Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Lochlan Walker

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Rips

Customer service has always been great!!! The greeting one gets from the staff is always warm and welcoming. My recommendation to the public is have your Ford vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, experience highly qualified people. "

- Lucy

I trust the employee listen to want I have to say regarding my vehicle. I trust they are forth coming with me about my concerns. So far they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina , Lochlan Walker, MainorMolina

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Topnotch Service"

- Hillj

Could not recommend Cam Clark Service Department more. High levels of service including the person arranging the service, to the shuttle driver. Communication is strong and things are explained in an easy to understand manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle Driver on August 21st

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Clint

Brought my truck in to get a couple warranty issues resolved and get my regular service. No issues at all and always leave satisfied. Will continue to have vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Couple things"

- Urbangypsy

Had my car in for oil change etc. Was disappointed at pick up that my car wasn't washed, nor did I get a complimentary car wash ticket like I've been used to. No call from service advisor that car was ready, only got a call from the shuttle driver that he was coming to get me. Also was to be advised about the cost of a replacement windshield but info wasn't with the paperwork. The woman at the desk inside had to look it up on her sheet to tell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 Service from an oil change"

- Sean

Took my vehicle in for an oil change on a Saturday. Service tech noticed a small oil leak. Took it back in on Monday, diagnosed the problem,repaired rear seal, washed the vehicle and returned! Thank you Cam Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Tyler Lucas

May 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty repair on air bags, so quick"

- kona

Warranty repair done on air bags. Done so quickly, while I waited, had time for an oil change too. They nailed it as usual. Good job guys. Special thanks to Lochlan for expediting the whole process. regards db,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best salesman ever"

- Jeremy4418

was having trouble with are vehicle and was looking to trade it in. Chad listened to what we wanted and worked hard to get us the right deal. we love are new ford escape and thank Chad for helping us make it happen. happy wife happy life lol. we would recommend Chad to anyone as we are return customers with him. thanks Aimie and Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Josee McMillan

May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spring tire swap and oil Change"

- BearsPa

Surprisingly quick service. Friendly staff and solid Service advisor. Good vibe in the waiting area and a washed car when it was all over! Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results