Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Schellenberg.
Lisa Schellenberg
Lisa Schellenberg at Zender Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Lisa Schellenberg

Finance Manager

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Lisa Schellenberg

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- matt.gillespie

Jamie and Lisa are the best. This was an honest and straightforward experience working with them. Jamie found the perfect vehicle for me and was open and honest at every step of the way. Don't hesitate when thinking about working with Jamie and Lisa at Zender Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie and the Zender tram were a pleasure to work with,..."

- burr.man

Jamie and the Zender tram were a pleasure to work with, they were courteous and knowledgeable about the ford line up. There was never any pressure to buy and produced all information I asked for in a very quick and professional way. I love the new truck and my experience at Zender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome! Very friendly and helpful..."

- marco-g

This dealership is awesome! Very friendly and helpful staff. It was my first time buying a vehicle and they were knowledgable and patient with me, explaining everything as we went along. I would definitely recommend Jamie and the rest of the Zender staff to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Downsizing Made Easy!"

- the_hallidays

Great job, Jamie, in helping us transition from our 2010 F350 to our 2020 Ranger! No compromise in style or comfort! THANKS AGAIN for all your patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington, Jamie Brandt , Mandy

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi JamieI love my Ranger. It has got a lot of mud on..."

- sharon_lea_white

Hi Jamie I love my Ranger. It has got a lot of mud on the tires.... and everywhere else. Given the circumstances it was the best decision that I could have made. Again thank you for all your support and understanding. You were a great Lease Sales Manager for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie and Lisa made my Explorer buying experience so much..."

- Beth

Jamie and Lisa made my Explorer buying experience so much fun, happy and more than easy!!! They were both so friendly and accommodating to all of my purchase needs and questions!!!! Awesome job! Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 EDGE"

- klash1

We traded in our 2015 Ford Edge for a 2020 Edge. Jamie was the Sales Person and He was awesome to deal with. Jamie never exhibited any aggressive comments as We worked thru the initial discussions regarding pricing. Vehicle was ready for pick up on the day promised. Lisa in the financing department was great to work with as well. Explained every thing regarding the purchase very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington, Jamie Brandt

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero follow through on promises sold me a car with stuff..."

- Jimmybassvibes

Zero follow through on promises sold me a car with stuff falling off it. The suggested I get stuff and fix it myself from canadiantire completely unprofessional will never buy a ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 10, 2020

Zender Ford responded

Jimmy, We apologize your experience did not match your expectations during this process. Our management has informed me that they have made multiple attempts to try and resolve this matter but received no positive feedback. Our goal at Zender Ford is to always provide top quality service throughout the buying experience as well as your service experience. We hope to resolve this matter and welcome you back to provide a positive experience in the near future.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many new trucks from other dealers but..."

- lmajeau

I have purchased many new trucks from other dealers but have not had the level of service that we received with Jamie. He took the time to explain everything about our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Zender Ford. Jamie and Lisa..."

- Tara

I had a great experience with Zender Ford. Jamie and Lisa were great to deal with and made the the buying and financing process really easy and seamless. Jamie knew a lot about the vehicle I was interested in as well. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $80,779

2019 Ford F-150

$80,779

New 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,169

2020 Ford F-150

$61,169

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,149

2020 Ford Edge

$52,149

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,449

2020 Ford Edge

$49,449

New 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $41,059

2020 Ford Ranger

$41,059

New 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,494

2020 Ford F-250

$72,494