al-Shabbak.
Luae Al-Shabbak
Luae Al-Shabbak, Financial Services Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Luae Al-Shabbak

Financial Services Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of Luae Al-Shabbak

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- JCWhite

I don't know where to begin, the experience I had was just amazing. Greg Johnson, the sales rep that I was dealing with was absolutely amazing. He had an answer for every question I had, and than some! He was quick to offer some great suggestions, as well as presented me with all the options that were available. At the end where it came time to put pen to paper, Greg really went to work to ensure that I was getting everything I wanted in my new escape, and than some, all within the price range I wanted to be within. If you are looking for a new vehicle, definitely go and see Greg! Thanks again to the team at Oakridge Ford for all your help in getting me into my new vehicle. - Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 5 stars"

- RebeccaG

Victor is helpful and professional. He made sure we got the deal we were looking for. We would recommend him. Had a great experience with everyone we worked with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hare

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you at our service department!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two vehicles in two days!"

- A.J.B.

Thanks to Alban and the team at Oakridge Ford my husband and I both bought new vehicles within days of each other. The staff was knowledgable, friendly, and the experience was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Burani

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth new vehicle in seven years"

- Tenspeed

Oakridge ford sales staff continue to provide the service that brings me back. Thanks to Ted Cascadden and Zachary Smye this time. Great deal again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales rep"

- Banha2

Victor is very dedicated to clients. he works for your interest and would go above and beyond to meet your needs. Shout out to him if you are looking for any Ford vehicle. He will try to get it done with all his effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ameti

Sep 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Great staff"

- Nigel Liu

I have purchased my first new vehicles from Oakridge Ford in Canada. My sales person Victor Ameti is a great guy and a truly caring individual who makes the buying experience easy and straightforward. At Oakridge Ford you feel like family, and they always make sure that your vehicle is expertly serviced to your complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Victor Ameti

Sep 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you at our service department.

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saves on upgrade"

- Barb

I was looking to upgrade my Escape and was referred to John Gillan at Oakridge Ford. John listened to what I wanted and gave me option s in that range and gave advice without pressure. In the end I got more than I even asked for and saved 2000 a year over what i was paying for on my previously owned vehicle I purchased from Highbury Ford. Had it not been for John I may not have purchased from Ford again after realizing how bad a deal i received from Highbury. Thank you John. See you for my next purchase. Barb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan

Sep 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car was a breeze at this dealership."

- FizzyFordGirl

I went to Oakridge Ford because my sister had a very good experience buying her first car. When I first stepped into the dealership I was met with the very friendly John Gillan who made me feel like an extremely welcome customer. I test drove a few cars and chose the car I wanted, a 2014 Ford Escape. When the decision was made I sat down with John to go over the costs and options which was painless and easy to understand. Then I moved on to the financing of the vehicle where I sat down with Luae Al-Shabbak. He was very friendly and helpful. It was closing time on a Saturday and both John and Luae took their time during the buying of my first car which I can't be greatful enough for. When I picked my car up a week later I was again met with the friendly John Gillan who took me through the final steps of getting my car. He was a great help throughout the whole process and I would definitely recommend him to others who are looking to buy a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan

Sep 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Financing"

- Sidewinder357

A couple of weeks ago I decided to get a newer, slightly used vehicle. I did my research and found what I wanted. Unfortunately when I got to the dealership the car I originally was there to look at was sold. I met with Kelly Karl-Begg. She is a very professional woman and helped me find another vehicle to match my needs. That day I walked out with the purchase of a 2013 Taurus and I love it. Going from a broken down 03 jetta to a car that is only four years old is a wonderful feeling. Kelly and the other staff I encountered were nothing but courteous and professional and anyone who comes to this dealership will not leave unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg

Sep 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales approach "

- Fordfusion

Reese was eager to help me get what I was looking for. He was patient and supportive. And very friendly. I am glad he was available when I was looking to upgrade my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson, Matt Polci , Chris, Finance

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results