Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Linda Hilts.
Linda Hilts
Linda Hilts, Service Advisor, Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.5

Linda Hilts

Service Advisor

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Linda Hilts

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don's service review "

- Don C

Service was awesome, excellent work, on time as promised and "very" reasonably priced. Take all your service work here. They work on all makes and models, so no need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hartley, Carrie Rossmann

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! "

- Jlhuston

Indira was great she sent me links to vehicles. I figured out what I was looking for and what my price range was- and she found me the exact vehicle I wanted and within my price range! It was great way to buy a vehicle with amazing service! Thanks again loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly"

- lynnmerri Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in to have my summer tires put on and to check my winter tires also had an oil change . They picked up my tires at my house and delivered my winter ones back to my house . Everyone was very friendly and helpful , they also washed my vehicle and cleaned and repaired the tires that they took off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Truck Enthusiast Verified Customer

Super friendly staff and awesome prices! Went in for a synthetic oil change and to have a couple recalls done and they finished it in no time. Even cleaned my truck 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Freyling

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle check for noise left rear corner"

- bobdoreen Verified Customer

Explained my concern to service dept and they asked questions to make sure they understood my concern . I was looked after in a caring and professional manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Okay Service "

- Jeep2018.soberanis Verified Customer

I feel the staff at here, expesially in service don’t really know what’s happening!! Not really happy with them nor do I think I trust them with my car! I’ve had some questions I’ve asked them told me I don’t know ... and I said like can’t you find out or like call someone get some answers to let me know! Felt like I was kinnda giving additude! Talked with few other people about this new shop some where very satisfied and I’ve had a couple also tell me completely unhappy with answers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ruzesky, Ariel Mendoza

Mar 13, 2019

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We take your experience with us at our dealership very seriously and we apologize if you left our service department unsatisfied. If you could contact our Service Manager Dale Hartley or send us your contact information we would love the opportunity to resolve this issue and assist you in a much better way. We hope to hear from you soon. The Team at Manitou Mainline Chrysler

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Pipedream Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable, fast service. The employees go out if there way to help you. I will definitely be there again for the service and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ruzesky, Richard Kautz

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful salesperson. Looked after us great."

- Rowan5

Great experience, the day was not hectic and everyone had a great time. Every time we enter the building we’re greeted with smiles. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Rich

Service department second to none! Very friendly and professional staff! This is by far the best dealership I’ve dealt with and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service"

- Robb L

I brought in my Honda for servicing. I wondered if there would be restrictions to what they could do on a foreign vehicle. ( this has been a problem elsewhere). Not only were they able to do exactly what I asked for but they included work of a safety issue that had been neglected elsewhere. ( with my permission and an incredible price). I feel my vehicle has finally had the all over attention that it lacked. I feel safer on the road and can see the difference just by driving home. Thanks Dale, Linda and Carrie. I will be back. Robb L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Rossmann

1
1 - 10 of 10 results