Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Lochlan Walker

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Service"

- kelseyk

Lochlan always keeps me up to date with the status of my vehicle and is very easy to deal with. He remembers my preferences of picking up my vehicle after hours and makes arrangements on my behalf for easy drop off and pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, great staff that took care my service..."

- sonnyf

Awesome service, great staff that took care my service needs for my truck. Great communication from when I dropped my truck off to when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again - Excellence!"

- Luanne Whitmarsh

This dealership has always treated me so well! I think this is the 11th vehicle I have bought there! I recently had regular maintenance completed and it was done very efficiently and with no issues. Well done - I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- matt

did everything asked perfect, would deffiantly come back again and tell people about the dealer over and over again. best dealer i've every dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Efficient and Friendly Experience"

- Chad

Mainor Molina was my service advisor, and he solved my rather serious issue with my transmission in an extremely efficient manner. Even the technician, Jack took the time to check in on me. I had to leave my car overnight, and was given transportation home as well. I had my car back in a prompt fashion, and the whole experience was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina , Jack Stokes

Nov 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Front Wheel Bearing Issue"

- Rips

Thanks to Lochlan and the service staff for listen to my concern with regards to the front wheel bearings being howling intermittently and for not giving up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took 2 days for an oil change, never received a call on..."

- K V

took 2 days for an oil change, never received a call on the second day truck is ready for pick up, they overfilled the engine with too much oil, left of a mess of oil drops on top of the engine, in two days you could have done better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Sorry for the miscommunication you had with our dealership in relation to your oil change. We have an express quick lane service which I would recommend for the future as you would usually be out within the hour ... booking through our actual service department means you have to leave the vehicle for the day and if they contact you on the wrong number to let you know the vehicle is ready to pickup then you wont even know it is ready :( So sorry for the hassle and we wish you all the best in the future!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Koko

Love all the staff at Cam Clark, Every department is a pleasure to deal with , including the detail people. Shona who I think does the shuttles for service and does all the car washes is Sych a pleasure to see. Always has a great smile and kind words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winter’s coming..."

- BearsPa

Lochlan Walker set me up in the Quick Lane for fast and efficient tire swap and oil change. In and out fast. Great Service. Tell your friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Service"

- B

My experience at this dealership with the Service Department has been very good. I am very happy with the detail and outcome I have received. Thank you for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results