Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Leia Westlake.
Leia Westlake
Leia Westlake, Internet Coordinator, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Leia Westlake

Internet Coordinator

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC License

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Leia Westlake

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"sales staff willing to find you the right vehicle"

- hd 2500

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bill Locker.He went the extra mile to source this one from another dealer.Within 24 hours Bill had found a truck and we struck a deal that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- Paul Cornwall

I drove 3 hours from out of town to deal with the Eichenburg team. I will definitely do it again for my next truck. We need more dealerships with this level of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Don Lauszus

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Professional!"

- MommaLeaf

This was my first purchase at Eichenberg Chrysler and I found it to be a great experience. Jake is very professional and knowledgeable! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Jake Loewen

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car!"

- Brandon Roloson

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and we couldn’t be more overjoyed at the service we received. The salesman are very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. There was no hidden anything when dealing with them, they answered every question we could throw at them and then some. I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking to upgrade or buy their first car. I will be dealing with them in the future for sure! Bill Locker was the individual I dealt with on both occasions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying my new car at Eichenbergs"

- Ashleyn44

Today I picked up my new Jeep at Eichenbergs. I have purchased a total of 4 vehicles from Eichenbergs and have nothing but amazing experiences. The staff is friendly and incredibly accommodating. They have a great eye at finding exactly what you are looking for in a car. They also have great warranties that have always covered what I needed in the past. I will definitely be returning in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- Eugene905

I’ve been looking quite extensively for a quality used vehicle and nothing we looked at suited our needs. After about 12 test drives from various local lots and dealerships I found the ad on Kijiji from Eichenberg Chrysler. Very detailed pics and a well detailed vehicle made me take the 2 hour drive to go check it out. The price quoted was very fair as per quality and condition of the vehicle. Ann Kamenar was very helpful from the initial visit to final pick up. Any issues I had she took care of promptly and effficiently. I’m glad I took the drive to Eichenberg Chrysler and will definitely let family and friends know. Thanks again for helping us with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Amy Armstrong

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck."

- David c Simmonds

I shopped around from GTA to St Thomas, I got the best deal at Eichenburgs in Tillsonburg. The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable, I would recomend Eichenburgs if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Rcbear

I had a great experience at Eichenberg Chrysler. First was my email conversations with Leia who set up my appointment with Charlie. I knew what I was after when I showed up and Charlie had the vehicle ready for me when I arrived. I was able to take it out for a test drive without any pressure. It took me two visits to decide but once I did Charlie made the entire transaction smooth. Greg then explained all the financials and warranty options. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around"

- Rmarch61

Came from a considerable distance. The Eichenberg team made the whole experience transparent and simple. Take the short drive to Tillsonberg, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- ChristineMansbridge

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Eichenberg. Both times I've dealt with Gord Tilton The service has been exceptional. Always available for questions, very pleasant and accommodating, answers all my questions. Greg in finance department , also provided with exceptional service, answered questions clearly. Leia also provided me with exceptional service. Looked up vehicles for me, answered questions very quickly. Always a friendly smile and hand shake from this dealership. I will definitely go back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Gord Tilton

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,899

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,799

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,599

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,999