Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leslie Livingstone.
Leslie Livingstone
Leslie Livingstone at Budds' BMW Oakville
4.9

Leslie Livingstone

Sales Representative

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Leslie Livingstone

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- 135i GUY

The way they have the customer service staff manage a service call from when you drive in to when you leave is a great professional process. No one likes to have a broken car but you know they will communicate with you the issues and potential costs up front so there are no surprises when it comes time to pay the bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Beaudrie

Sep 10, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi 135i Guy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership to go to"

- Beamer

Fast, courteous service. Keep you appraised of your vehicle. Was able to have my vehicle serviced while I test drove a few others to consider for my new lease. Made great use of my time on the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Beamer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good dealership."

- K.Lashari

An excellent team at Budds. From sale, to followup later, and then regular service visits, it's been an exceptional experience. Very knowledgeable, and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raja R, Hao Xu

Apr 16, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi K.lashari, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Pomps

Met with leslie to discuss going into a new car. She was very pleasant and interested in what I had to say. Will stay in touch with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tyzio

Feb 11, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Pomps, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience "

- JoeB

Leslie was persistence in helping me to get my BMW. She had followed up with me more than a few times and that’s why I came back to Budd’a BMW and bought the car from her. Her customer service and dedication is truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Joeb, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- DrNidhi

They are absolutely best at their work, be it customer care, servicing and time management. Highly recommended for best service and value. Just loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Drnidhi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely impressed with my sales person!"

- Sue

My sales person - Leslie Livingstone - was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I felt very comfortable with her and it was obvious that it was important to her that I made the right choices with my purchase. I greatly appreciated her help! I have already recommended her a couple times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Sue, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff "

- Jimmy 10th

Staff was very helpful, so choose the right BMW was a great experience for me. Leslie and Michael were very friendly and helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGill

Oct 23, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Jimmy 10th, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor attempt to resolve a significant issue."

- Rv

We bought our first BMW. Great service until we realized some of the features we paid for were not on the car, I.e.MSport brakes. When we asked why we didn’t get what we paid for, Scott Johnston blamed it on BMW by saying corporate told him they shouldn’t have been MSport brakes but regular brakes that should have been painted blue. He offered us $500 or we could bring the car in and they would paint them for us. We had the feature sheet clearly showing we were to receive MSport brakes. That was just the start of what was a terrible experience when we realized other features weren’t on the car despite paying for them. It wasn’t until we became adamant about our position that they offered reasonable options. Very frustrating experience and in my opinion, a very dishonest Sales Manager. Our Sales Representative, Leslie Livingstone, was very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johnston

Sep 20, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Budds' BMW Oakville. Unfortunately as previously discussed in person, the vehicle was shown by BMW Corporate to come equipped with the options you mentioned, only to be delivered not having them as they are not the standard on the vehicle and the features sheet provided to us was incorrect. Budds' is truly apologetic about this unfortunate error and misunderstanding.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results