About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Lon Teasdale.
Lon Teasdale
Lon Teasdale, Pre-Owned Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Lon Teasdale

Pre-Owned Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Lon Teasdale

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new truck "

- Edward

I was called and asked to come and see the great deals on 2018 trucks l am glad I did the experience was very good no pressure at all Ted was very knowledgeable as was the rest of the team they made me feel very welcome thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- bobby75

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful, and really went the extra mile to make sure I got the deal I wanted. I will definitely purchase from Lakewood in the future, and recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Koehler , Eddy Tohme

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grade A Performance All Around"

- Chris/Ian

If you are looking for new or old Lakewood Chevrolet should be your first choice. Our car salesman Ron went above and beyond what you would expect. No pressure tactics or anything related. Genuinely very helpful and knowledgable. Not to mention easy to deal with and very personable. Have to say aswell Lon and Erika made sure my vehicle was ready to go and in safe working order. I purchased a 2007 Chevy Impala. In great shape and very low kms for the year. Needed one small adjustment to the actuator for the door before they sent me off. So Lon and Erika made sure everything top to bottom was working and safe. Very impressed with that. Plan on purchasing next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a Lakewood Chevrolet"

- Behind the Wheel

Ron, Lon and Erin: You folks made this customer feel comfortable and respected. Thank you. Lakewood Chevrolet is a dependable dealership, and am confident you too will be pleased by visiting Lakewood Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Ron Koehler

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW FACTOR !!!!"

- zoomzoombuyer

WOW….IMPRESSIVE….UNBELIEVABLE…. OUT OF THE PARK HOME RUN.... describe my great experience at Lakewood Chevrolet in South Edmonton, AB. Looking to purchase a used vehicle for my daughter, we have been to several car lots and dealerships. The usual typical approach out there is to have you sign on the line before you decide if you even feel that vehicle is the right one for you/her! Certainly NOT the case at Lakewood Chevrolet... I called Lakewood Chevrolet to see if the online vehicle we are interested in viewing is still available in their inventory. It was then confirmed that it was available, I informed the sales rep that we will be down in a couple of hours to view this vehicle. The salesperson sent me a photo of her business card as well as a picture of her beside the vehicle we are looking to view. We knew exactly who we would be looking for when we arrive…. VERY impressive intelligence Carmen Ye, a step above all others! I felt like I just entered a comforting home rather than just another dealership. I wasn’t really intending to trade-in my vehicle however, I thought I would see what they were going to offer me if I did. Their offer came back at an unbelievable industry “very fair” price, so in the end, I did . ) Although the manager seemed to be in a team meeting at the time, I really appreciated when he seen me, he took the time to come thank me for having one of the most remarkably clean trade-in appraisal vehicles ever and that he will never forget me for this. Much appreciated Justin Barnaschone. I am not one to make quick “on the spot” decisions so I told Carmen we were going to think about the decision overnight. Surprisingly there was absolutely no pressure or stress on their end to push for an immediate sale. The next day negotiation process was quick and extremely stress free. On purpose my plan was to wait for sometime to pass before adding my review (so far it’s been one month) to see if their aftercare left me feeling any different about our experience after our purchase. Soon we will be attending their customer care night. They even introduced my daughter and I to their service team as well, prior to the customer care night. Again, WOW, I am still impressed and in awe with Lakewood Chevrolet used sales, no pressure, no hassle, no stress, business attitudes and respect. I have never given a 5 star review to any establishment ever before however, Lakewood Chevrolet is deserving of this 5 star customer review. I most certainly recommend to do yourselves a favor people and visit the untouchable Lakewood Chevrolet a must visit when shopping for your next vehicle endeavours. We do not know any person prior at this dealership and it is both of our very first time ever stepping foot on their lot. We know we are both looking forward to our next home run purchase with this dealerships GREAT TEAM ! Huge thank you and shout outs to the BEST sales team I ever came across, -Carmen Ye, -Justin Barnaschone, and -Lon Teasdale (video taping my daughter's arrival into the showroom with a big red bowed, new used vehicle to drive away). All of you made this experience a most pleasant and grateful memory for us both! My daughter 100% LOVES her vehicle and we thank you all for your cooperation and smooth transaction!!!! Never stop being the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Rob Wild, Justin Barnaschone, Tammy Gordashko, Carmen Ye

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Harry

This dealership was awesome! I was searching for a vehicle for my wife. Went to many dealers in the city, no purchased. Until I came to Lakewood!! The sales person ( Ron) and the team were the best. Made me feel welcome and allow me to take the time I needed. What really impressed me was that Ron called later in the week to see how my wife was doing with the purchased. Now this is service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase -- a good one!!"

- Don and Carol, Strathcona County

Raj was truly outstanding! And meeting Danny Bass was a pleasure. Thanks for a great deal on a quality used vehicle, and a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I’ve been visited!"

- Sean gates

Everyone I dealt with at Lakewood Chevrolet Carmen Ye, Erin Healy and Lon Teasdale were three of the best people I’ve dealt with at a dealership of any kind! Professional, friendly and very easy to deal with and just good people!!! It is very unusual for me too give a dealership a good rating but Lakewood gets 5 stars every time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Carmen Ye

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing 0 Pressure Sales Service "

- Liv715

Was super nervous going to purchase my first car, I'd always heard that cars sales were full of pressure and updates and just that it would be stressful. The team at Lakewood Chev were AMAZING! No hassle, no pressure, just great service and help from people who care. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Carmen was an incredibly knowledgeable and approachable sales rep who really helped us find what we were looking for. She always answered questions and emails with 0 delay and was more than happy to answer even the most silly questions I had. Manita from finance made purchasing a fun experience and she was great to talk to. Again no hassle and no pressure. She lets you decide what's the best option for you which made the whole experience more personable. I met with Lon afterwards who was a gracious host and really well-rounded GM. He knew his sales staff had taken amazing care of us but still made sure we had everything in order and left happy. Very personable, we spent more time just chatting than anything else. Lastly Justin went above and beyond for us before we left. I could not have asked for a better experience. This is my go to dealership now. I don't want to go anywhere else. Their personalities, knowledge and overall attitude cannot be surpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Justin Barnaschone, Carmen Ye

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- RachelL123

Had a great experience with Ron the used car sales consultant - only dealership i’ve gone to that I haven’t felt pressured to buy a car! When there was a problem with the car right after purchase they fixed it without question and have just been overall great to deal with! I could have maybe got a little cheaper car at another dealership but I am okay with what I paid due to great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barnaschone, Tammy Gordashko, Ron Koehler

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996