Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Link Li.
Link Li
Link Li at Sunridge Nissan
4.0

Link Li

Sales

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Link Li

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team was fabulous! excellent service and..."

- Jillian

This team was fabulous! excellent service and dedication! I came in with a strict budget, lots of needs and very indecisive! Everyone did their best and it worked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful and good deal"

- Tony123

I deal with Andrei Montandon and I can just say good things about him and all the team working at Sunridge Nissan. Very respectful and doing their best to meet my needs. Even when I decide I didn’t want to buy, they treated me very respectfully. At the end I came back and purchased from them. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

Jul 17, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 star review Tony! We are glad that you were able to experience our low pressure culture selling cars! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most expensive car I ever bought "

- Ramsblood

The sales man was very nice he knew nothing about the history of the truck. He couldn’t answer any questions about the previous modification done on the truck. But was a nice guy. The finance guy tried very hard to sell us anything he could , and I pretty sure he is working for the dealer , not the buyer. There was more wrong with it then they said, the axel seals we’re leaking and the e brake didn’t work , a few side lights were burned out, all stuff that they said were in compliance , but we had to fix them. I am sure he said that the truck will have satellite radio for three months, i just realized it is shut off , that is why I am writing this review 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Comfort

Jul 17, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Hi Ramsblood, thanks for positive feedback. We will work with our product specialists on Ram truck knowledge. We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY FRIENDLY, COMPETENT AND HAD GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCT "

- nash719

HERNAN DOMINGUEZ DELIVERED SERVICE WITH A SMILE, WAS PATIENT, GAVE RESPECT TO CLIENT AND KEPT HIS WORD. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY IN GIVING CLIENT SATISFACTION. IT WAS A REFRESHING EXPERIENCE TO BE HIS CLIENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AS A SALES AGENT TO ANYONE SHOPPING FOR A USED CAR AT SUNRIDGE NISSAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review and feedback Nash! We welcome you to the Sunridge Nissan Family. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Skizzy

Sunridge Nissan was recommended by a friend who had just bought a new car there. I needed a used but newer car. I had never bought used before so was a little nervous. I met Peter Lee after viewing a vehicle on their used car website. The showroom was nice, the staff was very pleasant and Peter did an excellent job of walking me through the purchase of the car I wanted. With help from Jay, Link and Jeff I had my new to me car ready with literally no problems at all. I am so happy to have worked with them and I am thrilled with perfect the car was when I picked it up. Great job Sunridge Nissan! I will be recommending Sunridge to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Lee , Jay?

May 28, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review Skizzy. We are glad that our entire team was able to give you the best buying experience ever! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995