Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Lumax.
Lori Lumax
Lori Lumax at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Lori Lumax

Financial Services Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Lori Lumax

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior sales experience "

- pbriggs41

We were looking to trade our 2015 Malibu LT for a 2016 Malibu Premier with lower kilometres when we moved to Oakville recently. No sooner had we settled into our new place when the exact car we were looking for popped up at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac. We called to arrange a test drive and subsequently met with Basil Silas, our sales associate. He was personable, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. We were able to quickly come to a mutually agreeable price and Basil arranged to get some minor paint flaws repaired at no additional cost to us. When the car got hung up an extra day waiting for the ding repairman, Basil even came in on his day off to ensure he handed us the keys to our new car and guided us through our OnStar registration. As previously mentioned, it was a simply outstanding sales and service experience. Highly recommend Budds' to anyone lokking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Jim Treen , Liam

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Gsid

Great experience and great service from a reputable dealer. Felt comfortable from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Shane Maginnis

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service dealt with Chris Cheevers!"

- Aurelia Bruno

On his day off, Chris contacted me as I was interested in a 'coming soon' XT5 Cadillac. We met up a few days later, I test drove the car and that day I bought the car and traded in my 10 year old Rogue. We could not be happier with our purchase and price we got for our trade in. Coming from Pickering, it was well worth the drive to Budds. We recommend if you are car shopping, give Chris a call, he will take good care of you! Thanks so much Chris, Aurelia and Joe Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Satisfied Customer

Chris was very helpful assisting us in our recent purchase. Budd's Chev had great selection of used XT5 vehicles to choose from, travelled from Simcoe County for this reason. Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- TKM

Chris, thank you for providing an exceptional experience! Your knowledge and availability was greatly appreciated and I would confidently recommend you to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Friendly"

- XT5

Basil was really great to work with! He even answered all my questions for me, even on his day off. Very friendly and patient during the whole process of my new 2019 XT5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying made easy!"

- Happy customer

Salesman, Daniel Poutsoungas, very professional and knowledgeable, took me through the purchasing process and ensured I was aware of all my options. No high pressure sales tactics that I have seen at other dealers. At the end of the day I was completely satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend Budds Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poutsoungas , Ok

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an equinox, left with a Caddy, and a huge smile"

- JanK

Great experience buying our vehicle at Budd’s. First time at the dealership and Walked outta there feeling great about our purchase. Hats off to our sales rep Daniel for helping us out and making it happen. I’ve been to my share of dealerships and generally feel pressure the minute I walk in the door, but my experience at Budd’s was different. Daniel was friendly, knowledgeable, down to earth, and really gave me the sense that he was working for us. When I’m ready to trade in the family van for the Silverado I’ve been waiting for, I’ll be giving him a call. Thanks for the great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poutsoungas

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Cheevers "

- TOJ

Chris Cheevers (Lori Lumax)) were on-the-spot immediately upon my internet request to see in person my new "road baby baby" 2016 Buick Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience Third Vehicle"

- Claude H.

Just got our third Cadillac from Budds' Chevrolet In Oakville. Dealt with Basil Silas each time. He is one of the reasons we chose Budd's because we are treated with respect . Lori Lumax covered many details with us with patience and thoroughness. The staff on all levels of the dealership are professional, respectful and look after all the details in a timely manner. It has been a pleasure dealing with Budd's Chevrolet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Juan Orozco

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $38,918

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$38,918

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,141

2019 Cadillac XT5

$37,141

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,913

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,913

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $97,527

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$97,527

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,141

2019 Cadillac XT5

$37,141

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,912

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,912

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $64,646

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,646

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,141

2019 Cadillac XT5

$37,141