Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Schellenberg.
Lisa Schellenberg
Lisa Schellenberg at Zender Ford
4.9

Lisa Schellenberg

Finance Manager

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Lisa Schellenberg

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Codycc

Jaime and the staff at zender ford were awesome to deal with I never felt pushed or rushed into anything and they got me the exact truck I was looking for at a wicked deal can't thank everyone at zender for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington, Jamie Brandt

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trina and Troys car buying experience "

- Troy

We found ourselves in a sort of bind and needed a reliable vehicle fast. From the moment we walked through the door Jamie was there ready to work for us. He walked us through different options until he was confident that we were happy with our choice. He then directed us to a very knowledgeable and helpful finance dept. Upon picking up our new vehicle we were given a tutorial by Jamie explaining all the features of the vehicle. The whole process took only hours and was the kind of experience you would want while purchasing a vehicle. We are very happy with the way we were treated by Jamie and the rest of the team. We will definitely recommend to our friends and return for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington, Jamie Brandt

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and friendly staff!"

- Leigh

We recently purchased a 2018 Ford Fusion from Zender Ford in Spruce Grove and had a wonderful experience. No pressure sales and good financing options. I bought a Ford Edge from Zender in 2017 and am a returning customer. I live east of downtown Edmonton and returned to Zender because I had such a good experience two years ago and would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. "

- madcor

This was our first visit to Zender Ford. Very friendly staff, no pressure sales tactics, knowledgeable sales team. Ryan was very helpful, willing to accommodate. Ryan took the time to review all the features of our new Edge. When we arrived to pick up our Edge it was sitting in the show room, very classy. Finance Dept, no pressure up sales, price given was was the price!! No hidden cost or fees. Made buying a new vehicle a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington, Ryan Surbey

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a 2019 Ex Max"

- Ex Max girl

Admin staff is welcoming, sales rep Jamie was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Both he and Shayne found a vehicle with the specs I wanted and made it easy-peasy lemon squeasy. Lisa in finance was very friendly and knowledgable. Overall feel of the dealership is comfortable, friendly and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"King ranch !"

- Mitch currie

Had a good experience with zender, Deffinitly made my life easier working with Jamie through the kinks and roadblocks we ran into ! employee pricing is amazing and I can't wait to put some miles on the old girl ! Also thanks you Lisa for keeping everything clear in the finance department making sure everything was loud and clear !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Expedition Platinum Max"

- Gemma & Don

We were thouroughly impressed with the service we received at Zender Ford Spruce Grove! Every member of staff that we dealt with were super friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Jamie is great, and was a sheer delight to do business with 👍 Thanks again Jamie, I love my new wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington, Jamie Brandt

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new vehicle"

- stevefox0429

Had a great experience buying an F150. Would do it again for sure. We've shopped here before and we're glad we came back. Thanks folks for the positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Luke

Diane was helpful in finding the right vehicle we wanted. We very much appreciate her excellent customer service and her prompt responses to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Carlyon

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zender Ford was a great experience "

- DC

With the fun and friendly knowledgeable staff you can’t go wrong buying a vehicle from them, never pushy and always willing to help you make the best decision for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Monahan

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,085

2019 Ford F-150

$59,085

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,308

2019 Ford Escape

$38,308

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,712

2019 Ford Escape

$38,712

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,120

2019 Ford F-150

$62,120

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,211

2019 Ford F-150

$54,211

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,265

2019 Ford F-150

$38,265

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,987

2019 Ford Escape

$31,987

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $31,013

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$31,013