Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Lavalley.
Lisa Lavalley
Lisa Lavalley at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Lisa Lavalley

BDC Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

I reside in Oakville with my Husband Wayne of 32 years and Lovely Daughter Scarlett and a lazy Golden Retriever named Hazel. I not only work for Erin Dodge, I have also been a Customer of Erin Dodge and with good reason, I'm loyal to the Jeep brand. My past three vehicles being Jeeps. I have worked in the Customer Service field for more than 34 years and pride myself on giving excellent Customer Service . My favorite saying is carpe diem -Seize the Day! Please drop by and say hello when you are in the Dealership!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Lisa Lavalley

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW Service!"

- Tiffany B.

I never thought a regular maintenance (oil change) service would impress me enough to leave a review but when you're on the receiving end of a WOW moment, you're compelled to do just that!! I can't say enough good things about this service department. It was my very first oil change for my new Jeep and they all made me feel like I was a truly valued customer not just another number. They are the true definition of "above and beyond", as if that wasn't enough, the HONEST advice that Trent Jr. provided was greatly appreciated!! So incredibly impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack Jr.

Apr 03, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Tiffany- see you next time!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous Servive"

- iBlessSauga

They helped me find exactly what I wanted and made sure to do their absolute best to help me out. They werent pushy or trying to sell me something they knew I wasnt looking for. Very fair and friendly, also excellent service. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Ola Bilyk

Feb 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Dennis review "

- Dennis

Ryan wants a very helpful and experienced sales rep along with your used car manager I would shop at this dealership and use this service and I would recommend anybody to Erin dodge Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Dream Car "

- dantize

Where do I begin? - From the moment I saw my beloved Cleopatra on the ErinDodge website, I knew I had to have her. The high quality photographs and detailed description of the 2005 Black Ragtop Mustang had me sold at first site. BUT that is just where my journey began. I reached out to sales representative Nabeel Ali for the first time via autotrader.ca. Nabeel was lightening quick with the reply to my strong interest in the beautiful old convertible, it's as though he wanted to make my dream happen without even speaking with me yet, he just knew he had found the right match. My biggest worry was that I had a lumpy old used Ford Escape to trade-in, this was no problem for Nabeel. We set a date to meet the second week of 2019 and that is when I visited Erin Dodge for the very first time. Upon entering Erin Dodge, I was greeted with a smile and a handshake, not overwhelming, simply inviting. Within seconds I was face-to-face with the aforementioned sale representative, Nabeel. Nabeel what such a pleasure to deal with, right away lead with "That Mustang is a great car." This got me so fired up to try my already-sold-in-my-mind-dream-car for the first time. Faster than you can say "I love this car," Nabeel had gotten the keys to the Mustang and we were off to give it the old 'once over' my dad taught me. With my girlfriend in the passenger seat, and myself behind the wheel, we proceeded to drop-the-top on Cleopatra. The experience gave me chills... mostly because it was -5 degrees Celsius at the time of inspection. I handed Nabeel my license and he ran back to the office to grab and plate for my test drive like a bat-out-of-hell. We put the top back up and we were off to the races. My the smell of this ol'Stang was good, the dash - detailed perfectly, the smile on my face so large it was unable to fit in the rearview mirror. I had found the one. I looked to my girlfriend and said "I have found the one." I proceeded to drive that car between Winston Churchill Blvd and Trafalgar along the 403 in what can only be described as automobilic- heaven. I had found true bliss. I returned to the dealership ready to finalize that this would be my next vehicle. I found myself back at the dealership across from Nabeel, ready to play hardball. The experience was not what I expected - Nabeel was honest with me about the numbers, and I felt comfortable with explaining my end of the deal to him as well. We found a common middle-ground and struck a deal! Cleopatra was mine. Flash forward to the day I picked up my Stang. I informed Nabeel that I had to leave to drive down to Memphis, Tennessee that evening and it was imperative that I was on the road by 5pm EST. I arrived for my appointment at 4pm. Nabeel had the snow already cleared off the car and was waiting anxiously for my arrival. We finalized all the documents and I was in-and-out of the dealership within 30 minutes! Needless-to-say, my girlfriend was quite impressed that our departure time for our trip down to the south was not delayed, all because of the efforts put in by our sales representative at Erin Dodge, Nabeel Ali. I'd like to personally thank Nabeel and look forward to the next time we cross paths. And hey, if you're looking for a place to purchase your next new or used vehicle why not give Nabeel Ali a call at Erin Dodge, who knows you may end up driving yournew dream car. Thanks, "Disco" Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Nabeel Ali

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services "

- Margarita1924

Barjinder Singh. I absolutely love my car I want to thank you again for your outstanding and excellent service Thank you also to Zain Sheikh finance coordinator and all the team at Erin Chrysler, were exceptional, supportive and pleasant Thank you for a wonderful experience CamposE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- catriona jan2

Shawn has been great, honest, straight forward and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure this vehicle was perfect. His professionalism was outstanding and i would definitely recommend him to any potential buyer. Management was professional, welcoming and extremely cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Shawn Stratton

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team as a whole"

- TiltopRoofers

Nabeel was great and was very prompt with communication. Umair Sheikh gave great advice and Zain Sheikh was very efficient in getting me approved and having the car ready to be on the road. Lisa was also very pleasant to speak with after I purchased the vehicle. Will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umair Sheikh, Zain Sheikh, Nabeel Ali

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Ksadri

From get go, they were honest and gave me the best recommendations. I did my homework before visiting them and they didn’t let me down. They let you decide on your own terms and don’t push you to buy. Overall it was a very pleasant and smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Denny Yu

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- contractor

Very satisfied with deal for my new RAM 1500, great sales team, especially Ola Bilyk. Definitely be back for a new truck in 2 years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He knew exactly what I needed."

- Tricky Ricky

When I went to Erin Dodge I had a budget price in mind. Amgad approached me in a very polite and professional way which I appreciated. He showed me a vehicle in my price range, I looked at the vehicle and loved it. It was exactly what I wanted so Amgad got all the paperwork in order very efficiently and got my deal approved right away while explaining everything to me. He was very helpful and within the hour we were all set to go. I was amazed how fast everything happened and glad because I didn't want to hangout at the dealership on such a nice day. Amgad had the van ready for me the next day and checked the van over with me and told me what everything was. He is very good at his job. It was an overall very good experience. Thank you, Amgad and Erin Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,762

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,762

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,117

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,117

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,057

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,057

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,687

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,687