Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lorentz Armeanu.
Lorentz Armeanu
Lorentz Armeanu at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

Lorentz Armeanu

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

47 Reviews of Lorentz Armeanu

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wondeful"

- Denise Meyer

This is the second Tiguan that I have purchased from Maple Ridge Volkswagen. I won’t go anywhere else. They are like family, which is saying something for a car dealership. No pressure, fun time, and I love my 2019 Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Dex A

Great service, and great staff, they made this process of buying a new vehicle quick and simple. Would definitely recommend this dealership to potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, William Touch

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever!"

- Savanah

Maple ridge Volkswagen has amazing customer service and very polite employees! I highly recommend going here. I was helped by multiple people and each one was just as kind as the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would buy from Maple Ridge VW again "

- rblanchfield

First time at this dealership and would definitely buy from here again. Lorentz and Rob were both super great and awesome salesman :) After a bit of negotiating we were able to settle on a price on a TDI and trade in my Mazda. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kam Golbaz

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Shady place with shady managers"

- Tom

NEVER AGAIN!! This place is full of liars, deceiving their customers, trying to push them out the door with unreliable vehicles, just to geta sale. when you buy here, they ignore you when you leave if you have any issues. Poor Management and childish workers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service for 2nd time"

- VWenthusiast

I came back to Maple ridge Volkswagen expecting the same service as I had received my first time. I was blown away by the level of service I received the second time and I would highly recommend this location to purchase a Volkswagen do any of my friends and family and I would like to personally thank Charles for the great experience that I received at Maple ridge Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- HappyVDubber

From the moment we walked through the doors of the dealership we were treated with courtesy and respact by Lorentz Armeanu. It is was this professionalism that lead us to purchase our new 2018 Tiguan here. The amazing service continued as we took delivery of our new vehicle all the staff involved made each step flow effortlessly until we drove off in our new VW💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pheasant phongpradith

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly"

- WayneL2018

Made you feel welcome and as if you were an old friend. Bought a used Toyota 4Runner from them and discovered a couple of problems, which they fixed immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a pre owned Tacoma "

- Tacomadude1988

Great service from the team. Would recommend to anyone who’s looking to buy a new or used vehicle Thanks for the great service. Simon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Ameen Haqju

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used TDI Jetta - great experience - honest staff"

- Colleen

Bought a used TDI. Did not feel pressure to buy. Felt like we got a good deal. Car is great! Great shape! Staff bent over backwards to sell us the car so they gave more than we anticipated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $35,793

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,793

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi A3

$42,995

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,988

2017 Ram 1500

$41,988