Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Len Crotty.
Len Crotty
Len Crotty at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.7

Len Crotty

Service Advisor

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

25 Reviews of Len Crotty

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service all around "

- jluka

I've gotten my last 4 vehicles from Don Wheaton and will be back again. I had another great opportunity to work with some fantastic people when purchasing a vehicle. Brandie did a fabulous job making it easy for me to purchase a "new to me" SUV. With the help and opinions of the great staff at Don Wheaton I'm driving a beautiful XT5. Thank you Brandie, Tim and Len! I value you all and love recommending your business when people tell me they love my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Tim Butler

Oct 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It's always a pleasure working with you.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Wheaton "

- auloi5485

Over the past few days I bought my first brand new car. They worked hard to bring in the car I wanted. Staff and management are all friendly and I couldn’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New XT4 From Don Wheatons"

- New XT4 Cadillac owner

I ordered the new Cadillac XT4 mid October. Leaving for holiday early January and the car is still not in the GM que to be manufactured. Brandie Martin to the rescue. Found me a new XT4 with same options and colors. Saved the day. The car is wonderful. Thank you Brandie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

Jan 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new XT4!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Michelle

Another great experience when visiting Don Wheatons. I brought my vehicle in for service and Len was a great help in getting my service done in a quick and timely fashion. While I was waiting Brandie was great in helping the time go by quick. Such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Wilson, Brandie Martin

Jan 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Michelle!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Doug,JacquieXT4

Friendly staff that take the time to explain options and best value. No pressure sales and great selection. All staff greeted us as if they new us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle "

- Cadilacjack

Good experience Purchasing a new vehicle is stressful at the best of times This went smoothly Thanks to the sales team and of course the service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Jeff Bedford, Shawn MacDougall, Dan Gibbons, Emily Butler, Husan Tahir

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very easy and relaxed experience. "

- JosCruze

Brandie helped me with the sale from the start. She was great! Super friendly and knowledgeable. It took me a few months to decide what i wanted but she was patient and answered all my questions. We test drove a few vehicles before deciding on a brand new Chevy Cruze and i could not be happier!! The car is amazing. lots of great features and great on gas! This is my first New Car and the experience I had at Don Wheaton was top notch. The car was delivered at my convenience and Brandie worked to accommodate my busy schedule. I have gotten an Oil change since buying and Len made it easy. Good experience. Complimentary wash! I would recommend Brandie and her team to anyone :) 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used car"

- Dody

Len Crotty found a vehicle that he knew would be suitable for my lifestyle. He contacted me about it then set me up with the Used Car Dept. I bought the vehicle and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Andrew Wheaton

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish!"

- Rob Bignell

I can’t say enough about my experience with Don Wheaton Chevrolet! Entire staff is super friendly and knowledgeable and make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk through the doors. They worked hard to find a vehicle that suited my needs and fit into the budget. In what seemed like no time, I was on my way and back to work in a vehicle I absolutely love and feel safe travelling for work in! There are a lot of choices of dealers to visit BUT DO NOT purchase anything until you have a chat with the team at Don Wheaton or you are going to seriously regret not seeing what they can offer you. There are many reasons they have been in business since 1963, an unbelievable staff that just wants to help being at the top of the list in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service "

- Tim Murdock

I've purchased many new vehicles over the years and I haven't received better service ever before from anyone else. I worked with Sales Manager Tim Butler and Sales Consultant Dileep Menon and couldn't have had better service. Highly recommended, so much so I took sone of Dileep's business cards to refer to others. Finance guys were very easy to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results