Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.8

Lochlan Walker

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

88 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My recent experience with Cam Clarke Ford has been..."

- Curtis

My recent experience with Cam Clarke Ford has been exceptional. What took this experience to the next level was Ford's suggesting and returning my vehicle to my home. It was a super-busy day at work (work from home) and family members were not available. Superb customer service. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service. I have been given great service every..."

- Dion

Prompt service. I have been given great service every time on my Ford F-150 trucks. I am and will go there again when it time for another oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service from Cam Clark Ford, from the valet..."

- RickT

Always great service from Cam Clark Ford, from the valet pickup at my house, to the call from the service advisor to report their findings and work, to the safe return of my vehicle! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Cam Clark Ford has been nothing..."

- Happy Guy

Our experience with Cam Clark Ford has been nothing except awesome.walking in the door being greeted by Donna or Nicole looking for a vehicle Ron Down sales and Kelly Kaufmann sales manager are excellent people to seek out. Professional and personable individuals are there to help. Service Lochlan Walker takes the time to listen and explains (never makes you feel like you are rushed) Chris in parts goes the extra step to help make your purchase complete from mats to tires. Can say enough of the fine group of people we encounter when browsing to needing service or purchasing. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Kelly Kaufmann , Kelly Kaufmann sales manager , Donna receptionist, Chris parts

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As is always, GREAT SERVICE and the staff are GREAT...."

- TROY B

As is always, GREAT SERVICE and the staff are GREAT. Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford for anything automotive, weather it be for service or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Cam Clark. Work was done as..."

- s_olsen

Another great experience at Cam Clark. Work was done as promised. Shuttle home and back was great....on time. All staff very helpful as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the personnel at Cam Clark Airdrie to be..."

- Bluepony

I found the personnel at Cam Clark Airdrie to be knowledgeable and professional in all of our dealings when searching for a new pickup, Khan Ung, Christine and Trend were pleasant as well as competent in the truck features/options, warranty, scheduled maintenance and such aspects as mpg's and accessories. They were all very helpful. Our negotiations were always dignified, to the point and calmly conducted. They folks are a pleasure to conduct business with and I have nothing but accolades to share with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Kristine Simmons, Mainor Molina , Trent

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2015 F150 Lariat then a 2017 Expedition..."

- jim.mason1947

Bought a 2015 F150 Lariat then a 2017 Expedition Platinum and our third vehicle a 2020 F250 Super Duty from Ed Wan. Treated us well and was fair in all three deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and customer service. Really..."

- pit

Great communication and customer service. Really appreciated the concierge service. Drivers let me know when they'd pick up my car and were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service. I am very happy with the..."

- Lyle

Top notch customer service. I am very happy with the experience dealing with the service department, they kept me in the loop at all times. Fast friendly service, I recommend Camclark ford Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results