Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lonny Brown.
Lonny Brown
Lonny Brown at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Lonny Brown

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Lonny Brown

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- Wayne

The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, wanting to know if the buyer has any questions. Even have phone calls after purchase to inquire how we are managing with the new vehicle.This dealership is only one of a kind with these good qualities, since we had dealt with others who applied major pressure for buying only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tangcoy, Tyler Lam , Karl Fuentes, ,Bob ?

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying used"

- shanesjeep

The team was very helpful. Karl in particular was a standout working very hard to ensure that every little detail was looked after and that i was happy. The process was smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tangcoy , Karl Fuentes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You won the coin flip"

- GLB

I have a unique way of buying a car. Coin flip. I have always done what the flip says even if it meant leaving the car dealership. My mom started this tradition many years ago and continued it until she passed away 2.5 years ago. The friendliness and respect I received from Chad Osato and Lonny will keep me coming back and recommending them. I have had 3 previous GM vehicles that Capital has serviced and they also are 5 star. You guys will always win the coin flip with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osato Obaseki , Chad Armstrong

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a pleasant buying experience"

- peter246

I found the staff at Capital to be very helpful and knowledgeable along with being very friendly and courteous. I appreciated the lack of pressure. When it came time to close the deal, the paper work and car prep came together in a professional fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kiraly

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new car"

- SCRAT

Received awesome service from Matt the new car sales manager, and Lonny in finance! I would recommend capital to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle, as well as for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harms

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with ! "

- DANMAUI

I have been enjoying dealing with these people for 15 + years , they try very hard to please the customers and go that extra mile. I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing a GM product. I am glad to see familiar faces with the change over to the new ownership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mom's fab new car!"

- Momscar

Had a really great experience buying my car today. Christmas came again! Never bought a new car before so this was a big deal. I approached cautiously, dreading what I thought would be a hard sell. Absolutely not what I found when I arrived to test drive (after taking care of financing, insurance prior to my visit). Tyler, after sending me a personalised video of the vehicle, was great to work with. Professional, super friendly, knowledgeable, and expressing interest in our previous vehicles' likes/dislikes. He personally delivered my car too. I'm super happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lam

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Customer Service From Every Team Member "

- FinallyDone

I had the pleasure of working with Product Specialist Kevin Lin who provides extraordinary customer service with great follow up. Kevin ensured that I had the opportunity to get every question answered and there was no pressure. Great team effort with Kevin, Cliff, and Lonny working with me to be comfortable and happy with my purchase. It truly felt that they were looking out for my interests. I would highly recommend the incredible team. Be sure to ask for Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Kevin Lin

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All teams members are good and good dealing "

- Nar

Team members are good. Helping to find out Lower price. Helping how to get car in finance. Respect all customers and peacefully. All team members are so great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New 2018 Chevy Silverado"

- Tom007

Robert was excellent to deal with in getting me a fair price on a brand new truck and was very good at going over the numbers with my wife and I. He was helpful in getting the truck ready for me and pick up and going through all of the features. Lonny was great to work in on the finance side of things and helped explain all the different extended warranties and how they worked. Overall a very wonderful experience dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819