Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Liz McDonald.
Liz McDonald
Liz McDonald at Crosby Volkswagen
5.0

Liz McDonald

Financial Services Manager

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East
Kitchener, ON N2A 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Liz McDonald

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was extremely friendly, and answered all questions..."

- Shauna

Aaron was extremely friendly, and answered all questions I had. He is great at communicating and extremely helpful. It was a hectic time after being in an accident and getting a new car. But Aaron was extremely patient and made the experience worth the time. I would recommend Aaron to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carmean, Aaron Zomer

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Shopping Experience"

- Chris T

Working with Jil made my car buying experience very easy. She went above and beyond to make sure that my trade-in value was as high as possible, and was very informative when going through my options for different vehicles and packages that Crosby had to offer. Even after the sale was finished, she was glad to answer any questions I had, and followed up with me to see how I was enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jil Vaivars

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Sergiu Catrina

VW Crosby was amazing! We been to many dealerships but our experience with Crosby was the best. Chris took time to explain all vehicle features and work along with his manager to get us the best deal. James helped us a lot when we pick up our VW Tiguan. Thank you guys for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carmean, Chris Sousa

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick"

- fehko

As a newcomer to this country I think Aaron showed his his skills and patience and was able to explain all my questions. Getting new car with his help was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Zomer

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Brenda

James was a great help when it came time to look at new Jettas - both patient and knowledgeable. This was my second car through Crosby's and they made the process easy and relatively quick. They made sure I was happy all along each step, and the end result was a positive experience in every aspect. I would definitely recommend Crosby's to anyone and in particular James. Time to ask for a raise, James - you earned it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carmean

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- jamesbrake

Chris and Liz were great to deal with- looking forward to a long lasting relationship with this fantastic dealership. Crosby VW is amazing, would recommend this place for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sousa

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Marcus

Chris was very knowledgable and customer oriented. There was never any pressure and I would gladly work with Crosby Volkswagen for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sousa

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Ming

I recently purchased a Tiguan at Crosby VW. Working with James was very friendly and great at helping me find the right car, and explaining what options are available on the vehicle. The process of getting financing with Liz was also very easy and I was able to get approved very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carmean

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly helpful and courteous "

- Hanna

This was the first time I bought a car by myself and I found the experience less intimidating than I thought it would be. My questions were answered clearly and my options outlined well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Amorim

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like a NEW Golf, but I think I'll take the Jetta RLine!"

- volks20

My time is extremely valuable. I don’t say this out of arrogance, I say this because time is one thing you can never get back. I greatly value mine. Never the less, buying a new car alone can be a real pain in the butt, but when your current leased vehicle is involved in an accident (no fault of mine😊) and is about to be considered a total loss just as the lese ends...well let's just say not fun. With that said, this is where the story changes. I meet James through a mutual friend about 6 months ago when I was deciding on getting a new car. In fact he showed me a Tiguan. I told him I was going to wait closer to the end date of the lease and would go from there. As it turned out, I did go back, I looked at a Jetta instead, decided that was the one, and today I'm driving a beautiful 2019 Jetta RLine. James, and I should add Luke and Liz as well, were all so patient, compassionate and so understanding to my needs. Every question was answered, every call returned, and they were there every step of the way through the loos of the old car and the processing of the new car. I can't thank you James for your professionalism and guidance. Your down to earth personality and your willingness to go the extra mile is greatly appreciated! I'll be back in 4 years without a doubt! Kennedy Lodato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carmean, Luke Ozugowski

1
1 - 10 of 20 results