Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lorne Ross.
Lorne Ross
Lorne  Ross at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.5

Lorne Ross | Page 2

General Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

167 Reviews of Lorne Ross

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase "

- danieljoelz

Was very happy with the service from the entire team. Our sales guy was great and so was management. Glad we came in and dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Supportive, Hard working, Great atmosphere!"

- BreeNet

I had a blast working with the Volkswagen staff. The receptionist was very welcoming and very quick and efficient. The sales manager I worked with was very accommodating and made my buying experience a breath of fresh air! The salesman helped me make the best choice for my driving needs and helped get the best price for my budget. I would highly recommend this dealership, an overall grea experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service for 2nd time"

- VWenthusiast

I came back to Maple ridge Volkswagen expecting the same service as I had received my first time. I was blown away by the level of service I received the second time and I would highly recommend this location to purchase a Volkswagen do any of my friends and family and I would like to personally thank Charles for the great experience that I received at Maple ridge Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Tommyc

These guys will get you into the car you want with no problems. Really friendly staff. The finance department is amazing. I highly recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Charles Tomozer

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people, cool cars"

- bigt123

my questions were answered and everyone was welcoming and kind. i enjoyed being in the environment and talking with people that work here, especially duke brenner, one of the new salesmen. he made the experience all the more special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie , duke brenner

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team that helped make my car needs come true."

- Gman

Lorne the manager and Dino the sales person were absolutely amazing. They not only helped me get into a great VW Jetta but they helped make the process enjoyable. Every step of the way Lorne contacted me in order to make the financing happen to my benefit. He was a super star. Dino.. attentive, knowledgeable person who really cares about who he services. Both went above and beyond a normal dealership. I have bought many cars.. this dealership was the one i will remember and return to for my next car. Thank you everyone at Maple Ridge Volkswagen :))))))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Dino Hajdarovac , People at the front desk

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!"

- Jdogg

Lorne and his team are delightful to deal with! Treated us with respect and dignity. Got us into our brand new Atlas Rline! Couldn’t be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Atownsend10

I had nothing but the best experience at maple ridge Volkswagen. Very friendly and very accommodating with the whole process from trading in my car to finding the right fit for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free!"

- Keith

William Touch and the rest of the team were awesome to deal with! William was honest and friendly with no BS. Had a bad experience at another dealership came to Maple Ridge Volkswagen got a deal done that I was happy with. Absolutely love my new Jetta! Thanks so much Maple Ridge Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ;) "

- Superman

We love our new vehicle, and had a great experience buying an atlas from maple ridge Volkswagen. It was organized and detailed. Thanks Lorne and Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Kyle Smeding

11 - 20 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $26,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $24,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,988

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,988

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$35,988