Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Lochlan Walker

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the personnel at Cam Clark Airdrie to be..."

- Bluepony

I found the personnel at Cam Clark Airdrie to be knowledgeable and professional in all of our dealings when searching for a new pickup, Khan Ung, Christine and Trend were pleasant as well as competent in the truck features/options, warranty, scheduled maintenance and such aspects as mpg's and accessories. They were all very helpful. Our negotiations were always dignified, to the point and calmly conducted. They folks are a pleasure to conduct business with and I have nothing but accolades to share with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Kristine Simmons, Mainor Molina , Trent

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2015 F150 Lariat then a 2017 Expedition..."

- jim.mason1947

Bought a 2015 F150 Lariat then a 2017 Expedition Platinum and our third vehicle a 2020 F250 Super Duty from Ed Wan. Treated us well and was fair in all three deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and customer service. Really..."

- pit

Great communication and customer service. Really appreciated the concierge service. Drivers let me know when they'd pick up my car and were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service. I am very happy with the..."

- Lyle

Top notch customer service. I am very happy with the experience dealing with the service department, they kept me in the loop at all times. Fast friendly service, I recommend Camclark ford Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly good communication. Generous with the..."

- Jeff.craigen2

Always friendly good communication. Generous with the free car was coupons. I have not seen any filth or grease on interior after work done. Great place to get service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reception department

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Clark provides great service especially during these..."

- Warren

Can Clark provides great service especially during these trying times. They picked up and dropped off my truck which made my regular service an absolute breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I finally needed to have my brakes done on the mighty..."

- BearsPa

I finally needed to have my brakes done on the mighty Escape and treated the beast to a detailing job. Everything was done on time and the car looked like it came off the showroom floor. Great work by the Cam Clark Team and extra thanks to Lochlan - best service advisor in Alberta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just certainly purchased tires through Cam Clark Ford...."

- Happy Guy

We just certainly purchased tires through Cam Clark Ford. Very professional group always a pleasure to work with. Chris in parts helped us chose the right tries for our vehicle, the vehicle that received the snow tires is a Dodge product. Chris took the time to help us research the right fit and gave us information on the different ratings for snow tires and never made us feel rushed or made it feel like there are no dumb questions. Lochlan from service kept us up to date along with the rest of the team. Sarah great lady in service very accommodating helped us setup our appointment with our very busy schedule. If you want Honest and Awesome service then you only need to make one stop. "Cam Clark Ford" Thank you for another satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Hrynenko , Chris from Parts : )

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark is one of the most Professional outfit I have..."

- ron.salat

Cam Clark is one of the most Professional outfit I have ever dealt with, from the sale's team to the service team. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and fabulous, prompt, thorough service!..."

- jakep

Great people and fabulous, prompt, thorough service! Particular mention regarding Khan Ung, he has been instrumental in why I continue to come back to this dealership and the person I recommend to family and friends. He is the go to person for sales, as well assistance in all matters related to Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results