Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lorentz Armeanu.
Lorentz Armeanu
Lorentz Armeanu, Product Specialist, Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

Lorentz Armeanu

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

44 Reviews of Lorentz Armeanu

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would buy from Maple Ridge VW again "

- rblanchfield

First time at this dealership and would definitely buy from here again. Lorentz and Rob were both super great and awesome salesman :) After a bit of negotiating we were able to settle on a price on a TDI and trade in my Mazda. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kam Golbaz

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Shady place with shady managers"

- Tom

NEVER AGAIN!! This place is full of liars, deceiving their customers, trying to push them out the door with unreliable vehicles, just to geta sale. when you buy here, they ignore you when you leave if you have any issues. Poor Management and childish workers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service for 2nd time"

- VWenthusiast

I came back to Maple ridge Volkswagen expecting the same service as I had received my first time. I was blown away by the level of service I received the second time and I would highly recommend this location to purchase a Volkswagen do any of my friends and family and I would like to personally thank Charles for the great experience that I received at Maple ridge Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- HappyVDubber

From the moment we walked through the doors of the dealership we were treated with courtesy and respact by Lorentz Armeanu. It is was this professionalism that lead us to purchase our new 2018 Tiguan here. The amazing service continued as we took delivery of our new vehicle all the staff involved made each step flow effortlessly until we drove off in our new VW💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pheasant phongpradith

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly"

- WayneL2018

Made you feel welcome and as if you were an old friend. Bought a used Toyota 4Runner from them and discovered a couple of problems, which they fixed immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a pre owned Tacoma "

- Tacomadude1988

Great service from the team. Would recommend to anyone who’s looking to buy a new or used vehicle Thanks for the great service. Simon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Ameen Haqju

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used TDI Jetta - great experience - honest staff"

- Colleen

Bought a used TDI. Did not feel pressure to buy. Felt like we got a good deal. Car is great! Great shape! Staff bent over backwards to sell us the car so they gave more than we anticipated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy online sales"

- Matt b

I bought a 2018 golf 5 door from them. Lorentz was great. In fact all the staff were very friendly and helpful. No pressure sales. Did all the work online, showed up at the pre arranged time and everything was ready to go. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone , Cant remember everyone's name...

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful "

- Robert tenBrink

These fine folks went above and beyond to help my wife and I upgrade to a vehicle that fits our growing family. Friendly and easy to deal with, I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy"

- Nic H

It's hard going to a dealership and feeling like you need to walk out with a new car, this wasn't the case with Lorentz. I've been looking for a new car for awhile and Lorentz was quick to help, show us around and answer all my questions as soon as possible. I felt like my needs were taken care of and I were able to find the car I wanted, and come to an agreement shortly after. Very great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,988

2013 BMW X1

$14,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,988